Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

5/8" Soft Tiles

Our price
$1.45 sqft
$5.80 Tile
reg: $1.93 sqft
tile $7.73
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(146 reviews)

5/8 tile
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from san diego 7/24/2014

Very good product.....good price....free shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great fireplace hearth childproofing
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Happy Mom from Madison, WI 6/15/2014

The foam tiles were easy to cut to the exact dimensions needed to cover and childproof our concrete hearth. It looks great, the cushiony foam keeps the kids safe, and the price was fantastic compared to the other less-attractive child-proofing options. It is also easy to remove if we actually want to enjoy a fire in the fireplace.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fireplace Hearth
Very Firm - Fibromyalgia Could Use Softer
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
CheeryGrownUp from Ohio 6/11/2014

These do the job as far as providing some padding against, say, a hardwood floor, which is what I have the puzzle mat on. I can do yoga but it's very firm, even rigid, and yet imprints--even just from my cat--leave marks. Also, 'sweeping' as suggested does not get rid of dirt. I have to use a lint-free towel with vinegar for cleaning 'after' sweeping or Swiffering. I have allergies galore and the slight chemical smell didn't bother me but it might bother others. My cat loves lounging on my puzzle mat (which I was sure she would), and Swiffering or using a lint roller (Scotch 3M jumbo rollers are a good deal--look online for best price) picks up the hair. I chose green and blue, alternated them for a cheery, kid-appealing area; others might not like this effect, say, if you want 'elegant' these aren't for you. As these are so easy to piece together I would hardly call the job 'an installation'; I mean, I have auto-immune and other problems/restriction with mobility and pain--and I did my 5'x6' area by myself--just had my husband open the box; that was the hardest part; safe packing, just not a snap to open if you have arthritis, so get someone else to do that part for you if you have hand, wrist, arm mobility problems. I'm happy with the puzzle mat I put together, especially because of the price. If they didn't show 'swipe marks' from cleaning with a towel, or imprints from my toes/feet, and were less hard, I would have given 5 stars. I would recommend these, two, for young, healthy persons, even toddlers, if they aren't too amped up, but if you have a cyclone kind of kid (and if you do, you know what I mean), I don't think these are thick enough. Everyone else who is healthy and wants a cheery, inexpensive way to piece together a yoga or play area (for yourself, visiting children, even pets), these are great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - part of dining area reserved for yoga
Play room
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Winona, MN 6/11/2014

We love them! They are perfect!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Perfect home gym flooring
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Corinna from Westerly, RI 6/4/2014

Just perfect. Solid fit, doesn't flake, easy to put together. Right now I have a 10x10 area in the basement and it's a good size for all the workout programs. The flooring has a nice give for plyo, but isn't soft.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Perfect for toddler playmat
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville KY 5/30/2014

Bought as a gift, 6 tiles for my granddaughter's room to use as a play mat and cushion the ceramic tile floor. Perfect size and attractive colors.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - granddaughter's bedroom
flooring
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Waukesha 5/6/2014

Exactly what we wanted, our granddaughters love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
5/8" Foam Tiles
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Ted from NJ 4/30/2014

Tiles were of great quality and were easy to work with and install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great product
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from south hadley, ma 4/30/2014

These are great floor tiles, I live in a 2nd floor apartment and bought them to reduce noise and impact from exercise and weights on the floor below. They do the job perfectly!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Awesome product
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego 4/22/2014

We've had these tiles for over a month on my baby's play area and not only do they look great, they are very durable, comfortable n easy to built.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baby's play area
Very satisfied
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
John from Las Vegas, NV 4/11/2014

Good quality and quantity for the price. No odor/smell from the material. Durable; I use it for "Dog proof" flooring with a large Pitbull that wants to play and it has held up. The pieces stay locked together reasonably well taking into consideration the rough treatment we put it through. Was not slippery(the mat to floor contact)compared to another brand I bought at first. Shipping was very fast. I bought a second set after I tried out the first order. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family room with Hardwood flooring
Great Product
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Clarks Summit, PA 3/26/2014

Heard about the product from a co-worker who purchased the same item. I bought the soft tiles for an exercise room where I wanted a better surface for performing my floor exercises. Installation was very easy and the product is performing well. Now when I do my stretches, sit-ups and crunches it is on a great surface. Would recommend the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
What you see is what you get!
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lenexa, KS 3/20/2014

The foam tiles we purchased are used as flooring in a puppy pen! They are durable yet soft. Love the pink!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Best Value - quality and price
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Bob Zerwick from Leonard, MI 3/18/2014

Wasn't too sure about how durable the flooring would be given that it was the least priced item for similar flooring. This is the first time we have any experience with this type of product, but you can tell that the flooring has plenty of durability yet has maximum need cushion. We use it for exercise and we are senior citizen meaning that comfort protects our joint health... this floor is comfortable even when the exercise is not. We need all the help we can get and this flooring is helpful and it looks good, cleans easy and fits together perfectly. What else do you need?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Good for play area
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from CA 3/15/2014

I like the tiles I just wish they had a little more cushion to them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Perfect for my application
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Eric from Dover Plains, NY. 3/13/2014

Uniform color, almost invisable seems, and a soft but supportive feel - add to that the ease of install and an insulating property that feels great on bare feet made this perfect for my bath, (and was having trouble trying to match my wife's color request for that floor purple).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bath
Rubber Flooring
4/55/8" Soft Tiles
Joanne Walker from Lake Anna Virginia 3/11/2014

The Rubber Flooring is great. We love the colors and it was so easy to install. It took less than an hour for a 10 X 30 room. It will be perfect for the little kids:)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Play Area
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Marie J. from Elmhurst, NY 3/7/2014

Here is a picture of how I used the gray tiles for my little girl's play area.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Area
Happy Customer
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Josh H. from Palm Bay, FL 3/7/2014

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
In love.
5/55/8" Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Royal Oak, MI 3/5/2014

Love love love the floor. Easy to install too. 20 minutes tops.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement