Soft Shapes

Our price
$1.29 sqft
$5.16 Tile
reg: $1.72 sqft
tile $6.88
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.4/5
(12 reviews)

Toddlers Bedroom floor
4/5Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Texas 3/26/2014

Granddaughter has a wood floor in her bedroom and since she still is a toddler thought this would be a good alternative to rugs. Easy to put down and fairly easy to cut to trim, also very easy to clean. She loves it, looks nice with the contrast of shapes and colors. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is would have liked this product in a thicker gauge. Overall happy with it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Wonderful!
5/5Soft Shapes
Ann from Pottstown, PA 3/18/2014

I love these rubber mats! I put them on the cement floor in our basement. They serve a dual purpose: one end is for activities with our grandchildren and the other end is for my husband's workout equipment. I ordered the flower design. They are durable, soft to the touch and attractive in appearance. I highly recommend them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
pink and purple flowers
5/5Soft Shapes
J GARDNER from BIG LAKE MN 10/29/2013

Soooooo Cute!! I love this floor! I installed it in my granddaughters play room, every one who has seen it loves it! It was fun, quick and easy to put down. The floor is warm and soft..I wish my whole house was soft foam flooring! Only 1 drawback, my dogs nails are too long and put marks in my floor it is a little soft. Just keep your dogs nails trimmed. I would recommend this floor!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Paige's room
4/5Soft Shapes
Rena from Killee, TX 5/4/2013

I wanted to create a room that was full of the things that encourage imagination and the tiles were the perfect flooring to put the finishing touch on a four year old girls room. These tiles are great for all of the jumping and playing on the floor. If she falls out of the bed or drops something on the floor, the tiles provide enough cushion for an extra amount of safety.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bed room
a permanent solution instead of a temporary fix
3/5Soft Shapes
Cindy from Alvin, TX 4/5/2013

I bought these tiles for cushioning which goes without saying. My intensions were to put on driveway with a play yard on top. These will still work nicely for this except the flowers right now as brand new want to pop out to easily. After they age, picking them up for storing until the next outing may prove to be tricky because of this. I didn't realize when I made my purchase that they were designed to be more of a permanent fixture.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great product!
5/5Soft Shapes
Megan from Charleston, WV 12/25/2012

I am completely satisfied with the product! It looks beautiful in my baby girls bedroom and is sure to get lots of use.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Childs room
MY POOL HOUSE TILE
5/5Soft Shapes
MRS L. ZIMMERMAN from VICTORVILLE, CA 10/22/2012

THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT WAS SO SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER AND THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE SO EASY TO FOLLOW. MY FLOOR LOOKS SO PRETTY AND IT IS SOFT TO WALK ON BAREFOOT. NOW MY GRANDDAUGHTER THINKS ITS HER PLAY HOUSE. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - POOL HOUSE/ CHANGING ROOM
Red/Blue Stars & Pink/Purple Flowers
5/5Soft Shapes
Lynne Hartfield from Snohomish, WA 1/15/2012

Ordered and received two sets of rubber flooring Red/Blue Stars and Pink/Purple Flowers. The flooring installed easily, the red and blue stars turned out very nice, the pink and purple flowers installed nicely, however the pink/purple varied in two different shades of pink. This was quite noticeable however we will live with it. Had it not been for the shade differences we would be totally satisfied. Personnel in Arizona were most helpful with the completion of this order. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedrooms
Very cute, yet practical
5/5Soft Shapes
Trish Johnson from Albany, NY 3/24/2011

We just received the flower tiles a couple of weeks ago, and my girls love them! They added a really cute flair to their bedroom, and they're comfortable enough for them to sit and play for hours. Plus, it makes it easier on me when I sit and play with them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Good product and delivered as expected
4/5Soft Shapes
Bill from Chattanooga, TN 3/22/2011

Only minor issue was not being able to round the corners on two corners - like the pieces needed just weren't there. The tile's great though, and it was a snap to lay down - took us all of 25 minutes to lay 30 tiles, and it was even fun! Very satisfied overall - would do business again, no problem.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry/gym room
Nearly Exactly What I Wanted
4/5Soft Shapes
Robert from Sebastopol, CA 1/31/2011

Tiles are working perfectly. I'm using them in a recording studio. Tiles give me flexibility, sound dampening, foot cushioning and surprisingly - style. You recommended only using the black side as color variability of the gray side varied. I am using both and like the variation of gray. The only complaint is that the quality of the die-cut on the gray side is not as accurate as the black resulting in joints that do not visibly mesh as well. Luckily, it is confined to only about 10% of the edges and with judicious use of offcuts I was able to avoid having those defects visible in the main field. Great price, ordering and delivery excellent. I'm looking for more places to use rubber flooring. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Recording studio
great purchase
4/5Soft Shapes
Anonymous from lakeland, FL 1/29/2011

the flooring i got is great i recommend it to anyone with a home gym or a kids room, great price, great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym