Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.79 sqft
$2.79 Tile
reg: $3.72 sqft
tile $3.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(21 reviews)
results 1-20 of 21
Best Products
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Mary from Staten Island, NY
01/28/2015
I live in one of the boroughs of NYC. Our property is 80 x 100 so the back yard is not too large. We have a nice size shed and a 12' above ground pool, grill and nice outdoor furniture. The concrete was cracked and would be such a pain to replace. My husband had filled the cracks with a silicone and needless to say, it did not go with my decor.... ha ha... I would purchase a large outdoor carpet every summer to try and hide the cracks and finally decided to purchase these tiles. My husband was very concerned on how they would hold up with the winters in NY or the summers for that matter. I have to say this has been the BEST purchase ever. When it snows, we have to shovel the back and three is no issue at all as a matter of fact, it is so easy to shovel. I just said the other day,, all the sidewalks in NY should have these it makes it so easy to shovel. The freezing cold winters to not crack the tiles at all. We had a basketball hoop in the back and my son would play ball on it,, bouncing the ball like crazy on them, jumping up and down to the hoop and they have stood up beautifully. We have the tiles in the yard for at least 4 or 5 years now and they are as good as when we first bought them. We scrub them down a little when the warm weather comes and give a little shot with a power washer (on light). and they look brand new. If you are hesitant to purchase these, dont be, not matter what weather they hold up beautifully.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - yard
Was this helpful? 0 0
Drain for padded shower floor
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Tracy Strunk from Plano, Texas
12/23/2014
The tiles work great as a drain for my padded shower floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Flooring
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
11/20/2014
The flooring was installed at a beach house over concrete in a trip and slip zone. The flooring prevents slips in the outdoor shower area and has leveled out a trip zone of uneven pavement. Drainage feature is great for shower floor and makes it easy to keep clean. It was very easy to install and cut to fit around pilings.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Beach House outdoor shower area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Steel Mill Tough
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
tom loggie from cleveland ohio
11/12/2014
great product at an affordable price. easy to install. used in heavy steel mill environment. very durable
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - shower stall / lockerroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Flooring for the Hot tub
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Steve from Williamstwon, NJ
09/02/2014
The flooring was better than expected and holds the hot tub off the concrete very well. Also it is high enough that I can drain the water without touching the bottom of the tub. Also is good on the feet barefoot and looks good. I installed 12 X 9 ' area in 15 mins complete, and that includes using a utility knife to cut the 12' edge.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside on concrete patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect solution
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sanford, FL
08/28/2014
My daughter's dog was getting wet everyday when she was in her cage while my daughter was at work. The dog would somehow knock her water bowl down and all over the floor of the cage. When she laid down, she would get all wet. I order four pieces of the wet floor tiles, attached two together and stacked the two long sections and now, even when she knocks down her water, she has a dry floor to lay down on! Had to trim about 2 inches off the long side which was difficult.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dog cage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor tiles
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Mark K from Clovis, CA
08/25/2014
Works well. Esthetically pleasing.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Travel trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the product.
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Bishopville, MD
08/03/2014
We recently ordered the rugged grip-loc tiles for an outdoor shower. They fit together perfectly and are just the right solution for what was an often painted surface that never looked good. These tiles are great!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - outdoor shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Anacortes, WA
08/03/2014
I purchased the flooring for the backdeck of a Bayliner 32 motor yacht. It was a bit stiffer than I expected it would be, so my original idea of cutting it with a utility knife to fit various angles was out. We ended up used a table saw and the job was done in short order. The flooring looks great, easy to walk on, can be rinsed off with a hose, and can be easily lifted as a solid piece when we need to check out the engines. We are very happy with the product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Terry C. from New York, NY
07/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Balcony
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Product
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Darlene & Jim Martin from Fenwick Island, DE
07/09/2014
We found the snap together tiles to be easy to use and very attractive. We used these tiles in our outdoor shower and have had many compliments. Great Product, Thanks !!!!!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor Shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
I LOVE THESE TILES!
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY
07/02/2014
I cannot say enough about how these interlocking tiles have filled the bill! We have a balcony with a view of the Hudson River. It was okay before, but the floor was concrete. Now that I have laid these tiles (forest green) it is a great pleasure to be out on the balcony! In less than an hour! We can now walk barefooted on our balcony, without discomfort. We eat our dinners out there in good weather. It feels like an extension of the apartment. Whenever we decide to relocate, I can unsnap this flooring and relocate it with us! I don't usually write reviews. but I just want to share with others the pleasure we have derived from this home improvement!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Balcony
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Rachel W. from Tampa, FL
05/12/2014
This is Coki, our cat, with her litter box behind her. The flooring traps all of the kitty litter so none of it gets past this room! Any cat owner can appreciate that!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitty Room
Was this helpful? 2 0
Seems like they will work
4/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Jon from Birmingham
04/16/2014
I'm not giving 4 stars yet as i want to see how they hold up to the elements. They seem pretty sturdy yet pliable to easily handle walking on them outside. I put them under my kid's swings as they have worn out the grass and I can't get it to grow there anymore. I buried these 1/2" under the dirt and my grass is starting to come back.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside under swing set
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not just for floors
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri
03/09/2014
Even thought the bed of my truck has drain holes, cargo would still get wet. I custom cut a layer of the flooring system from Rubber Flooring which provided a full bed drain. I love having dry boxes and bags! it is such a clean look!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Truck Bed
Was this helpful? 0 0
Laundry Room Solution
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from PA
02/12/2014
Very nice product. Quick delivery time. Fair price$$. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - laundry room floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
just what I wanted
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from PA
01/01/2014
Flooring squares were exactly as described and what I expected
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - laundry room floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Makes balcony usable
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Bill Smith from Riverside, CA
12/25/2013
The product was pre-assembled into 4 x 4 square which matched my layout plan. The product is easy to install and will be easy to keep clean. The perfect thing to keep an outdoor balcony usable.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2nd floor balcony
Was this helpful? 0 0
shower mats
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Laramie, Wonderful Wyoming
09/30/2013
I bought just 4 tiles to use as a shower mat in my outdoor camping shower. They work perfectly and store easily. Comparable wooden shower mats run around $50 and I got these for $11.....perfect!!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Surprised
5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Lynn from Horseshoe Bend, ID
01/19/2013
I had a unique basement utility room floor problem. The concrete was never finished, so it's very rough and bumpy. The room has also flooded at least 4 times in 20 years, 2 water heater disasters, one washer hose rupture and one drain problem. And I didn't have much money to fix it. As a result, my options for floor coverings were exceedingly limited. This product solved all my problems, it's thick enough to smooth out the concrete, it's strong enough to support 2 freezers and washer without denting, and it's "vented" if we flood again. It was under $500 for a 12 x 14 room. It was very easy to install, once we figured out how, (some very minimal instructions would have been nice on how to snap them together as well as the best method to cut them,) and went down very quickly. It's not really barefoot friendly, but some throw rugs solve that problem. We were expecting something with some give to it, so the rigidity was a surprise, but probably better suited for the room. I would whole heartedly endorse this product, actually 4 of the 5 people who have seen it took the web address so they could order some for various applications. Oh, did I mention it was ordered on Thursday evening and delivered on Monday?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Utility room
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 21