Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.29 sqft
$5.16 Tile
reg: $1.72 sqft
tile $6.88
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.4/5
(18 reviews)
results 1-18 of 18
Very Happy
5/5 Soft Shapes
Patricia Y. from Westford, MA
07/15/2014
We use these for our 6 month old who is just learning to sit up and also crawl. We can remove them when she is not using them or playing on them, as our condo is not big enough to leave them out all the time. This is a great product for our limited space situation, as they store easily in the closet! We purchased 12, but depending on where we set them up, we only use as many as needed for playtime!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Any room in our condo
Was this helpful? 43 0
Best little girls room
5/5 Soft Shapes
Donna from Lincoln, IL
10/06/2014
The pink and purple flower flooring is absolutely beautiful in my granddaughters room! Thank you for a great product that makes a little girl feel special!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Granddaughters room
Was this helpful? 0 0
So adorable!! And different from everyone else
5/5 Soft Shapes
Jenny from Chicago,IL
07/05/2014
The foam tiles are a must for those little ones learning to crawl, roll over and sit up, when you have hardwood flooring.... Just adds a bit of comfort for when they fall over, etc. I have seen so many of these sets on the market, however they all look the same - bright rainbow colors, and alphabet letters. We wanted something a bit different for our daughter and have received so many compliments! The colors and flower shapes look so cute, and the squares are larger than others on the market, which seem to be a hit with parents that have the other sets. Also, you can choose how large of a play area you want each time you set it up. When our daughter isn't using them, we fold them and put away in a closet. Our condo isn't very big to keep them out permanently, so these really are perfect for us! We bought 12 total but have been only needing to use 6 and it's ample space for a 6 month old to roll around and scoot. Such a great purchase!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cute and Colorful
5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Houston, TX
06/10/2014
I purchased this flooring for my daughters' playroom. It is bright and colorful and helps make our hard wood floors more comfortable to sit and play on. I shopped around for rugs for this room, and these tiles were far cheaper than any area rugs I came across and I actually like them better for a play room. They are durable, cute, and easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
piece of junk
1/5 Soft Shapes
Cheri Kripps from Brooksvill Fl
05/15/2014
I bought these tiles to replace snap together tiles that I had bought at Sam's club approx. 5 years ago. I paid $29 for those and they help up for 5 years. They are for the floor in my miniture Schnauzers pen where they sleep at night. I have had them for approx. three weeks and they already need replacing. I was not made aware that the flowers pop out. They are a lot thinner than the ones that I had originally. I am very disappointed with this product and I won't be ordering from this company again
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - under the playpen where my schnauzers sleep
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Soft Shapes
Divya from Downingtown, pa
05/07/2014
I installed it myself in our basement -kids playroom. They are soft and provide great cushion for my little one.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Toddlers Bedroom floor
4/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Texas
03/26/2014
Granddaughter has a wood floor in her bedroom and since she still is a toddler thought this would be a good alternative to rugs. Easy to put down and fairly easy to cut to trim, also very easy to clean. She loves it, looks nice with the contrast of shapes and colors. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is would have liked this product in a thicker gauge. Overall happy with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful!
5/5 Soft Shapes
Ann from Pottstown, PA
03/18/2014
I love these rubber mats! I put them on the cement floor in our basement. They serve a dual purpose: one end is for activities with our grandchildren and the other end is for my husband's workout equipment. I ordered the flower design. They are durable, soft to the touch and attractive in appearance. I highly recommend them!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
pink and purple flowers
5/5 Soft Shapes
J GARDNER from BIG LAKE MN
10/29/2013
Soooooo Cute!! I love this floor! I installed it in my granddaughters play room, every one who has seen it loves it! It was fun, quick and easy to put down. The floor is warm and soft..I wish my whole house was soft foam flooring! Only 1 drawback, my dogs nails are too long and put marks in my floor it is a little soft. Just keep your dogs nails trimmed. I would recommend this floor!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Paige's room
4/5 Soft Shapes
Rena from Killee, TX
05/04/2013
I wanted to create a room that was full of the things that encourage imagination and the tiles were the perfect flooring to put the finishing touch on a four year old girls room. These tiles are great for all of the jumping and playing on the floor. If she falls out of the bed or drops something on the floor, the tiles provide enough cushion for an extra amount of safety.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bed room
Was this helpful? 0 0
a permanent solution instead of a temporary fix
3/5 Soft Shapes
Cindy from Alvin, TX
04/05/2013
I bought these tiles for cushioning which goes without saying. My intensions were to put on driveway with a play yard on top. These will still work nicely for this except the flowers right now as brand new want to pop out to easily. After they age, picking them up for storing until the next outing may prove to be tricky because of this. I didn't realize when I made my purchase that they were designed to be more of a permanent fixture.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 Soft Shapes
Megan from Charleston, WV
12/25/2012
I am completely satisfied with the product! It looks beautiful in my baby girls bedroom and is sure to get lots of use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Childs room
Was this helpful? 0 0
MY POOL HOUSE TILE
5/5 Soft Shapes
MRS L. ZIMMERMAN from VICTORVILLE, CA
10/22/2012
THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT WAS SO SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER AND THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE SO EASY TO FOLLOW. MY FLOOR LOOKS SO PRETTY AND IT IS SOFT TO WALK ON BAREFOOT. NOW MY GRANDDAUGHTER THINKS ITS HER PLAY HOUSE. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - POOL HOUSE/ CHANGING ROOM
Was this helpful? 0 0
Red/Blue Stars & Pink/Purple Flowers
5/5 Soft Shapes
Lynne Hartfield from Snohomish, WA
01/15/2012
Ordered and received two sets of rubber flooring Red/Blue Stars and Pink/Purple Flowers. The flooring installed easily, the red and blue stars turned out very nice, the pink and purple flowers installed nicely, however the pink/purple varied in two different shades of pink. This was quite noticeable however we will live with it. Had it not been for the shade differences we would be totally satisfied. Personnel in Arizona were most helpful with the completion of this order. Thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very cute, yet practical
5/5 Soft Shapes
Trish Johnson from Albany, NY
03/24/2011
We just received the flower tiles a couple of weeks ago, and my girls love them! They added a really cute flair to their bedroom, and they're comfortable enough for them to sit and play for hours. Plus, it makes it easier on me when I sit and play with them!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product and delivered as expected
4/5 Soft Shapes
Bill from Chattanooga, TN
03/22/2011
Only minor issue was not being able to round the corners on two corners - like the pieces needed just weren't there. The tile's great though, and it was a snap to lay down - took us all of 25 minutes to lay 30 tiles, and it was even fun! Very satisfied overall - would do business again, no problem.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - laundry/gym room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nearly Exactly What I Wanted
4/5 Soft Shapes
Robert from Sebastopol, CA
01/31/2011
Tiles are working perfectly. I'm using them in a recording studio. Tiles give me flexibility, sound dampening, foot cushioning and surprisingly - style. You recommended only using the black side as color variability of the gray side varied. I am using both and like the variation of gray. The only complaint is that the quality of the die-cut on the gray side is not as accurate as the black resulting in joints that do not visibly mesh as well. Luckily, it is confined to only about 10% of the edges and with judicious use of offcuts I was able to avoid having those defects visible in the main field. Great price, ordering and delivery excellent. I'm looking for more places to use rubber flooring. Thanks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Recording studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
great purchase
4/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from lakeland, FL
01/29/2011
the flooring i got is great i recommend it to anyone with a home gym or a kids room, great price, great product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-18 of 18