Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.99 sqft
$35.64 Case
reg: $1.32 sqft
case $47.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.4/5
(41 reviews)
results 1-20 of 41
CARPET TILE
2/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
LISA from FORT WASHINGTON, MD
07/10/2014
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE CARPET TILE WAS VERY THIN...BUT IT WAS FOR MY GARAGE. THE COLOR WAS GOOD. CONTRACTORS NOT TOO PLEASED WITH MATERIAL. PROMPT DELIVERY.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - GARAGE
Was this helpful? 17 0
Unexpectedly Awesome!!!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL
06/26/2014
I needed an office floor covered fast and cheap, and this was the best deal I could find either locally or on the internet. Got two colors to do a checkerboard, and they arrived very quickly. They went down really easily, but while I was laying them I was skeptical about their durability. I was proven wrong by these things! I have had the floor down for about 6 weeks, with 8-10 hours of average rolly-chair action (and I am by no means petite), and it shows virtually no signs of wear. It is soft enough on my bare feet (work from home), looks great, easy to install, and incredibly durable...and the price is great making it an incredible value overall. Bottom line if you are interested enough in this product to be reading this review, you should get it...I was unable to find a better deal and the quality is awesome! And rubberflooringinc was easy to deal with and fast to ship...thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 3 0
Effective Solution
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Marysville Wa
06/25/2014
I purchased this product to convert our garage to a rec room. I was a little concerned about how light it was when it was delivered but it has worked out very well and made a huge difference in the space. The only challenge with the installation was in removing the backing on the grey tiles. One line of adhesive on the edge was so strong that it didn't want to release the cellophane. This was only a problem on the grey tiles, not the black. When the struggle was over the the adhesive came off with the cellophane. However, the tiles still secured well to the floor and I have not had any problems with them coming loose, even while vacuuming.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage/Rec Room
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Product at a Great Price
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
06/24/2014
These carpet tiles worked great in our sunroom. We laid the tiles right over our ceramic tile. Easy to cut - just used scissors. They've been in for a few days now and are not lifting. They are very thin, but work great for our needs. Kids aren't slipping on the tile after getting out of the pool and are thin enough that they dry out fast after the kids sit on them in their wet bathing suits. We bought the bark colored tiles and love them! Hope they last!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunroom, over ceramic tile
Was this helpful? 2 0
Just what we were hoping for
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Rebecca from Chicago, IL
08/06/2014
We were very pleased with our purchase of these carpet tiles. They are rather thin, but that is what we were expecting, for the price. We used them in our basement, which is a very uneven mix of old tile and cement, and they worked beautifully to hide imperfections in the leveling. The adhesive strips worked just right to stick on a bumpy and in some places, rough, surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Omg it's beautiful.
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Jen from Springfield, MA
06/10/2014
Thank you so much!!!!! So it's definitely not like padded carpet, but I mean wow, it fit together excellently and stuck down well and it looks absolutely remarkable. Budget beauty!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Pleased
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from New Martinsville WV
06/01/2014
We used 11 cases of the brown carpet tile. We are very pleased with the ease of use and the looks of the end result! The glue backing was a concern but so far that worry seems to be unfounded. We are very happy and we'll be buying more in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home sun room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Screen porch...worked great
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Dennis from Mesa, Az
05/07/2014
Installed over concrete in screen porch in Mesa Az,Easy to install, easy to vacuum. Great accent for an area rug. Shipped quick.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exterior screen porch over concerete
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great value
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Cleveland, TN
05/06/2014
Although the tiles are very thin and lightweight, they look good after installation. The light weight makes cutting and installation easy. The adhesive seems to be holding up well so far. I installed on concrete in a basement room and I am very pleased with the results.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Easy to install!
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Melisa from Idaho
05/01/2014
We used these tiles in our spare bedroom. They were easy to install, but we did use a carpet adhesive just in case. The carpet tiles are by no means thick but they are soft and warm up our room. The only con is we opted for a darker color and I find that our dyson dosent pick up lint well on the carpet setting (dies better on bare floor setting) from this carpet so we struggle with stuff showing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Goods as Advertised
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Florida
04/30/2014
I ordered these carpet tiles as an alternative to buying a rug in a high traffic area of our house. We have 18" x 18" ceramic tile so laying the carpet tiles over them was extremely easy! We have had them for about 3 months now and they look just as good (and adhere just as well) as when we placed them. We have a 70 lb dog that loves to run around the house and even that has not dislodged any of the tiles. I ordered the "bark" color which hides stains very well....My husband spilled coffee on one of the tiles a few weeks ago and I could not find the stain after 5 minutes. My main tip is that you need a good quality vacuum because the texture of the ribbed tiles tends to cling to lint and pet hair like its life depends on it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Front hall/living room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Ribbed Carpet Tile
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Dothan, AL
04/30/2014
I purchased 8 cases of Ribbed Carpet Tile in Bark color. It was extremely easy to install and trim when needed. I am very satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend this product! Rubber Flooring Inc is a very reputable company. I won't hesitate to use this company again.Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Den
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product, easy install
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh
02/26/2014
The carpet tiles are a great value for the price. They were easy to install. We did a whole basement in one evening with two people. They are basic, no frills, but so far they look great and appear no different from regular carpet until you get down on your knees and crawl around.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Perfect for the basement!!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Sandy nolls from Novi mi
02/25/2014
My 16 yr old son was able to install the carpet in my entire basement By himself over a 3 day period. It went down easy and had stayed put ! It looks and feels great . The basement has a new warmth about it with Carpet. Very pleased with the color , product and ease with which it was Installed. Good product for the price!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Good for the money
3/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
01/26/2014
I am a contractor who has installed many different types of floors. These carpet tiles work well on an uneven basement floor substrate that has been properly prepared and cleaned. At first glance and upon receiving the boxes of tiles by the delivery service I thought they were far too light and thin to work the way I envisioned. However, after installing a few tiles I realized that they would do quite well with what we were trying to accomplish with this space.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement in a clients home
Was this helpful? 1 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Bobby D. from Sacramento, CA
12/20/2013
This product is great. I am a 74 year old woman and I did this all by myself. It took about 6 hours. Fabulous!!! I love the way it turned out!!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Game room installation
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Irvine, CA
12/16/2013
Installation was easy and quick. The carpet tiles have been on the floor for about a month now with no issues. We purchased 1 extra box expecting stains and minor traffic damage. Nothing of the sort has happened yet. Spills have been few, but when cleaned up no stains remained.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Used in basement apartment
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Columbia, MD
12/05/2013
The carpet tiles from rubber flooring work great. I used them in the recently built basement apartment. They stick well and feel great. The cold from the concrete floor does not come through and despite the thinness of the material it is pretty comfortable the walk on.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - basement apartment
Was this helpful? 1 0
Porch Installation
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Buxton, ME
11/20/2013
We installed the carpet tiles on our enclosed porch. So far it has survived a baby shower for my daughter with 40 guests and a small dance party with my teenage son. It still looks great.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Porch
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Impressed
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Jamie V. from Goldenrod, FL
10/21/2013
Our project was rather simple - my wife and I were looking for a solution that:
> Would provide a surface where office chairs rolled smoothly without the need for a plastic chair mat
> Would be easier to find and vacuum small items usually stuck in carpet, such as staples for example
> Would provide some level of sound absorbing, as opposed to a bare wood floor
> Would be easy to replace sections as needed, as opposed to replacing all the carpet in the office.
As you may know, in a home office scenario, most of the carpet will never be touched. So why have to replace areas that don't ever wear?
These tiles have so far proven to provide us with all of the goals we set out to meet, and at a very reasonable cost - unlike carpeting. We are not only pleased with the product, but also impressed that a company such as you has personally reached out for feedback.
By the way - the representative I spoke to at the time of placing the order was also a good start to an excellent customer experience, she was very helpful.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Office
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 41