Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.45 sqft
$5.80 Tile
reg: $1.93 sqft
tile $7.73
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(148 reviews)
results 1-20 of 148
5/8 tile
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from san diego
07/24/2014
Very good product.....good price....free shipping!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 22 0
Party Perfect
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Gail V. from Tyler, TX
03/03/2014
These were just the most perfect addition to a child's first birthday party in both functionality and looks. We had a 1st birthday party in our car shop that has a concrete floor. These pretty pink tiles covered a 12 by 12 foot area in the center that the toddlers were safe to play, jump and fall on. The puzzle look added to the children's party look and the beautiful girly pink helped make the princess themed party pulled together. Guests were so complimentary and I was so proud of how they met my needs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Car Shop
Was this helpful? 1 0
Almost Perfect
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from VT
08/18/2014
My tiles arrived promptly and was packaged well. They are just the right thickness, are soft and easy to put together. I love that they're non-toxic. My only problem is I'm using them for kettle bell exercises and one exercise (the Turkish Get-Up) requires me to be in the kneeling position at one point and then turn the leg I'm kneeling on to line up properly underneath me. When I do so, the rubber gives my knee a rubber "burn" (similar to a rug burn.) I've been in gyms where there is rubber flooring, but it's much smoother (and a little harder) and doesn't give that burn on the moving knee.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Knitter's delight!
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Arlene McFadden from Chicafo
08/11/2014
I purchase the tiles to use as blocking mats. The tiles are phenomenal! They are substantially heavier than the interlocking blocking mats I have. This really helps when you're stretching the fabric to the correct size. Added bonus if I'm not using them to block they are really comfortable for exercising. WIN, WIN I plan to order more.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great fireplace hearth childproofing
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Happy Mom from Madison, WI
06/15/2014
The foam tiles were easy to cut to the exact dimensions needed to cover and childproof our concrete hearth. It looks great, the cushiony foam keeps the kids safe, and the price was fantastic compared to the other less-attractive child-proofing options. It is also easy to remove if we actually want to enjoy a fire in the fireplace.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fireplace Hearth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Firm - Fibromyalgia Could Use Softer
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
CheeryGrownUp from Ohio
06/11/2014
These do the job as far as providing some padding against, say, a hardwood floor, which is what I have the puzzle mat on. I can do yoga but it's very firm, even rigid, and yet imprints--even just from my cat--leave marks. Also, 'sweeping' as suggested does not get rid of dirt. I have to use a lint-free towel with vinegar for cleaning 'after' sweeping or Swiffering. I have allergies galore and the slight chemical smell didn't bother me but it might bother others. My cat loves lounging on my puzzle mat (which I was sure she would), and Swiffering or using a lint roller (Scotch 3M jumbo rollers are a good deal--look online for best price) picks up the hair. I chose green and blue, alternated them for a cheery, kid-appealing area; others might not like this effect, say, if you want 'elegant' these aren't for you. As these are so easy to piece together I would hardly call the job 'an installation'; I mean, I have auto-immune and other problems/restriction with mobility and pain--and I did my 5'x6' area by myself--just had my husband open the box; that was the hardest part; safe packing, just not a snap to open if you have arthritis, so get someone else to do that part for you if you have hand, wrist, arm mobility problems. I'm happy with the puzzle mat I put together, especially because of the price. If they didn't show 'swipe marks' from cleaning with a towel, or imprints from my toes/feet, and were less hard, I would have given 5 stars. I would recommend these, two, for young, healthy persons, even toddlers, if they aren't too amped up, but if you have a cyclone kind of kid (and if you do, you know what I mean), I don't think these are thick enough. Everyone else who is healthy and wants a cheery, inexpensive way to piece together a yoga or play area (for yourself, visiting children, even pets), these are great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - part of dining area reserved for yoga
Was this helpful? 0 0
Play room
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Winona, MN
06/11/2014
We love them! They are perfect!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect home gym flooring
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Corinna from Westerly, RI
06/04/2014
Just perfect. Solid fit, doesn't flake, easy to put together. Right now I have a 10x10 area in the basement and it's a good size for all the workout programs. The flooring has a nice give for plyo, but isn't soft.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for toddler playmat
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville KY
05/30/2014
Bought as a gift, 6 tiles for my granddaughter's room to use as a play mat and cushion the ceramic tile floor. Perfect size and attractive colors.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - granddaughter's bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
flooring
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Waukesha
05/06/2014
Exactly what we wanted, our granddaughters love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Foam Tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Ted from NJ
04/30/2014
Tiles were of great quality and were easy to work with and install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from south hadley, ma
04/30/2014
These are great floor tiles, I live in a 2nd floor apartment and bought them to reduce noise and impact from exercise and weights on the floor below. They do the job perfectly!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome product
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego
04/22/2014
We've had these tiles for over a month on my baby's play area and not only do they look great, they are very durable, comfortable n easy to built.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's play area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very satisfied
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
John from Las Vegas, NV
04/11/2014
Good quality and quantity for the price. No odor/smell from the material. Durable; I use it for "Dog proof" flooring with a large Pitbull that wants to play and it has held up. The pieces stay locked together reasonably well taking into consideration the rough treatment we put it through. Was not slippery(the mat to floor contact)compared to another brand I bought at first. Shipping was very fast. I bought a second set after I tried out the first order. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room with Hardwood flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Clarks Summit, PA
03/26/2014
Heard about the product from a co-worker who purchased the same item. I bought the soft tiles for an exercise room where I wanted a better surface for performing my floor exercises. Installation was very easy and the product is performing well. Now when I do my stretches, sit-ups and crunches it is on a great surface. Would recommend the product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
What you see is what you get!
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lenexa, KS
03/20/2014
The foam tiles we purchased are used as flooring in a puppy pen! They are durable yet soft. Love the pink!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Value - quality and price
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Bob Zerwick from Leonard, MI
03/18/2014
Wasn't too sure about how durable the flooring would be given that it was the least priced item for similar flooring. This is the first time we have any experience with this type of product, but you can tell that the flooring has plenty of durability yet has maximum need cushion. We use it for exercise and we are senior citizen meaning that comfort protects our joint health... this floor is comfortable even when the exercise is not. We need all the help we can get and this flooring is helpful and it looks good, cleans easy and fits together perfectly. What else do you need?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good for play area
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from CA
03/15/2014
I like the tiles I just wish they had a little more cushion to them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my application
5/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Eric from Dover Plains, NY.
03/13/2014
Uniform color, almost invisable seems, and a soft but supportive feel - add to that the ease of install and an insulating property that feels great on bare feet made this perfect for my bath, (and was having trouble trying to match my wife's color request for that floor purple).
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bath
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring
4/5 5/8" Soft Tiles
Joanne Walker from Lake Anna Virginia
03/11/2014
The Rubber Flooring is great. We love the colors and it was so easy to install. It took less than an hour for a 10 X 30 room. It will be perfect for the little kids:)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 148