Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.99 sqft
$35.64 Case
reg: $1.32 sqft
case $47.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.4/5
(38 reviews)
results 1-20 of 38
CARPET TILE
2/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
LISA from FORT WASHINGTON, MD
07/10/2014
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE CARPET TILE WAS VERY THIN...BUT IT WAS FOR MY GARAGE. THE COLOR WAS GOOD. CONTRACTORS NOT TOO PLEASED WITH MATERIAL. PROMPT DELIVERY.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - GARAGE
Was this helpful? 1 0
Unexpectedly Awesome!!!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL
06/26/2014
I needed an office floor covered fast and cheap, and this was the best deal I could find either locally or on the internet. Got two colors to do a checkerboard, and they arrived very quickly. They went down really easily, but while I was laying them I was skeptical about their durability. I was proven wrong by these things! I have had the floor down for about 6 weeks, with 8-10 hours of average rolly-chair action (and I am by no means petite), and it shows virtually no signs of wear. It is soft enough on my bare feet (work from home), looks great, easy to install, and incredibly durable...and the price is great making it an incredible value overall. Bottom line if you are interested enough in this product to be reading this review, you should get it...I was unable to find a better deal and the quality is awesome! And rubberflooringinc was easy to deal with and fast to ship...thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Effective Solution
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Marysville Wa
06/25/2014
I purchased this product to convert our garage to a rec room. I was a little concerned about how light it was when it was delivered but it has worked out very well and made a huge difference in the space. The only challenge with the installation was in removing the backing on the grey tiles. One line of adhesive on the edge was so strong that it didn't want to release the cellophane. This was only a problem on the grey tiles, not the black. When the struggle was over the the adhesive came off with the cellophane. However, the tiles still secured well to the floor and I have not had any problems with them coming loose, even while vacuuming.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage/Rec Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product at a Great Price
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
06/24/2014
These carpet tiles worked great in our sunroom. We laid the tiles right over our ceramic tile. Easy to cut - just used scissors. They've been in for a few days now and are not lifting. They are very thin, but work great for our needs. Kids aren't slipping on the tile after getting out of the pool and are thin enough that they dry out fast after the kids sit on them in their wet bathing suits. We bought the bark colored tiles and love them! Hope they last!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunroom, over ceramic tile
Was this helpful? 0 0
Omg it's beautiful.
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Jen from Springfield, MA
06/10/2014
Thank you so much!!!!! So it's definitely not like padded carpet, but I mean wow, it fit together excellently and stuck down well and it looks absolutely remarkable. Budget beauty!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Pleased
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from New Martinsville WV
06/01/2014
We used 11 cases of the brown carpet tile. We are very pleased with the ease of use and the looks of the end result! The glue backing was a concern but so far that worry seems to be unfounded. We are very happy and we'll be buying more in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home sun room
Was this helpful? 0 0
i was not able use it
1/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
keith from philadelphiapa
05/28/2014
it was not a very durable product, so I could not use it for my project. I was not able to get a refund because I feel it was not worth paying for shipping and a restocking fee. Its an overall disappointment
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
average carpet at best
3/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
jake from lucas,ohio
05/18/2014
carpet is ok, seems to be sticking fairly well. carpet does not look like the picture on the website a lot lighter in color, also ordered 24 boxes and a quarter of them are slightly different color and thickness. all in all I guess u get what u pay for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - covered deck
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love Our Living Room
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Kelsey J. from Tulare, CA
05/12/2014
Thank you :) We love our living room!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Screen porch...worked great
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Dennis from Mesa, Az
05/07/2014
Installed over concrete in screen porch in Mesa Az,Easy to install, easy to vacuum. Great accent for an area rug. Shipped quick.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exterior screen porch over concerete
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great value
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Cleveland, TN
05/06/2014
Although the tiles are very thin and lightweight, they look good after installation. The light weight makes cutting and installation easy. The adhesive seems to be holding up well so far. I installed on concrete in a basement room and I am very pleased with the results.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy install
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Woodbury, mn
05/05/2014
The carpet tiles were shipped quickly and I found them to be easy to cut and install. They seem to be sticking well. We will see how durable they are...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement craft room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Alannah G. from Maynard, MA
05/02/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ribbed Carpet Tiles
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Westland, MI
05/01/2014
Carpet was easy to install and the tiles look great.If in the future for another tile job i would look you up again.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install!
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Melisa from Idaho
05/01/2014
We used these tiles in our spare bedroom. They were easy to install, but we did use a carpet adhesive just in case. The carpet tiles are by no means thick but they are soft and warm up our room. The only con is we opted for a darker color and I find that our dyson dosent pick up lint well on the carpet setting (dies better on bare floor setting) from this carpet so we struggle with stuff showing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Living Room
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Ann from Largo., Florida
05/01/2014
I purchased the Carpet Tiles online at a great price and was delivered in 4 days as was stated on the website, it was very easy to install and did not take much time at all, especially having 2 busy toddlers. the color is beautiful and everyone loved it when entering my home especially my in-law who was pessimistic about Carpet Tiles not sticking to the floor as traffic to and fro in the house.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Goods as Advertised
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Florida
04/30/2014
I ordered these carpet tiles as an alternative to buying a rug in a high traffic area of our house. We have 18" x 18" ceramic tile so laying the carpet tiles over them was extremely easy! We have had them for about 3 months now and they look just as good (and adhere just as well) as when we placed them. We have a 70 lb dog that loves to run around the house and even that has not dislodged any of the tiles. I ordered the "bark" color which hides stains very well....My husband spilled coffee on one of the tiles a few weeks ago and I could not find the stain after 5 minutes. My main tip is that you need a good quality vacuum because the texture of the ribbed tiles tends to cling to lint and pet hair like its life depends on it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Front hall/living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ribbed Carpet Tile
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Dothan, AL
04/30/2014
I purchased 8 cases of Ribbed Carpet Tile in Bark color. It was extremely easy to install and trim when needed. I am very satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend this product! Rubber Flooring Inc is a very reputable company. I won't hesitate to use this company again.Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Den
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cheap and easy transformation!
5/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Pottsville, PA
04/09/2014
Wonderful product! Transformed my bedroom for a few hundred dollars instead of a thousan dollars!! Looks amazing and easy to install...will be doing more rooms in the future thanks to Rubber Flooring, Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product for price
4/5 Ribbed Carpet Tile
Carol from Sebring,Florida
03/21/2014
The carpet arrived quickly but be prepared as I had 6 boxes and I lifted all 6 boxes from the front door to the living room and truly thought they were empty! but low and behold the boxes were filled with the thinnest carpet I have ever seen and felt in my life. With that being said it was a breeze to lay down,you can cut the carpet with scissors,no knife needed at all. The carpet is sticking beautifully and looks amazing in my living room as my room is done in all black and white with the carpet all black and the walls are white with some black in that. Its is very hardy carpet as I have 4 cats and one has an issue with hairballs and two times I have had to clean that up and it cleans up wonderful! If your looking for plush soft carpet this sure isnt it but if your looking for a nice looking carpet for cheap and it looks great this is it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 38