Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.49 sqft
$1,564.50 Roll
reg: $1.99 sqft
roll $2,086.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(28 reviews)
results 1-20 of 28
PERFECT for behind a bar
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
PRIDE M/C COAL TWP. from Paxinos, PA
03/08/2015
Our Motorcycle club purchased the diamond nitro rolls product for use behind the bar during our re-model. The delivery was simple. The flooring unrolled to reveal a sweet finish. All the members that saw this stuff are stoked.!! We purchased the silver color. We laid it down over new luan. Installation was a snap. This stuff trims easily with a utility knife and lays flat without much fuss. We chose not to use double sided tape around the edge. It lays nicely in all the corners and is held at doorways by the transitions. Would we buy it again..? So far...yes. We actually plan to. Good Luck.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Behind our bar
Was this helpful? 1 0
Issue Resolved
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Merrit Island, FL
01/27/2015
To whom it may concern, Originally I had given a less than stellar review of rubber flooring inc; but working with Kanar Shareef from your company has made me see that this company truly cares about their customers. It was somewhat poor on my part that I did not see the detail that explains the mismatch issue, and I will work to roll out the bubbles / bellies. Kanar was very persistent calling me multiple times to be sure I received satisfaction. Actually, I can't remember a time when a company tried so hard to fix an issue for me and all I can say is good for you that you have people like her working for you. And, good for you that you care about your customers. Because of this gesture I would definitely buy again from your company or recommend you to my friends. Sincerely, Frank G.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond pattern roll flooring
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Chad D from central illionis
12/04/2014
Purchased this product after a bad experience with another company. Recieved flooring on time and it looked great. It was installed in my enclosed car trailer. Decent company to do business with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - enclosed car trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Ryan from JBLM, WA
10/05/2014
Bought for my toy hauler liked it so much I got one for my garage. Perfect price, shipped fast and is exactly what I needed and experience cited!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Diamond Nitro Rolls Review
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
George Slayton from Colorado Springs, CO
08/14/2014
The 'Diamond Nitro Rolls' are a very good product. The look and quality of the flooring is great. The black color is deep and rich. Cutting was very easy to do. The cost was far less than buying the plastic tiles from other companies. The one negitive point is that the ends of the rolls always want to roll up and 'NOT' lay down flat. I placed the "unrolled" mats out in very hot direct sunlight for a good half hour and then reversed rolled the mats back up and left them out in the sun for another 30 min. Even with that, the ends still kept rolling upwards. The sunshine "DID" get rid of the wave patterns. Using two sided tape appears to keep the ends down as needed. If the product lives up to its 7 year warranty, I will be a very happy camper. END

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Two car home garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Nice quality
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Mike from East DorsetVermont
07/25/2014
Mats exceeded my expectations. So far very pleased. Will see how they hold up over time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work Space
Was this helpful? 19 0
Good choice instead of a paint product
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from chicago, IL
07/14/2014
Product delivered promptly after order was placed. Well packaged. Bought two, mats rolled out and are of good quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice Garage Floor Solution
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
07/02/2014
Painted garage floor with Glidden Garage Floor paint; came up from car tires even though I followed all directions. Epoxy looked nice but I was afraid to use it as others said it came up too. Used the mats and they look great with minimal tire marks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 2 1
Seems OK but "wait and see."
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Stickney, IL
06/13/2014
The product looks neat on my garage floor. Before I bought the rolls I had read reviews in which people were concerned with the edges not sticking to the floor even with lots of glue. I'm seeing the same problem, specially at the joints of the three mats. The installers believe the problem will be solved as the days pass and the material expands and attaches firmly to the glue and floor. It's a matter of "wait and see". Otherwise, the quality seems very good and the product looks nice.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exceeded my expectations
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Indian Wells, California
05/29/2014
Seamless Fed-Ex delivery, installed 2 rolls in garage. The look is wonderful. I live in the desert so the heat softened the material and it laid flat immediately. I still used your double backed tape as a back up.(suggest this purchase also) Very pleased with end result. Would order again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
GREAT PRODUCT
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Albert S. from Los Angeles, CA
05/27/2014
Used it in our Garage and it is truly a great product, we will be moving in a year and plan on utilizing the same product in the entire Garage (3 car garage). Good company to work with, I highly recommend them! Albert S.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent quality, look, and price
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Edgar from Orlando, Florida
03/30/2014
I purchased two of the diamond nitro rolls, the 17 foot by 7.5 foot ones. We have a two car garage that we do brings our cars into. I painted the rest of the garage, except the middle where the two cars, and the two rolls, would go. So this saved time. The two rolls edges butted up against each other perfectly. Having tried floor paint products (even those 2-part epoxy ones) this appears to finally be the ideal solution to keeping the garage looking nice, with a very clean, modern look, without tires and water damaging the floor. We've had this in over a month now. One of the best projects I've done. Very happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Nitro Rolls
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
MK from Dayton, Ohio
03/16/2014
Durable product. Came in time as scheduled. Difficult to hold down the edges when you glue/tape it down (in fact my edges are still coming up and I had to put something over them to not appear as though this was happening). Overall gets a passing grade, just keep in mind that edges will roll and stick up no matter what you do.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - basement and garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good value
3/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Northern Va.
11/17/2013
Shipping was fast and the item was double wrapped during shipping which prevented damage. The item is as pictured so there were no surprises when I received the material. Small samples were placed outside of the packaging at both ends so you were able to view the color before actually opening the packaging (very helpful if you had to return the product before opening). My only issue is the cuts in the material were uneven. On one end of the roll, I had to recut the product because there was an obvious curve at one end. Attention to detail and quality control is very important to me and that's why I'm not giving it a high review.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Excellent Product!
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
hb from Oak Creek, CO
11/11/2013
This is great for the garage! You WILL need something to hold it down around the edges. I bought some industrial strength double-stick tape from Amazon and it does the trick. I have a "sponge-type" squeegee and simply push the snow, mud, and water out of the garage!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
I recommend this company
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Al from Osage Beach,, MO
11/07/2013
We bought three rolls of Diamond Nitro in early September. The order came quickly, and we began to install it "wall to wall". It goes down quickly and is very easy to cut and fit. Ours had waves in it from being rolled up and didn't lie flat, so we called to ask for a remedy. They told us to lay it out in the sun, which we did and that helped. One roll, however, still has a bit too much waviness, but part of the problem may be that the former owner had glued down some rugs here and there, and there is still some residue on the floor. We left our rolls in the sun on mid-80s days twice. If you have this problem, you might want to wait for even hotter days. We discovered that another roll had some bubbles in the top shiny layer and were afraid they would pop or tear. I sent three pictures to Rubber Flooring and they sent a new roll right away. I am impressed with their customer service. One other consideration: When the sun is shining brightly in our garage door, the glare from the flooring confuses the opener system and the door won't shut. I plan to raise the sensors higher on the garage walls and see if that solves the problem.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Denver, co
11/02/2013
Replaced carpet in boat. Looks great, feels great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Nitro Rolls
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Irene de Camp from Fort Lauderdale, FL
05/04/2013
Have never been so impressed with the service and product as with Rubber Flooring Inc. When I could not get order completed online, I called and spoke with an employee who was so kind and helpful in taking my order. The order then arrived in just a few days as promised. The flooring has been installed (with no problems) in my garage, which now looks good enough to be a room in which to live! I cannot praise adequately this fantastic company and its products. Makes me wish I had more garages!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - 2-car garage/laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Nitro Rug
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Charlie D. from Ellisville, MS
04/28/2013
Delivery was great ... on time!! Only criticism I 'do' have is that the ends of the rug did NOT uncurl on its on as you advertise that it would.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Storage Building
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Nitro Rolls
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Stow OH
04/03/2013
Great product easy to use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - used for cargo mat for mini van
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 28