Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/4" Soft Rubber

Our price
$3.68 sqft
$14.73 Tile
reg: $4.91 sqft
tile $19.64
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(37 reviews)

Perfect combination of Rubber and Foam
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Chris Hall from Green Forest, AR 5/20/2014

I was looking for a way to protect the laminate flooring in my gym room (converted guest bedroom). I needed something that could handle the weight of a Bowflex without getting torn up when I moved it, but was looking for a bit of cushioning as well. These tiles fit the bill perfectly. The top layer of rubber provides a solid surface to prevent scuffing and tearing of the foam, while the foam layer makes it softer underfoot. I have had no issues with it since installing, and installation was easy: even cutting out a section of a tile for the floor air register only took a utility knife and straight-edge (and a good bit of cutting force, but I'd consider that a good thing - who wants their flooring tiles to cut easily?)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great foster room flooring
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Cary, NC 5/20/2014

I foster for a cat rescue group and these rubber floor mats can take a beating that only kittens can dish out. This is my second purchase of this type of flooring and if I ever need more I know where to find it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - foster room
Awesome Product
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Holly from Surpise, AZ 5/13/2014

I was looking for a product which would allow me the durability of rubber for my weighted workouts and the anti-fatigue features you get with certain foam products. Then I came across this product and EUREKA! I found exactly what I have been looking for and I have not looked back, since then I have placed two additional orders for myself and my neighbor. Don't be dissuaded by the price, this product is worth every penny! Happier and fitter now!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Tile for work out room
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Mark McCulley from Oakville, Iowa 5/6/2014

i ordered the tile for a new workout room we built with the remodel of our house. Installation was fairly easy. Just starting to use the room so hopefully the flooring works as good as it looks. Given the cost hopefully it will last for several years.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
3/4" Rubber Floor
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Rich from New London, PA 2/17/2014

My wife used this floor over our concrete cellar floor. She was afraid to work in the cellar because the hard floor hurt her knees. She has been doing plyometrics routines in cellar now with zero knee pain. Great floor, great service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - cellar
Great Stuff
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Philip from Barbados 1/2/2014

Great stuff,does exactly what I want. Protects my bedroom floor from my weights, also can be used as a mat for floor exercises. I've had this for months and it still looks like new.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom/Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Betsy S. from Canton, OH 12/11/2013

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show
Simply Excellent For The Need
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Coach Brad from Connecticut 8/27/2013

Was trying to determine what thickness we wanted for our basement gym floor, and settled on 3/4" interlocking tiles. Best choice we could have made. This product is solid, provides great cushion for floor work as well as aerobic, and the foot grip is excellent as well. Stuff seems to be tough as nails, yet cushioning at the same time. Very pleased indeed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement (direct on concrete)
great product for home gym
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Sandusky, Ohio 5/11/2013

This product is more durable than just foam tiles. Love them.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Best Flooring for a Home Gym
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Joe from Chicago IL 4/5/2013

This is a great investment if you are looking to do a home gym in your basement. We ordered the 3/4 Soft Rubber flooring for half of our basement to put our treadmill and exercise equipment on and the 1" MMA Mat for the other side to workout on. Best investment. The quality of these tiles is outstanding. It is well worth the money. We did these wall to wall and they were so easy to install and very easy to cut. Best advice I can give is to measure twice and cut once. Since we installed wall to wall there was no need to use any kind of adhesives to attach to the concrete floor. They are heavy enough to workout on and they will not move. We ended up having 6 extra tiles which we used 4 in the laundry room and the other 2 as an entry way mat. So many uses for such a great product. I highly recommend both the 3/4 Soft Rubber tile and the 1" MMA mat. I do suggest ordering the samples prior to placing the order.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Great for the whole family
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Tucson, Az 2/11/2013

We purchased this product to go in our living room, the kids play and jump around without worries of injurys. I am able to work out with more ease and less impact on my joints. My baby is learning to crawl on it and he doesn't get hurt when he falls back from the seated position. This has been an awesome durable flooring that holds up to even a steam cleaner. I would recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home living room.
review
3/53/4" Soft Rubber
Jim from Boston, MA 2/11/2013

These tiles are okay. They don't offer the slick black look as depicted and they aren't as soft as I had hoped. The grey specs are different shades and I don't love the look. They are easy enough to put together and give a good sense of accomplishment once complete. They are a little bit harder to cut and fit into doorways than the ads indicate.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Customer Service
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from MA 1/10/2013

I talked to an associate Kimberly who helped tremendously! She helped me find the perfect product right away! She could relate to exactly what I was looking for as well. I definitely recommend not only the product but also the customer support. If you are looking to get a great product for a great price with superior service, you are definitely in the right hands.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - gym
Very Nice
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Freehold, NJ 7/9/2012

I think the flooring is very nice. Easy to put together and take apart if necessary. I use it in the garage as a work out space. It is sound proof so I do not hear anything while my family jumps rope or anything that requires jumping. The tiles have been abused by maintenance men working in my garage but I sweep and mop it no problem. I am actually going to use the remainder of the tiles for a man space. May have to order more but it is worth it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Marshalltown, Iowa 2/25/2012

I love the soft rubber tiles I ordered. I had some before these to place under my exercise bike. Now I am ordering them to place under my endtable legs to get rid of the marks left by them. I would definitely recommend these. They work great and are easy on the pocketbook.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Stylish and Easy!
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
George from Tampa, FL 7/1/2011

I purchased these tiles for my toolshed - Wow!They look great and were a snap (no pun intended!)to put down. I had planned on just putting down a few but they went together so smoothly that I just kept on going and had put down all 200 feet before I knew it. They look great, protect my floor, and were comparatively inexpensive. Great product! I highly recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work shed
Flooring for Baby's room
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL 3/9/2011

We purchased this flooring to put in our baby to be's room. We hated the carpet that was in the room and din not want wood or tile in the room. This rubber flooring is perfect for the room and it looks great in her room. Our two older daughters love to go in the baby's room to play on the floor. They want this flooring installed in their rooms too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids room
white tiles excellent color true white!
5/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from colo spgs co 12/7/2010

as stated! Installed this as a backdrop on an interior wall for a dart borad, and wanted something that would match the wall, instead of something colored or black and industrial. it looks just like the wall now, perfect! thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Wall for dart board
Color a Bit off
3/53/4" Soft Rubber
Anonymous from Darien, CT 10/23/2010

I found this company easy to work with, and the product fit together well. My only complaint is that I ordered all black tiles and they are not all the same black. Some are lighter than others, so the floor looks a bit uneven.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great floor tiles
4/53/4" Soft Rubber
Alan from Ohio 10/8/2010

Great product, easy to install. My only complaint would be the trim pieces need to be cut a bit to fit side by side. Minor issue, just something to watch out for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement