5/8" Soft Tiles

Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(137 reviews)

Great Floor Tiles!
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Park Hills, MO 12/10/2009

The tiles look great and went down easy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Utility Room and Closet Floor
Thank you!
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Rachel from Vancouver, WA 12/9/2009

I purchased these tiles to give my dogs a clean, soft space where they can lay under our deck. They exceeded my expectations. They look nice, are soft, and so far seem pretty durable. The price was the best I could find, the shipping was reasonable and the tiles were delivered as expected. Also, your website is easy to use. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - back yard, under deck
Exercise room floor
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Aurora, Colorado 12/7/2009

I was very pleased with the floor I purchased to put in my exercise room. It was very easy to install and provides a nice cushioned floor for me and my equipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exercise room
Prefect !!!
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Gerard from Glen Ridge, NJ 12/6/2009

I just renovated my basement and made half of it a nice gym. I went with a two color scheme. The mats fit perfectly in the spot i picked. They look just great, when my friends saw the floor they couldn't believe how great and professional they looked. I am a satisified customer of Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Jones review
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Linda F. Jones from Lebanon, OH 12/2/2009

I would rate your service as Excellent, I was so surprise to receive my order the day after I placed it. The product is exactly what my husband wanted and I plan to place more orders in the future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Jim D. from LI. New York 11/12/2009

I purchased the 5/8" interlocking soft tiles. I feared they might be too soft. They were a perfect density. They went down easily. They were easy to cut. They look great. The delivery was surprisingly fast. I would highly recommend both the product and the Company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great playroom
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/1/2009

My husband installed the floor yesterday and it looks absolutely awesome!! The colors are beautiful and it's super easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great for finishing basement
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Basking Ridge, NJ 10/24/2009

We've used these rubber tiles in the basement playroom for the grandkids with great success, so when we wanted to make a basement media room, these immediately came to mind. It's a comfortable covering for the cement floor of the basement, and the fact they can be easily cut to fit made wall-to-wall installation in the slightly irregular space much easier. It was also more economical and took up less vertical space than some floating floor alternatives I looked at. The only drawback was that my sister felt like her high heeled boots would pop through the rubber. They didn't, but she was walking gingerly. I wouldn't recommend for areas of high high-heeled traffic though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement media room
Excellent buy
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Jack Helton from League City, Texas 10/23/2009

I am very happy with the purchase we made. The tiles are exactly what we thought we were purchasing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fire Department Training Maze
Perfect for Play Area
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ 9/6/2009

We used these tiles to cover the ground for an outdoor playarea for our kids and they are perfect! Great cushion, durable, and holding up very well in the brutal Arizona sun. Easy to clean (sweep or hose down). Easy to install- just snap together and trimmed edges as needed. I did a fair amount of research and these were the best price- especialy for tiles this thick. Very pleased! Shipping was super quick, too!

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Side Yard
Good
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Keri Wilson from Wheeling, WV 9/5/2009

Tiles were very easy to put together and good quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for a playroom
Perfect!!!!
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Des Moines, iA 8/17/2009

The tiles worked out perfect for our new home gym. The delivery was very quick.

Image sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Thanks
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Paul W. from Washington D.C. 8/14/2009

This past Sunday I had placed an order 5/8 soft tiles for my living room. These titles where very easy to installed. Attached, a photo of our cats giving their happiness for these tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Great Deal
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Jeff T from San Carlos, CA 7/27/2009

Looked elsewhere for similar products. This was the best quality for the price. Floor calculator worked correctly and helped me estimate my odd sized room (45 degree angle in one corner). Communication on purchase and shipping were good, flooring actually arrived 3 days early. Installation was easy, cut well with a carpet knife. Only complaint was that the color of the tiles were not very well matched. For our garage gym that was fine but this might be an issue for others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
tile review
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Chris from Laurel, MD 7/23/2009

This was our 2nd order, and was not a simple rectangle as we were extending the previous purchase into a U-shape to support some exercise machinery. The order came very quickly and the number and colors were exactly right.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great price
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Larry from 6/3/2009

I spent a lot of time trying tofind a better price and couldn't. Product shipped next day and could not be happier. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Soft Tiles are great
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Laura Steele from 5/18/2009

Hi Rubber flooring inc, I ordered the soft mats yesterday and I got a knock on the door today and UPS had my mats dropped off at my door. I just want to let you know how pleased I am with my new Rubber Flooring Soft Tiles. I will be using them for exercise and as a play mat when the grand kids are over. I am going to order some soft for my grandson. They will be great around the pool area for the baby and the choice of colors are an added attraction to any area. Once again thank you so much for the fast service and great tiles. I recommend anybody who exercises at home or with small children should get these mats. Thanks again, Laura S.

Image sent in by customer
Customer Soft Tile

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -