Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles

Our price
$2.79 sqft
$2.79 Tile
reg: $3.72 sqft
tile $3.72
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(12 reviews)

Happy Customer
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Terry C. from New York, NY 7/15/2014

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Balcony
Great Product
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Darlene & Jim Martin from Fenwick Island, DE 7/9/2014

We found the snap together tiles to be easy to use and very attractive. We used these tiles in our outdoor shower and have had many compliments. Great Product, Thanks !!!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor Shower
I LOVE THESE TILES!
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY 7/2/2014

I cannot say enough about how these interlocking tiles have filled the bill! We have a balcony with a view of the Hudson River. It was okay before, but the floor was concrete. Now that I have laid these tiles (forest green) it is a great pleasure to be out on the balcony! In less than an hour! We can now walk barefooted on our balcony, without discomfort. We eat our dinners out there in good weather. It feels like an extension of the apartment. Whenever we decide to relocate, I can unsnap this flooring and relocate it with us! I don't usually write reviews. but I just want to share with others the pleasure we have derived from this home improvement!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Balcony
Very Happy
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Rachel W. from Tampa, FL 5/12/2014

This is Coki, our cat, with her litter box behind her. The flooring traps all of the kitty litter so none of it gets past this room! Any cat owner can appreciate that!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitty Room
Seems like they will work
4/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Jon from Birmingham 4/16/2014

I'm not giving 4 stars yet as i want to see how they hold up to the elements. They seem pretty sturdy yet pliable to easily handle walking on them outside. I put them under my kid's swings as they have worn out the grass and I can't get it to grow there anymore. I buried these 1/2" under the dirt and my grass is starting to come back.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside under swing set
Not just for floors
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri 3/9/2014

Even thought the bed of my truck has drain holes, cargo would still get wet. I custom cut a layer of the flooring system from Rubber Flooring which provided a full bed drain. I love having dry boxes and bags! it is such a clean look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Truck Bed
Laundry Room Solution
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from PA 2/12/2014

Very nice product. Quick delivery time. Fair price$$. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room floor
just what I wanted
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from PA 1/1/2014

Flooring squares were exactly as described and what I expected

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room floor
Makes balcony usable
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Bill Smith from Riverside, CA 12/25/2013

The product was pre-assembled into 4 x 4 square which matched my layout plan. The product is easy to install and will be easy to keep clean. The perfect thing to keep an outdoor balcony usable.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2nd floor balcony
shower mats
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Laramie, Wonderful Wyoming 9/30/2013

I bought just 4 tiles to use as a shower mat in my outdoor camping shower. They work perfectly and store easily. Comparable wooden shower mats run around $50 and I got these for $11.....perfect!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Surprised
5/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Lynn from Horseshoe Bend, ID 1/19/2013

I had a unique basement utility room floor problem. The concrete was never finished, so it's very rough and bumpy. The room has also flooded at least 4 times in 20 years, 2 water heater disasters, one washer hose rupture and one drain problem. And I didn't have much money to fix it. As a result, my options for floor coverings were exceedingly limited. This product solved all my problems, it's thick enough to smooth out the concrete, it's strong enough to support 2 freezers and washer without denting, and it's "vented" if we flood again. It was under $500 for a 12 x 14 room. It was very easy to install, once we figured out how, (some very minimal instructions would have been nice on how to snap them together as well as the best method to cut them,) and went down very quickly. It's not really barefoot friendly, but some throw rugs solve that problem. We were expecting something with some give to it, so the rigidity was a surprise, but probably better suited for the room. I would whole heartedly endorse this product, actually 4 of the 5 people who have seen it took the web address so they could order some for various applications. Oh, did I mention it was ordered on Thursday evening and delivered on Monday?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Utility room
Good product, wrong color
4/5Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Chris Baptiste from Seattle, WA 1/13/2013

I was looking for a flooring material to put down in certain areas of my (cement floor) basement where there are occasional leaks. I wanted to get some of the furniture up off the ground a little to allow the water to flow harmlessly under it while I use a shop vac to suck it up. This product was just what I was after and it was easy to snap the pieces together and even to cut a couple of the edging pieces with a sharp knife to make an inside corner. My only complaint is that they sent the wrong color tiles. The edging pieces are correct (brick red) but the tiles are not (beige) so now I have mismatched colors. I would have sent them back, but just as they arrived I experienced my once-yearly basement flooding and had to make use of them immediately.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement