Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.45 sqft
$5.80 Tile
reg: $1.93 sqft
tile $7.73
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(186 reviews)
results 1-20 of 186
Very pleased
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
05/01/2015
I ordered these for a section of my new man cave where I would have my workout equipment. I love it. I ordered extra just in case I needed to replace a couple in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome product
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Patricia from Miami, Florida
04/02/2015
Product arrived on scheduled time, it was very easy to assemble. The colors are vibrant and as shown. I love the feel and texture. Great for small children, it cleans up easy as well. I will definitely order from this company again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Priemium Soft Tiles
3/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Jeff N from Cincinnati. Oh
03/31/2015
The Product (5/8" Softile) Was very Easy to install & Comfortable to work on. It is Good for exercise Routines & Video Boot Camps. The main Drawback that I have found is that it cannot withstand any pressure from Heavy Materials. I moved my Tread mill onto the product for a day while I Finished installation & the Dents were immediate & long Lasting. It seems to be better putting an Extra Tile beneath it. I understand this is the Design of the Tile, But the Description should better reflect that. Somewhere it should list "Not Suitable for Weights & Heavy Equipment". With that knowledge I would have picked one of the sturdier Offerings from Rubber Flooring...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
yellow and purple tile
3/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
03/22/2015
The tiles are great. The only problem was that in a pack of the purple tiles, one of the tiles is a slightly different shade of purple. It is noticeable. The quality of the rest of the order is great though, and easy to install myself.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Homestead, FL
03/20/2015
Super easy to install. I love that I was able to pick my own colors. I use them for my infant's play area.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for babies play area
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Colleen from San Francisco
03/19/2015
I live in an old apartment in San Francisco will all hardwood floors. I knew I needed to set up spaces for my six month old to play on the floor as she is learning to roll over, sit up, and play independently with toys. I ordered these tiles and I am very impressed with the size, color, and quality that you get for the price. They are easy to put together into groups of 4 or 6, and of course you can go much bigger and ever put them down on the entire room. They are soft enough for my baby to play on alone, but also firm. I am very happy with this purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great!
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Ben W. from Coeur D, ID
03/18/2015
The new flooring looks great. The customers love it. Thanks.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Jump for Joy
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Kathy from Northfield, OH
03/17/2015
Love the tiles. they were delivered in a decent amount of time - just as stated. Easy to install when you watch the online video. No issues and the kids love the floor. I bought 4 colors and mixed them up. Really nice!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Flooring for My Exercise Room
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Mary from Freehold, NJ
03/16/2015
I love this flooring! It looks great, is durable and waterproof. The tiles fit together well and the option for straight edging is nice also!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for a baby to crawl/play on
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia
03/15/2015
These were a great purchase. Just what we needed once our 7 month year old daughter started crawling. Easy to put together and good colors. My only complaint is that they had a strong rubber smell for the first couple weeks. That has faded for the most part.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Andrea S
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lawrenceburg, IN
03/04/2015
To Whom it May Concern, I can’t say enough good things about the customer service I received from Andrea. She was kind, intelligent, and very helpful. She thoroughly looked at the problem was very supportive of her company and proud to work there. I was pleased to see her faith in management was justified. I was very happy with the outcome and would buy from Rubber Flooring Inc. again without hesitation. Thank You, Bo L.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tile product
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Gainesville, GA
02/18/2015
The tiles were purchased for a nursery at our church. They were great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Church nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY, NY
02/18/2015
Perfect for my building's play room!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly as advertised
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Santa Monica, CA
02/18/2015
The foam tiles we ordered were the perfect cushion for our little girl's play area. Not too soft, not to hard, just the right grip. They clean easily with soap and water. And they were a breeze to put in place. The colors are pretty too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room, Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lakewood, OH (Cleveland)
01/27/2015
We used the flooring in a workout room which also doubles as a playroom for the grandchildren. We had it installed by our contractor but he said it was quite easy. My daughter in law walked on the floor with high heels and it left permanent indentations in the floor so be sure to wear athletic shoes or no shoes at all on this floor.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - home gym, playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Blue foam tiles
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
01/24/2015
Excellent quality. Easy to install. Look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beautiful, Safe, Durable and Best Price Hands Down
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Jaclyn from Santa Monica, CA
01/16/2015
I ordered the 5/8" interlocking soft tiles in purple and grey for my 7 month old daughter. After shopping around all the foam tile options at retail stores, I was pleased to discover these beautiful, durable, easy to clean and assemble, safe tiles. All the other foam tiles on the market required connectors, which make assembly tedious, are a choking hazard, not to mention an eye sore. These foam tiles go beautifully in any home, making a safe space for children to play and explore without making your living area look like a jungle gym or funhouse. The customer service at foamtiles.com is phenomenal. I worked with Whitney Eldridge who was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and satisfied with the product. My order arrived via FedEx in only three short days with free shipping. I do not have enough great things to say about my experience with this company and their exceptional product. If you are in the market for foam tiles or mats, foamtiles.com is definitely the place to go!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Child's bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product!
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. John, IN
01/13/2015
These tiles were purchased for a child's playroom. I am so pleased with the quality of the tiles. They were easy to cut when needed. Shipping was very fast! Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Love the flooring
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
GT from Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/10/2015
Bought these to protect wood flooring in gym. Lightweight, sturdy, soft but firm and looks great. Really happy with purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Safe for kids, still going strong after 2 years
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orlando, FL
01/10/2015
We are parents that keep our child away from as many carcinogens and know endocrine disruptors as much as possible. We pay the extra money for the phalate free, pvc free, lead free, cadmium free, and toxin free toys, furniture etc. and after much research, this is the brand we went with for our child.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 186