Premium Soft Tiles Reviews

Premium Soft Tiles
Our price
$1.44 sqft
$5.76 Tile
reg: $1.92 sqft
tile $7.68
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(214 reviews)
results 1-20 of 214

Rubber Flooring

3/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Jennifer Harris from Nicholasville, KY
06/14/2016
Really like the size and texture of the tiles but I would be careful on the color you choose. I chose pink and blue and they are very hard to clean. Show dirt and every footprint on them. If had to do over again, would go with one neutral color and something that wouldn't show every mark.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love them

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Leta from Albany New York
05/01/2016
I love the premium tiles. They are pretty thick and provide a nice cushion for babies who are learning to crawl and walk. The blue and green colors are so bright.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

fast and affordable

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cleveland, OH
04/11/2016
The tiles looked just like they were pictured. They fit together easily and the price was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - child care
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Home Gym Floor

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Charlie from NJ
04/04/2016
I needed a softer feel than the tile floor in my home gym, and this was the perfect solution - relatively inexpensive, easy to install, comfortable under foot, and it also serves as a mat for floor exercises and yoga. I highly recommend this for this type of application.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Absolutely Recommend for Play Room! Easy to Instal

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
SarahLouise from Southern, Texas
03/22/2016
Bought these for our daughters' room and they are PERFECT!! We ended up only buying enough for the room itself and were planning on leaving the small area by the door with just tile. When I input the measurements on the website I noticed that they added some, to my square footage. I figured I would go with it, maybe it was error tiles or due to the size of the tiles, well it ended up being just enough tiles, one left over, to fill the ENTIRE playroom! We are so pleased with this and did not mind spending the extra that we did. We installed these pattern side up, as it seemed to show the least amount of wear and we are pleased with it. Carpet double sided tape was enough to allow the tiles to not be pulled up from the door way! We are so in love, and our kids are able to play with all their toys and even some playgroup equipment inside without getting hurt! A+ Easy to install, easy to clean, super durable!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kid's Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great flooring for an outdoor trade show

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Krystal D from Asheville, NC
03/18/2016
We purchased the foam tiles to use for a booth at an outdoor trade show, which takes place on pavement. We haven't yet used the tiles at the show, but we've tested them in our parking lot. I'm impressed with the density and with how lightweight they are.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Parking lot
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very happy customer

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Zaida from Bronx Ny
12/27/2015
I was very happy when I found this website but I was ecstatic when I got them I was so happy the floor looks great everybody that comes to my house comments on them and most important my granddaughters loves the room it looks great and the floor was the icing on the cake very very happy customer thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very functional

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Pinky from NYC
12/27/2015
I love these foam tiles. They're comfortable to walk on without shoes, and seem very durable. A good buy!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Exactly what I was looking for

4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland
12/25/2015
I wanted these tiles for my home gym floor, I placed the order and used their measuring guide. The tiles arrived quickly and they were easy to install. They are firm enough that I can jump rope or use to stretch or do yoga.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement floor

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA
12/21/2015
Great, affordable and easy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement. In the kids play area.
Was this helpful? 0 0

good product

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
kitty from New Haven,Ct
10/28/2015
It's soft enough for my 14 months' daughter. She plays on the tiles all day. And the grids is very shallow ,which is convenient for me to clean the tiles neatly.Also,there is a long bar to fill in the teeth of edge, guaranteeing the edge is clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great tiles for my child's room

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Arlington Va
10/13/2015
The tiles were perfect. I have to trim them a bit to fit the space in our son's room, but they are just what they were advertised to be. Thank you too the timely shipping!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Britt P. from Houston, TX
09/23/2015
Our project was a big success!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Playroom

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Martinsville, NJ
09/08/2015
We decided to do foam flooring in the playroom in our new house. It was a less expensive way to cover the linoleum laid by the previous owner, since we will redo the whole room once the kids are bigger. We went with a blue and purple checkered custom order and it looks AMAZING!

Boxes arrived early, simple to assemble and the room is perfect for 2 little girls and all their toys and dress up clothes. The foam is soft and great for my little one to learn to crawl on. Couldn't be happier.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Chocolate?

3/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bartlett (Memphis) TN
09/05/2015
Cons: Color not as advertised. Too much gray, not enough brown. Also, "cuts" too easy. Even with plastic caps on card table and card table chairs, doesn't take much to permanently cut surface of tiles. Pros: Easy to work with, cutting to fit around obstructions such as steps, etc. While color is "wrong", color is consistent within this shipment/ lot number. Observations: Different texture on top and bottom so cannot just flip over if problem, must totally replace. Also, thickness somewhat variable so many edges show where joined together. Overall probably got what we paid for. Should have ordered samples first but time was of essence- strongly recommend prospective buyers do so.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New sun room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Just what I Needed

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wentzville,MO
08/24/2015
Very happy with purchase, reasonable price, fast delivery. Would buy from again! Thanks!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect!

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Larry from Lincolnton, nc
08/13/2015
I bought enough for a 12x12 area for my kids' room. The tiles are PERFECT! 100% satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

floor mats

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chandler,az
08/12/2015
What nice people to deal with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - childs room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very satisfied!

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM
08/08/2015
Perfect option for our home with an active 8 month old!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Review

5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Rebecca from Tea, SD
08/05/2015
My experience with RFI has been aces so far. And if the product is as great as the customer service, I've hit the jackpot! Luisa was fabulous to work with in every aspect. Looking forward to receiving and installing the product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 214