Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(340 reviews)
results 1-20 of 340
had them installed in 10 minutes
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Lesley from San Diego
05/01/2015
These are fantastic. My husband and I are both chefs and hate tripping on those individual mats so we installed these on the kitchen floor at our beach house. OMG it is amazing how it saves your aching feet and knees. Seriously- it was a matter of minutes for putting them together and installing. I just wish there was a beveled transition strip to graduate to a flat floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen in beach house
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great addition to our RV
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from PA
04/30/2015
We are very pleased with our purchase. We replaced the light colored carpet in our camper with the light oak tiles. Installation was surprisingly easy. The tiles are quite attractive, add a welcome element of comfort, and are virtually maintenance free.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - RV
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this product!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA
04/29/2015
We got these for our basement to turn it into a workout room and it's awesome. It's incredibly easy to install, and great on the knees. It also looks nice too. The only warning I'd give people is that you can definitely see the seams where the pieces fit together (at least on the hardwood option). I honestly couldn't care less about that, I just figured I'd mention it because some of the pictures make it look seamless. That being said, we've now bought it for 2 different rooms in our house and I really love this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym, Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Trade Show
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Julie & Gary from Atlanta, Ga
04/29/2015
We purchased this product for our Trade Show Booth. We have high traffic volume and many chairs for our customers to sit in and haven't had a problem with it. We are very happy with our light oak flooring and would purchase again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great looking Floors
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Scot Miller from Boston
04/22/2015
Rubber Flooring Inc. is my go to for trade show flooring. We currently to 75 shows a year around the country and I have converted all the show booth displays to booths that use the dark cherry flooring. At the end of a show day it is the difference between being in agony and feeling normal. The people in customer service are also incredibly helpful and easy to work with. On more than one occasion I have had to reroute deliveries or overnight deliveries and they are always accommodating. Hi highly recommend this company for this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft but not durable
3/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago,Il
04/22/2015
I own a some studio where we use kettlbells a lot and every time someone sets a bell down to hard it puts a dent into it. I had a client accidentally drop a bell on a switch and it made a huge hole in the mat so I had to change it out. I wouldn't recommends these mats to any other studio besides yoga. They look fantastic though!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Frankfort, IL
04/18/2015
We are extremely pleased with how easy the project was to install. In addition, the room looks better than we anticipated. We purchased the cork tiles and once installed you cannot detect any seams. We have been recommending the foam tiles to everyone.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
game nights far more comfortable, better than carp
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mark from Lakewood, CO
04/16/2015
I purchased this product, the 5/8 inch soft wood tiles, for use in a multi purpose room in our basement, the room serves as a media room, game room, library, and occasional guest room. We had multi color foam tiles from when the kids used it primarily as a play room when they were much younger. We wanted something that would offer the same comfortable feel for those movie and game nights, but with a more mature look. I'm not a big fan of carpet, due to allergies, and especially in the basement of an older home. These tiles were a perfect solution, and this company was a perfect resource. They provided a couple of samples so that I could verify the quality, and color. Most of my dealings were on-line, however I did have a couple of questions so I called their customer service number and was greeted in a very personable yet professional way. My questions were answered without hesitation by the young lady that spoke to me, she obviously knew the product and procedures well. When I made my decision, ordering was easy, they were shipped and arrived even sooner than I thought they would, and it took only a little while to install, including trimming at some edges, less than two hours and it looks and feels great. I had ordered a few more than I would need, in case trimming and such was more difficult than I expected and because it was so easy, I ended up with enough to do a small wine room as well! I'm now thinking about ordering more of their products and doing more of the rooms downstairs, just trying to decide on styles and colors as they have so many options to choose from.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement multi-use room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
MG from South Miami, FL
04/14/2015
Got these for the playroom for my 1-year-old granddaughter. They were extremely easy to install and love that they are so easy to clean too. She plays in there all the time and when she falls doesn't hurt herself. Everyone that comes over is amazed at the cushiony feel to the floor and can't believe that they are actually 2 x 2 foam tiles. Totally in love with the product!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy installation!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Chelsea Lyles from Beaumont, tX
04/13/2015
We were looking for something affordable and quick to install for our spare rooms, and this was a great solution! They went down very easily, and the tiles that needed to be cut to size were very forgiving. We've set heavy things on them, and of course there is an indention once they're removed, but so far, they've puffed back out without any lasting marks. Also, the tiles feel great on your knees. The whole project took us an hour and a half with a pizza break!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym/Guest Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Soft Wood Tiles product review
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jan R. from Nashville, TN
04/09/2015
Your rubber tiles are the highlight of our new playroom. They are the first thing people notice and compliment. Since we kept the original brick floor of our porch, I love knowing that the floor is safe and comfortable for our little grandbabies.
Jan R.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Porch converted into new playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Perfect Final Touch!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Log 6ix™ from Richardson, TX
04/09/2015
We love Foam Tiles! Since we started adding them to our booths, we get so many complements! Our flooring really sets us apart from other exhibitors- it's the perfect final touch!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show Booths
Was this helpful? 0 0
LOVE!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim B. from Milwaukee, WI
04/08/2015
We love our foam tiles!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for Trade Shows
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Ntouchone from Hayward, CA
04/06/2015
Purchased about 200 square feet of these in 2014 and added another 100 square feet this year. Tiles go together easily and add a lot of comfort underfoot during these multi days shows. We'll use again next year so the one time purchase becomes quite economical when spread over 2 -3 -4 shows. Certainly beats "renting" the cheesy carpet you get from the show organizers/vendor. When done with shows, it will get used at the office.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show
Was this helpful? 0 0
Warmer, softer floors
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Woodstock, NY
03/21/2015
My apartment's floor is bamboo over cement, so it is very cold in the winter and hard on my sensitive joints. These foam tiles are good to look at and make the floors much more comfortable to walk on. Friendly customer service, too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not disappointed at all
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim Myers from Augusta ga
03/20/2015
Looks as good as the picture. As easy to assemble as advertised. Wife has severe joint problems and I am up in age also.Washer dryer is in the garage, concrete floor. This product is perfect. Price was right also.Wanted to get a start before work...finished in no time.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boone, IA
03/17/2015
We installed this in our basement laundry room in a day and it works great. One of the side benefits is it really warmed up the floor under our feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jason S. from Miramar, FL
03/17/2015
Flooring came out amazing. Will be buying more in the near future.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Roxanne G. from Allen, TX
03/17/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to Install and Clean looking
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Arizona
03/13/2015
I ordered these for my son's playroom. They arrived fast and are so easy to install. They are thick and durable and look great! I will order from you again!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 340