Our price
$1.47 sqft
$5.88 Tile
reg: $1.96 sqft
tile $7.84
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(208 reviews)
results 1-20 of 208
Very happy customer
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Zaida from Bronx Ny
12/27/2015
I was very happy when I found this website but I was ecstatic when I got them I was so happy the floor looks great everybody that comes to my house comments on them and most important my granddaughters loves the room it looks great and the floor was the icing on the cake very very happy customer thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very functional
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Pinky from NYC
12/27/2015
I love these foam tiles. They're comfortable to walk on without shoes, and seem very durable. A good buy!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly what I was looking for
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland
12/25/2015
I wanted these tiles for my home gym floor, I placed the order and used their measuring guide. The tiles arrived quickly and they were easy to install. They are firm enough that I can jump rope or use to stretch or do yoga.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement floor
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA
12/21/2015
Great, affordable and easy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement. In the kids play area.
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
kitty from New Haven,Ct
10/28/2015
It's soft enough for my 14 months' daughter. She plays on the tiles all day. And the grids is very shallow ,which is convenient for me to clean the tiles neatly.Also,there is a long bar to fill in the teeth of edge, guaranteeing the edge is clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles for my child's room
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Arlington Va
10/13/2015
The tiles were perfect. I have to trim them a bit to fit the space in our son's room, but they are just what they were advertised to be. Thank you too the timely shipping!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Britt P. from Houston, TX
09/23/2015
Our project was a big success!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Playroom
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Martinsville, NJ
09/08/2015
We decided to do foam flooring in the playroom in our new house. It was a less expensive way to cover the linoleum laid by the previous owner, since we will redo the whole room once the kids are bigger. We went with a blue and purple checkered custom order and it looks AMAZING!

Boxes arrived early, simple to assemble and the room is perfect for 2 little girls and all their toys and dress up clothes. The foam is soft and great for my little one to learn to crawl on. Couldn't be happier.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Chocolate?
3/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bartlett (Memphis) TN
09/05/2015
Cons: Color not as advertised. Too much gray, not enough brown. Also, "cuts" too easy. Even with plastic caps on card table and card table chairs, doesn't take much to permanently cut surface of tiles. Pros: Easy to work with, cutting to fit around obstructions such as steps, etc. While color is "wrong", color is consistent within this shipment/ lot number. Observations: Different texture on top and bottom so cannot just flip over if problem, must totally replace. Also, thickness somewhat variable so many edges show where joined together. Overall probably got what we paid for. Should have ordered samples first but time was of essence- strongly recommend prospective buyers do so.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - New sun room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I Needed
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wentzville,MO
08/24/2015
Very happy with purchase, reasonable price, fast delivery. Would buy from again! Thanks!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect!
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Larry from Lincolnton, nc
08/13/2015
I bought enough for a 12x12 area for my kids' room. The tiles are PERFECT! 100% satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
floor mats
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chandler,az
08/12/2015
What nice people to deal with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - childs room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very satisfied!
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM
08/08/2015
Perfect option for our home with an active 8 month old!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Rebecca from Tea, SD
08/05/2015
My experience with RFI has been aces so far. And if the product is as great as the customer service, I've hit the jackpot! Luisa was fabulous to work with in every aspect. Looking forward to receiving and installing the product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Flooring, Great Customer Service
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Sue from Uniontown, PA
07/22/2015
I am very pleased with the 100 sq feet of purple tiles that I ordered for my workout area. They pieced together nicely and have strips that interlock to make the perimeter straight rather than jigsawed. A few of the tiles were defectives with small gouges. I called the company and spoke to a very helpful man who apologized about the tiles. He was very helpful and immediately sent me replacement tiles, which were perfect. I recommend this product and the company.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
super soft - excellent product
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Sally from Boston
07/19/2015
This product is great. I am using the soft foam tiles in my home gym. They look fabulous and are a pleasure to work out on. The only downside is that they are SOOO soft that the gym equipment damages them because it is so heavy. I just purchased some extra tiles in case I need to replace when equipment is moved.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Kerry D. from Severna park, MD
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
good qualitybut high price
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from houston, tx
06/16/2015
the quality is good, keep my daughter from hurting herself. I wish the price could be a bit better so I could cover the whole room .
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kid play ground
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works great for a workout area!
4/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Portland, OR
06/04/2015
Bought these for a workout area in my garage. Placed them on a concrete floor with no glue and they don't move. Only gave 4 stars because the colors are inconsistent, which doesn't matter to me, but may to people who are putting these in their house. They were here quick and easy to assemble. Very happy with my purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for protecting kids from hard floors!
5/5 Premium Soft Tiles
Amber from Baltimore, MD
05/26/2015
I purchased several of these to cover the hardwood floors in my 3 kids bedrooms. They are decorative and functional and I love them. On the site when they calculate tiles for you, I now understand why they estimate so many tiles. The overlap of the tiles does lose you a few inches on each side. I did not make mine wall to wall, it has like a one foot perimeter on the edges. The only downfall is that once heavy furniture is on it, it will leave crush marks that will not resolve, but that is to be expected. Also, I did not take into account how thick the tiles may be because two of my childrens doors would not slide over the tile and I had to remove a piece to allow for door clearance. All in all, I am very happy with this product. Just trying to give a few extra pointers when ordering.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Childs bedroom
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 208