Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Price from
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(416 reviews)
results 1-20 of 416

Great product for the Right Space

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bob from Westwood, MA
05/25/2016
This product is well made and looks great. The only caveat is that you wouldn't want to have sharp or pointed objects on the floor (like high heels) as they will leave marks or dents in the surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Converted barn
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Kristine D. from Webster, NY
05/06/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trade Show Booth

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Kristine D. from Webster, NY
05/06/2016
I get TONS of compliments on the floor alone!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show Flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement Floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Ramon G. from Stamford, CT
05/06/2016
Basement Floor

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Floor tiles

4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bob Tucker from Westwood, MA
05/03/2016
The tiles are VERY easy to install and look great. Since the surface is on the soft side, you want to be careful with very heavy and or sharp objects. It;s fine with shoes and sneakers, but no so much with sharp heels.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 02090
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jeff R. from Chatsworth, CA
04/27/2016
Not only does the floor look great but customers linger longer because the floor is such a relief from the concrete convention floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show Flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0

as advertised

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from California
04/18/2016
such an easy way to transform a room! the only thing I didn't think through in advance is whether the door could open on top of it (it adds to the floor height), so I had to cut an area out for the door to open. But super easy to do. Very fun, easy solution, and was true to the sample. sharp objects or furniture would damage it - I ended up putting sliders under the chair. Also, I did have a question and contacted support. They were very quick in replying.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0

We love our foam tiles!

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Cassandra N. from Concord, CA
04/07/2016
We love our foam tiles! They are the perfect compliment to our baby Paisleys playroom. I feel comfortable knowing she is safe and comfortable during playtime.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's Room
Was this helpful? 1 0

flooring for neew sun room

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mel from Falcon, CO
04/06/2016
noticed flooring at a trade show and then went on line and found the product. Before ordering I spoke with rep on line and was very impressed with knowledge of product. Order only took 3 days for delivery. Installation of product was very easy and went smoothly. I like how easy it could be cut with just a utility knife for trimming. Would and have recommend the flooring to several of my friends. Will send pictures when finished.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New sunroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Flooring

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Julie P. from Clayton, North Carolina
04/03/2016
We love our new floor! We put it in a spare room where we exercise and have a gun cleaning station set up. We have vinyl plank flooring throughout the house that looks like hardwood floors and I was so happy to find rubber flooring that also looks like hardwood flooring. It was easy to put down. We just love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - spare room
Was this helpful? 0 0

vendor booth floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanat, GA
04/02/2016
This stays much cleaner than the grey tiles. Easy to put together.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Vendor Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Oklahoma
04/02/2016
We bought these for our boys bedroom in basement. Love how it turned out! Easy to install and looks wonderful! Many people have already commented on our beautiful wood flooring. Lol! It also is soft to walk on and cut down the noise in our basement. Would highly recommend these for a basement!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Soft Wood Tiles

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Barbara C. from Conroe Texas
03/23/2016
I just love the soft wood tile squares. SOO easy to install. No messy glue. Fits like a puzzle. Fun to install. I highly recommend it. Where was this stuff at when my child was little? I would have installed her whole room with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Home and Garden Show Vendor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jeanine from Reading, PA
03/22/2016
I purchased this floor to cover my booth at a Trade show.. I could have sold the floor 50 times. It made our booth stand out.. we looked AMAZING! The quality is superb and it certainly eased the muscle aches we would experience after a weekend of standing on a lesser quality floor. LOVE IT!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

So easy, comfortable and looks great!

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Mills River, NC
03/20/2016
We bought these tiles to cover some old, ugly linoleum in our bonus room. It looks awesome! Plus it's very comfortable to sit on and play for my 2 year old, and when my 8 month old is pulling up on something and falls over it doesn't hurt! It ease way to install and we would do it all over again if we had to!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bonus Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy install!! Amazing finish!!!

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
James from Winterport, ME
03/11/2016
We purchased the dark oak wood look for our basement. The install was quick and easy, my 1 year old and 3 year old help me install it!!! It only took a couple hours!! We now have a family room and, a work out room with an amazing soft, smooth floor that is not only an insulator from the cold concrete floor but also has a high end wood finish!!! We are so happy with our purchase that we bought more to finish our rental properties basement!!! I would recommend this product to all my friends!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Santa Cruz
03/11/2016
Excellent product, exceptional service
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade sbow booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Works Great

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, TX
03/03/2016
Very happy. Easily installed. Looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best floor for your finished basement - Hands Down

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Nick from New Jersey
02/27/2016
We wanted a soft alternative to carpets as our basement can get some water if the power goes out during a storm. We needed something that would look nice and was removable in case we needed to dry it out. Let me tell you....we took a chance on these tiles and we are simply overwhelmed with the quality and look. This was the final piece of a puzzle that brought the entire project together. Looks no further. If you are considering this floor, stop and just order it already!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great for a Home Show Floor

5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Home & Yard Magazine from Tallahassee
02/23/2016
The wood flooring mats looked great at the show and our booth stood out because of it. it wore very well, still looks new, even after all the traffic walking on it. many other vendors commented on it and said, "I love it". I am not a robot----true review. and I would recommend to anyone that wants to make a hard floor softer``this is the answer and it does not break your bank either. two thumbs up. p.s. service and shipping was nice and fast!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Over Concrete at a home show
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 416