Customer Reviews: Coin Nitro Rolls™

Coin Nitro Rolls™ Reviews

Coin Nitro Rolls™
Price from
$1.52 sqft
$1,595.79 Roll
reg: $2.03 sqft
roll $2,127.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(57 reviews)
results 1-20 of 57

Everything I wanted!

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Margie from Washington DC
06/18/2017
I installed this in a small bathroom. Super simple install with a utility blade and double sided tape. Easy clean, extremely durable, priced perfectly. I'll probably use it in the next bathroom too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
ChicKàra Salon from Albuquerque
06/01/2017
Fast shipping, excellent customer service and I'm very happy for excepting you recommendation. I will refer your products to everyone!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Underneath the shampoo bowls of my salon to protec
Was this helpful? 0 0

Commercial grade- excellent flooring

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Newburgh
05/30/2017
It looks great and was easy to roll out and cut to fit with a razor. It's durable and cleans easily as well. Least expensive option for what I needed and very happy with my choice.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good Stuff

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Portland, OR
05/18/2017
Worked perfectly. I installed it onto the aluminum floor of my car hauler.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Car Hauler.
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great protection for my garage floor

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Denver, CO
01/25/2017
The product arrived on time and was easy to install. It's kept the melting snow from my car, off my garage floor and makes clean up very easy and quick.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Issues

2/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Jon Whan from Byron Center, MI
10/08/2016
I wish I could highly recommend this product but I can not. I did install it myself. When first installed it looked great (until we drove on it) - except for wrinkles left from being rolled up on shipping tube. The most glaring problem is that is shows black tire marks and when we tried to remove them we could not. Ordering the pre cut 7.5x17 creates a problem. It is rolled so tight that when laid out it leaves what I call wrinkles that do not dis-appear. If the garage has expansion joints they need to be filled and completely level with existing floor otherwise they will show bumps or if not filled dips. Butting joints is not easy. I did not want to use double faced tape and instead glued seams. I did so because I did not think tape would hold. In retrospect the tape might be better- it would have have been easier (I think). Perhaps in the long run it would have been better to find a professional installer and to order custom fit (length and width (say 11 x 22)pieces. That would eliminate 1 seam. However it would have increased the cost to the point where I could have had an epoxy type surface installed for a little more money and far fewer problems. On a more positive note I found the representatives very good to work with. they were responsive and most helpful.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Quality and durable product

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Mike from Fresno, CA
10/07/2016
We received our new mats quickly. They are very heavy for one person to handle. However, they are exactly what we were looking for. They are heavy duty and will last for years as our previous mats did. When we received the mats we placed them in the driveway in the sun. Wood studs were put on the ends of the mat to relax the curl after being rolled up. Most of the curl is gone but, there is still a slight curl which will diminish over time. You need to pay attention and not catch your foot on the end of the mat. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Dwayne Boswell from Cottonwood California
09/22/2016
This is a great product, it has done everything that it was supposed to do emails were answered quickly I had made a phone call on my questions were answered staff was friendly and informative and tentative to my needs
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

The best for active vehicle floors

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Medford Oregon
09/09/2016
For many years I have been using many different kinds of materials as finish material for refurbished Wheelchair vans. This is the best material. It is tough, easy to clean, attractive ( in an industrial way) and it is easy to cut and lays down smooth and easy. For any sort of working vans or workspace floors, this is what I recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Van floors
Was this helpful? 0 0

Can't Do Better!

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
John Naida from Michigan
04/12/2016
Great product at a good price with super-fast shipping and great service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Coin Nitro Rolls

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anthony M. from Punta Gorda, FL
03/31/2016
After a little mix up on the original order the staff was able to correct it to my full satisfaction. The product is excellent and made my garage floor look like my dining room, it seems the cars are in a showroom an look more expensive. I would and will recommend this product to friends and family members.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Cargo trailer application

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Hayden, Idaho
03/30/2016
this stuff worked great, I went to Home Depot and got some pressure sensitive glue, spread it with a 1/16 x 1/16 trowel and it worked great. Product was received fast and in good shape, would buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 6' x 10' Cargo trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0

Coin Nitro Rolls

4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Roger N. from Palm Harbor, FL.
03/21/2016
Ordered 2 rolls of this product for my garage floor. I was amazed at how quickly it arrived. Each roll was 7.5'x17 which combined worked perfectly for my need. The one challenge i experienced was getting the machine edge seams along the 17' edge to come together tightly without causing any ripples or air pockets. After spending much time getting the two pieces to come together I decided to forgo getting a perfect seam because I wanted no ripples. So about 24" at each end had a gap of about 1/8 of an each the center came together tightly. I used a double sided adhesive strip by Home Easy that I bought at Lowes that worked great to hold the seam and perimeter down.I'm please with the way it came out and feel it solved the need I had to beautify my garage floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Rubber Garage Flooring

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Foster City, CA
03/18/2016
Good product, good service, good price. The only recommendation I have is that the product should be shipped with the "top" side out. Due to the natural "curl"...if it were shipped "top" side out, it could be turned over and would lay down better without the edges curling up. (I'm hoping it will finally lay down flat when warm weather arrives). Thanks for the good service, good quality, and good price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Ronald H. from Austell, GA
09/23/2015
Love it!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

classy garage

4/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Ben from Bellingham, WA
09/17/2015
This product did exactly what I wanted - gave my garage floor a clean and classy look. My only issue is that both ends continue to curl after two weeks of being weighted down with weights spaced 1 foot apart. I wasn't prepared to glue it down but may have to, to make it safer on the ends. Otherwise, I really like the look and cleanliness it provides. Even my car looks better sitting on it. My friends and neighbors are envious.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Just what I wanted

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from cincinnati
09/07/2015
Flooring looks great, price was great and shipping was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome dock cabana floor

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Nancy H from Lake of the Ozarks, MO.
08/30/2015
Very happy with this product. Have had a lot of compliments too? Using on our dock on the floor of our cabana. Wanted something waterproof, slip resistant, but kind to "bare feet".
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cabana floor on our dock
Was this helpful? 1 0

Seems a bit overpriced for what you get

3/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Gary from New Jersey
08/25/2015
Installed this in my garage. The quality of the product seems ok. The ends continually want to curl up, even after laying flat for more than 2 weeks. I place heavy objects on the ends, trying to flatten them, but they still want to curl. I was told to use carpet tape to keep the ends down, which helped some. I think the cost reflects the price of shipping, which is FREE. Seeing this is a large and very heavy item it must cost quite a bit to ship and that must be reflected in the sale price. Time will tell just how well this stands up. It looks fairly nice and seems durable. It's the ends that really bother me. Hopefully, your experience will be better than mine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Garage Very Happy

5/5 Coin Nitro Rolls™
Anonymous from Doral, Florida
08/05/2015
I had just finished doing the garage and I needed something to protect the floor from the car and golf cart. This was the solution. It was easy to installed and my garage looks very professional. The cleaning of the mat is easy. I'm very Happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 57