Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$42.84 Case
reg: $1.59 sqft
case $57.12
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(27 reviews)
results 1-20 of 27
Good Tiles, Great Customer Service
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from MD
06/29/2015
We purchased this tile to replace the damaged carpet in our basement. When it first arrived, I was quite disappointed by how it looks inside the box. But once we installed it in the basement, it looks great! I was surprised. And the installation was so easy, one person can handle it without problem. The customer service was very helpful; they tried very hard to help you solve your problems. Five stars for this product and customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet tiles
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Omaha, NE
06/23/2015
Quick shipping, easy to install, looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - sons bedroom space
Was this helpful? 0 0
Hobnail carpet tile
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Kalamazoo, mi
04/23/2015
Love the look. Thought it was a little flimsy when I first opened box, but as I was installing it, realized that it covered my u padded cement floor very well. Fun to install and easy to cut with scissors or blade. No cushion, but really warms the floor. Grandkids have given approval. They can bounce balls an push their cars around. All are happy! Nice product. Good price. Definitely recommend. Considering for other rooms.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Downstairs bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly what I was hoping
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from MD
03/31/2015
I used these on a tile floor because 1, the floor was cold in that area, and 2, it was too hard to clean. Worked great, and I can run the vacuum over that area. Definitely get some good shears if you have to do some cutting. At first, I didn't think the backing was going to hold that well, but they haven't moved at all.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - small bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Theater project
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Sharpsburg, GA
02/25/2015
I purchase 4 rolls of rubber underlay 5mm. and 20 cases of Hobnail carpet sqaures(black &blue). I used these to finish my Home Theater in a way that you have probably never seen the product used before. Not only did I carpet the floors, but the walls as well for a cheap acoustical alternative to other products. The results were stunning, see for yourself. The only problem I ran into was I needed to apply extra adhesive to the walls to get the carpeted to stay in place.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looking Good
4/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Scott from Atlanta, GA
02/23/2015
I'm very happy with the look I achieved with this product. I used it as an acoustic treatment on the walls of my HomeTheater. Note ...... use an extra adhesive when applying this product vertically.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Theater
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for pets!
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
DM from Cleveland, Ohio
01/19/2015
Our hallways and kitchen dining area has wood laminate flooring but our two dogs would slip on it all the time. We had many latex backed throw rugs and runners but they looked horrible, were expensive, and would wear out after a few washes- not to mention that our dogs would still wipe out occasionally. I found these wonderful peel-n-stick carpet squares and applied them directly on top of my laminate floor. It only took me a few hours and by cutting the tiles with scissors, I was able to create a neat effect that made the carpetted area look like an area rug- leaving about a foot wide border all around the entire area. They wear well, vacuum nicely, and really stay put. There has been no fraying or lifting. Rubber Flooring Inc was definitely the best price and we received our order extremely quick.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hallways, entryway, dining area, mudroom, foyer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Jason D. from Gainesville, VA
01/14/2015
Based on other positive reviews, we selected a checkerboard pattern of the hobnail in stone beige and almond. Andy really went out if his way to work with the team there to help us with color selection and they did great! I was worried the tiles were a little thin but once in place, it's a non-issue. This stuff is holding up great with 2 young kids and 2 golden retrievers. Thanks again to the team for all their help, 5 stars here.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Don't know why I haven't tried this before
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Glen Ellyn, IL
12/15/2014
I love my new carpet! It was very easy to install and looks great! We chose to alternate black and gray in a checkerboard pattern.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement rec room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Ms. Bonnie from Blaine, Tennessee
11/24/2014
I'm 67 years old. Yes, 67, and I put 3 colors down in our basement exercise room. I'm no expert on flooring, but it was a no-brainer. LOOKS AWESOME. Easy to vacuum, feels good on the feet and was easy to lay. We will be getting more for the room with the pool table.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement exercise room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Good for the Price
4/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Kevin Hayes from Vevay, IN
11/21/2014
We purchased these tiles for use in a backup office facility. Since it won't be used except for a few weeks out of the year we thought these tiles would be a good compromise between price and durability. Installation was very easy, a sharp utility knife was all that was needed for install. We got two rooms done in only a day which was nice. We will be needing new carpet in our main office next year and I think I am going to recommend we look at carpet tile as an alternative to having regular carpet installed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Quality and Easy to Install
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Craig from Orlando, FL
10/30/2014
Very pleased with my purchase the carpet tiles are amazing. I selected the Hobnail Brown installation was easy with a few simple hand tools, sharp razor knife with spare blades, carpenters T-square and measuring tape. I applied the carpet over new 1/4" plywood substrate with patience and careful measurement virtually no seams were visible. The self-adhesive backing was more than adequate and super strong. I installed four cases of carpet tiles in a few hours making this a prefect weekend project. It really dressed up a spare bedroom and hallway the results were fantastic. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase this product again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom, Hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0
Simple and Quick Install - Looks Great!
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Joe M. from Brooklyn, NY
10/14/2014
I was impressed by the quality of the tiles, especially considering the price! They installed quickly and were easy to trim to proper size (I used a sharp hawksbill knife, although a good box cutter or carpet knife would have worked just as well). As to how they will hold up in the long run only time will tell, but the hobnail tiles seem to strong and fairly durable - especially for the medium to low traffic I expect in the room.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Spare bedroom.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great carpet tiles!
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Lawrence. KS
07/25/2014
We were in the process of finishing a bedroom in our basement and trying to decide on flooring. We were hesitant to spend hundreds of dollars on padding and carpet for two reasons. The first being concern of water getting in and the second being our teenager was moving in there. We decided to go with this particular tile after researching the internet and finding this company and tile. My husband and son installed them in an evening. They were a little thinner then I thought they would be, but once they were installed, the room looked great! They are pleasant to walk on. The color is perfect. They are also odorless unlike most carpet that has a lingering odor. We are so pleased with how well they turned out we plan to order more to finish the family room in the basement. Great customer service, too!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Was this helpful? 121 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Charles S. from Henderson, NV
06/06/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Stairs and Basement
Was this helpful? 3 3
Very Pleased
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
David S. from Saint Louis, MO
05/30/2014
I'm very pleased with the product and love the look. I receive several compliments on the design and installation was a snap.

Thank you for making such a durable, cost effective product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 4 0
hobnail carpet tile
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from spring hill, fl
04/23/2014
very happy with the product, a little thin but it works for me. easy to install and stays put.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 0
Above our expectations.
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Mike & Ty from Shreve, OH
03/31/2014
When we opened the box, we thought, Wow, these are pretty chincy. But, now that we have it laid, it's very nice and soft. It looks so much better than the vinyl. With this last (still) winter, the floor was really cold. This has made it feel so much warmer. Installation took 2 people, 2 days for a 20x20 ft. kitchen floor. Very pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 2 0
Comfortable
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Edit K. from Brooklyn, NY
02/14/2014
I like the new floor very much, comfortable a little delicate, but nice. I like it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great carpets!
5/5 Hobnail Carpet Tile
Anonymous from Burbank, CA
12/05/2013
We purchased this carpet for our office. We have a high traffic office so the qualify and durability was the biggest concern for us. Our second consideration was the level of difficulty for installation. These tiles not only have a great quality but so far they have withstood the high traffic that we have. We also ordered one extra box in the event a tile becomes damaged. Installation was very seamless and painless. We just peeled film and that was it. I would definitely recommend this product and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 27