Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.49 sqft
$1,564.50 Roll
reg: $1.99 sqft
roll $2,086.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(38 reviews)
results 1-20 of 38
Diamond Nitro Rolls
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
KD from AL
08/25/2015
We ordered 3 Diamond Nitro Rolls - 10 x 25ft for a garage flooring. They arrived in the timing expected although one roll was damaged in transit. There was no problem in receiving a new roll with the documentation presented. Although, because of the size of the rolls, they were a bit cumbersome, it wasn't a problem laying the floor with 2 people. We do recommend the carpet tape for "security". Even with the carpet tape the edging to the outside of the garage tended to curl. We opted to lay a threshold down and it does very well. The only issue we have is that there are tire marks from driving the car in with hot tires. We ordered the silver color and it darkens the area to a brown where the tire sits. We were not aware of this issue ahead of time or we would have let the tires cool before driving into the garage. The outcome of the flooring is very nice. We would order again. We have also placed it in an enclosed trailer for the motorcycle.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
I really like this
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from PA
08/24/2015
I used this to cover my whole porch, it is fantastic! I did not have any problems with it curling at the edges, it is super easy to clean, and looks great. The only thing I would say is be careful if you cut it-I slipped with my knife and made a big slice in the edge because it cuts very easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 season porch on top of concrete
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beautiful floor
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Boynton Beach, FL
07/22/2015
The mat was very easy to install and looks great. The quality shows and I look forward to many years of service from this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Finch Motorsports , Creedmoor , NC
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
William from Creedmoor , NC
07/20/2015
Bought the diamond mat to put into mt racing trailer for motocross racing Dirt bikes and Atvs , worked great and looks good , already had someone ask where I got it from I would bye from them again, Thanks, William, owner
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Racing trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
best way for a clean garage
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Bob C from waterford, ct
06/12/2015
We originally had rubber paint which is no longer made. We then used a garage floor paint that did not last a month, even washing it picked up the paint as well as hot tires. We explored the epoxy route and found that the concrete would have to stripped the etched with acid and even then car tires would pick up the epoxy. Our next step was the nitro diamond samples. We liked the reviews and ordered enough to do a wall to wall installation. I hired a carpet guy to help lay it down and fit it.WE overlapped the seams to insure the covering would make a water tight seal. This took 2 hours. In some areas the ends wanted to roll up. The installer advised us to wait and let the rolls relax. 3 days later we used the double sided tape and that helped some. I think we will cement down the reamaing ends. The Nitro rolls clean very easy and we have many complements on our garage floor. I would recommend this product for a clean garage look.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Diamond Plate Vinyl!!!
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
G Tobey from Troutville, VA
06/10/2015
Used this to cover the floor in a Sprinter Van, and not only was it easy to work with, the quality was top rate!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Floor of Sprinter Van
Was this helpful? 3 0
goodlooking garage floor
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Wayne S B. from Festus, Mo
06/10/2015
I covered the entire garage floor wall to wall. The material was easy to mark and cut and looks great. I own a 2003 chevy van that leaks a small amount of power steering pump fluid. The fluid wipes right up with just a plain paper towel. When the vehicle gets wet and i pull it into the garage the water beads up and is easy to clean up. The mats stay in place even without the use of two way carpet tape which the manufacturer recommends. The bottom line is if I had to cover another garage floor I would again choose this low cost product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage floor 21 feet by 20 feet
Was this helpful? 0 0
A first class product
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Larry from Rapid City, SD
05/19/2015
The Diamond Nitro flooring material meets and exceeds all my expectations. It is easy to install, looks great and provides a good looking floor in my garage that is easy to maintain. The Diamond Nitro flooring material is a first class product that I would not hesitate to use in other applications.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
new flooring for boat
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
maurice from Virginia
05/11/2015
Order diamond Nitro rolls to install in my boat product was easy to work with durable and looks great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - in boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Option for edging needed
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Bruce from St. Louis mo
04/22/2015
The flooring is as advertised but the Nitro product needs to have a lip Or edging if you want to contain the water from snow or a heavy rain , I had to add edging bought at Home Depot and silicone glue it to my nitro flooring,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
PERFECT for behind a bar
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
PRIDE M/C COAL TWP. from Paxinos, PA
03/08/2015
Our Motorcycle club purchased the diamond nitro rolls product for use behind the bar during our re-model. The delivery was simple. The flooring unrolled to reveal a sweet finish. All the members that saw this stuff are stoked.!! We purchased the silver color. We laid it down over new luan. Installation was a snap. This stuff trims easily with a utility knife and lays flat without much fuss. We chose not to use double sided tape around the edge. It lays nicely in all the corners and is held at doorways by the transitions. Would we buy it again..? So far...yes. We actually plan to. Good Luck.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Behind our bar
Was this helpful? 2 0
Issue Resolved
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Merrit Island, FL
01/27/2015
To whom it may concern, Originally I had given a less than stellar review of rubber flooring inc; but working with Kanar Shareef from your company has made me see that this company truly cares about their customers. It was somewhat poor on my part that I did not see the detail that explains the mismatch issue, and I will work to roll out the bubbles / bellies. Kanar was very persistent calling me multiple times to be sure I received satisfaction. Actually, I can't remember a time when a company tried so hard to fix an issue for me and all I can say is good for you that you have people like her working for you. And, good for you that you care about your customers. Because of this gesture I would definitely buy again from your company or recommend you to my friends. Sincerely, Frank G.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond pattern roll flooring
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Chad D from central illionis
12/04/2014
Purchased this product after a bad experience with another company. Recieved flooring on time and it looked great. It was installed in my enclosed car trailer. Decent company to do business with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - enclosed car trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Ryan from JBLM, WA
10/05/2014
Bought for my toy hauler liked it so much I got one for my garage. Perfect price, shipped fast and is exactly what I needed and experience cited!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Diamond Nitro Rolls Review
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
George Slayton from Colorado Springs, CO
08/14/2014
The 'Diamond Nitro Rolls' are a very good product. The look and quality of the flooring is great. The black color is deep and rich. Cutting was very easy to do. The cost was far less than buying the plastic tiles from other companies. The one negitive point is that the ends of the rolls always want to roll up and 'NOT' lay down flat. I placed the "unrolled" mats out in very hot direct sunlight for a good half hour and then reversed rolled the mats back up and left them out in the sun for another 30 min. Even with that, the ends still kept rolling upwards. The sunshine "DID" get rid of the wave patterns. Using two sided tape appears to keep the ends down as needed. If the product lives up to its 7 year warranty, I will be a very happy camper. END

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Two car home garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Nice quality
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Mike from East DorsetVermont
07/25/2014
Mats exceeded my expectations. So far very pleased. Will see how they hold up over time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work Space
Was this helpful? 19 0
Good choice instead of a paint product
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from chicago, IL
07/14/2014
Product delivered promptly after order was placed. Well packaged. Bought two, mats rolled out and are of good quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice Garage Floor Solution
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
07/02/2014
Painted garage floor with Glidden Garage Floor paint; came up from car tires even though I followed all directions. Epoxy looked nice but I was afraid to use it as others said it came up too. Used the mats and they look great with minimal tire marks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 2 1
Seems OK but "wait and see."
4/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Stickney, IL
06/13/2014
The product looks neat on my garage floor. Before I bought the rolls I had read reviews in which people were concerned with the edges not sticking to the floor even with lots of glue. I'm seeing the same problem, specially at the joints of the three mats. The installers believe the problem will be solved as the days pass and the material expands and attaches firmly to the glue and floor. It's a matter of "wait and see". Otherwise, the quality seems very good and the product looks nice.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exceeded my expectations
5/5 Diamond Nitro Rolls
Anonymous from Indian Wells, California
05/29/2014
Seamless Fed-Ex delivery, installed 2 rolls in garage. The look is wonderful. I live in the desert so the heat softened the material and it laid flat immediately. I still used your double backed tape as a back up.(suggest this purchase also) Very pleased with end result. Would order again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 38