Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.29 sqft
$5.16 Tile
reg: $1.72 sqft
tile $6.88
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(41 reviews)
results 1-20 of 41
Nice soft floor
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from North Carolina
07/26/2014
My wife and I put this in the basement. It work great on the concrete part on the low profile carpet there were some issues. The don't lay perfectly flat over the carpet but still provide an easy to clean, soft surface for our son to crawl around on. Hindsight we would have bought the 5/8" thick. Overall very good flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 12 0
Great for baby room
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Ft Campbell
06/02/2014
These look really good in our nursery. We ended up not using all our tiles because the furniture leaves impressions on them. I almost wish I had gone with the 5/8 because it would softer, but these work fine to just help pad our hard floors. They look amazing and I love it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
I love it
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Sales from Stoughton Ma
04/01/2014
I love the floor we put in our store and it takes so much stress off our backs we love it and I tell everybody where we got it Thanks for asking . Doug Smith. (Nana & Papa's Attic)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Store
Was this helpful? 0 0
Daughter's Room
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
David M. from Marietta, GA
03/07/2014
My daughter's Room, BEFORE and AFTER.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Daughter's Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
jack from hermosa beach
01/19/2014
We run a small Pilates studio and decided to pull up the carpet and put down these foam tiles. We were a little worried about some of the equipment since it's pretty heavy- so we opted for the 3/8 version instead - thinking it would be a firmer surface and "indent" less. We have had the floor down now for about 3 weeks and love it. We bought some furniture sliders and keep the heavy equipment on those full time to spread the weight and so far it's worked perfectly. It looks wonderful, feels wonderful, you can get down and roll on it like a mat, great to walk on and workout on. In hindsight we could have easily gone with the 5/8 thickness and may do that if we need to replace it in a few years. It's pretty darn tough stuff and goes down super fast and easy. We did the whole thing in about 6 hours and thats including custom fitting a whole section to fit around a heater and closet. One thing to know is that the product has some red to it- less blonde than we thought. Just to keep in mind. Overall a great product, it came fast and well packaged.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Pilates Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Eve Z. from Boulder, CO
12/13/2013

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Suprise, it's not wood!
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
GA from Corning, NY
12/04/2013
Came across the product while searching for flooring online, amazed by the price compared to carpet, ordered a sample and was sold instantly. The 3/8" wood tiles are perfect for what we wanted in our new basement family room. We have got so many compliments from visitors who have never seen flooring like this. As soon as they see it they think we put down wood but then they step on it and it completely surprises them. Our 2 year old loves to run around, jump, fall, do whatever on the flooring because it is so soft and comfortable to be on. I installed close to 500 sqft in just under 4.5 hours, it was such an easy thing to do even when having to make cuts and fit pieces in tight spots. I would recommend this flooring to anyone that wants a great looking but inexpensive flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
JoAnn Alderin from Muscatine, IA
12/02/2013
I bought this for a temporary floor while we are remodeling. It works great for what we are doing. Love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the product
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from NY
11/17/2013
I love this product and have used it both in the entryway and kitchen. The reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the edge pieces were insufficient/mismatched for a vertical placement so I used far more tiles than required according to square foot. The other thing which would be a great improvement is if the edge was colored in oak or anything other than white which when visible make the fact of it being foam very obvious. Of course stilletto heels/or pet paws will damage the surface. All in all, a Great Product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen and entryway.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the product
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from NY
11/17/2013
I love this product and have used it both in the entryway and kitchen. The reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the edge pieces were insufficient/mismatched for a vertical placement so I used far more tiles than required according to square foot. The other thing which would be a great improvement is if the edge was colored in oak or anything other than white which when visible make the fact of it being foam very obvious. Of course stilletto heels/or pet paws will damage the surface. All in all, a Great Product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen and entryway.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Finishing Playroom
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Casey from Chattanooga TN
11/13/2013
We have a basement that we have been debating on finishing. When I found this company I thought it was a great opportunity to "finish" the basement without investing a lot of time or money. The gentleman on the phone was very helpful in figuring out how many tiles I needed. The product showed up on time, in perfect condition. I would definately order from them agagin and recommend them to someone looking to turn a basement or spare concrete floor room into a playroom. THe biggest benefit is if my kids spill or stain the floor I can pick up that one tile and clean it. Instead of hauling a steam cleaner around.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/bonus room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout Room from Drab to Fab!
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Emily from Central Illinois
09/13/2013
I bought the wood look foam tiles in light oak, and I could not be happier with them! They really warmed up my drab basement room, and give me a nice cushioned surface for workouts. Not to mention the fact that they will hold up nicely the next time my basement gets wet. They were easy to install (I did it by myself in about 2 hours), and are easy to keep clean. I LOVE these floor tiles!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome!!
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio
09/12/2013
This flooring was easy to put down, looks awesome when done and cheaper than carpet. We love it and the kids love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the end results!
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Daniell B. from Harrington, DE
09/04/2013
I turned an upstairs spare bedroom into a personal gym/workout room using the 3/8" wood tiles. I love the end result.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Antonio O. from Pasadena, TX
08/26/2013

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome playroom flooring
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Conover, NC
08/18/2013
Easy to install. Covers quickly. Looks Great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy, Soft, Attractive
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Jeff from Tucson, Az
07/07/2013
I really like this product. Goes well with wood laminate flooring in living space and soft on feet for bedtime and getting up in the mornings.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
basement flooring
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago,IL
06/18/2013
Great basement flooring, easy to install. We love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement flooring
5/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, Il
05/30/2013
I only intended to use this flooring for half of our family room but when we got it and installed it I liked it so much I reordered enough to finish the room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
floor stretches
4/5 3/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Waikini from Dayton, Ohio
05/14/2013
Order and shipping process was prompt as expected. I bought the 24"x24" panels to make a 4'x4' for floor stretches and 6'x4' for yoga. I can change the size easily, 4'x4' to 6'x4' in seconds. What I love most is that it blends well with my wood flooring and I don't have to keep putting it away. My only dislike is that one panel is a deeper tone than the others. No big deal since the 4'x4' sits out all the time. I only use the odd panel when I expand it. Other than that, I'd give it all stars.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 41