Customer Reviews: Octane Tiles

Octane Tiles Reviews

Octane Tiles
Price from
$2.23 sqft
$2.23 Tile
reg: $2.97 sqft
tile $2.97
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(59 reviews)
results 1-20 of 59

Nice tiles

4/5 Octane Tiles
Jim Gilsbach from Livonia mich.
05/18/2017
I really like the tile. They look great. The only issue is when the sun hots them they raise and buckle. Its not a huge deal but kinda irritating.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice tules

4/5 Octane Tiles
Jim from Livonia mich.
05/17/2017
Love the tiles. Looks great. Only thing id when the sun hit them they really expand and lift off the floor.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice & Easy

5/5 Octane Tiles
Awesom-o 2000 from Philadelphia area
05/13/2017
I wanted a cheaper flooring option than wood - but something that could get wet (vs. laminate). Glad I found this website. Quick & easy installation. Cuts around the edges were also pretty easy with utility knife or table saw (depending on the cut). Easy to clean and with the design on the reverse side, it strengthened the sub-floor! I wanted a floor that would scratch my dog's nails. This product didn't disappoint! Very Happy Customer!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bar area
Was this helpful? 0 0

My garage makeover

5/5 Octane Tiles
Emilio from Spring Hill, FL
05/10/2017
My garage floor was a mess...cracks, acid burns from a golf cart battery overflow and oil stains. Decided to do something about it and purchased OCTANE TILES from Rubber Flooring Inc. The tiles arrived and I installed them in 2 days, very easy to install...just snap them in place...also very easy to cut. The floor looks great and I'm getting lots of compliments from my neighbors...thanks to the OCTANE TILES from Rubber Flooring, Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My H-D shed

5/5 Octane Tiles
Tom from LeGrand, Iowa
04/27/2017
Installed the black and orange octane tiles last Saturday in my new shed. Fast shipping, great customer service and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Super easy to install and took no time at all! No clanking noise at all walking on them. Loads of compliments on it and wanting to know where I got them. For the price, it can't be beat! The Road King looks great on the new floor!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - H-D shed/shop
Was this helpful? 0 0

My Garage is better then your garage !

5/5 Octane Tiles
Jesse from Stockbridge
03/22/2017
I am Very pleased with my purchase. The tiles look great, they are very durable. I was away on business, I talk my with through how to take the measurements in the garage, I used the "help make a design" link, put in the measurements, came up with a simple design and placed my order. I returned home from my business trip, and delivery was waiting for me, I immediately went to work on the install. About 3/4 of the way through, I thought maybe I didn't buy enough tiles(maybe my measurements were off), Not the case at all, The design link I used calculated the number of tiles, colors, down to the very last tile being laid, the exact number for the job. I was very Impressed. I wish I was more mindful of Time(I can't be sure how many hours it took me and my son to complete the job). I am proud of how well I think my garage looks, and I show it off to anyone who wants to see the picture... Just want to say Thank you Rubber Floor Inc. I did a lot of online shopping at other sites before I made my purchase, and for me Rubber Flooring Inc was just the best choice for me to go through with this purchase. Very satisfied Customer, Jesse

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy Install

5/5 Octane Tiles
Joe Robinson from Pflugerville, TX
03/08/2017
I purchased this tile with a little hesitation, because of the type flooring it was. After receiving the order, I was still a little hesitant. Once I started installing the tiles, the hesitation quickly went away. Very easy to lay down, took me all of 3 hours to lay down a moisture/noise barrier and install the tile in a two car garage. Super, super easy to install. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the tile.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks Great

5/5 Octane Tiles
Bobby from Toms River ,NJ
01/10/2017
Goes together in minutes, transformed the corner of my garage into something cool...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Super nice floor

5/5 Octane Tiles
Henry from Central Texas
01/05/2017
I purchased this tile with a little hesitation, because of the type flooring it was. Once I started installing the tiles, the hesitation quickly went away. Very easy to lay down, took me all of 3 hours to lay down a moisture/noise barrier and install the tile in a two car garage. Super, super easy to install. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the tile.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Super Easy!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Joel Christensen from Omaha, NE
12/04/2016
So easy to order, easy to install and an absolute dream to look at! I couldn't be happier :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My new Harley garage!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Michael Gum from Horseheads, NY
11/22/2016
Although this is only an apartment rental garage I felt the need to have a nice place to store baby. Everyone at the store was always friendly and helpful. The samples arrived very quickly. They were super easy to install and look great! It's been a long time since I had such an easy and rewarding project at a GREAT price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My Harley Garage Floor

5/5 Octane Tiles
Michael Gum from Horseheads, NY
11/22/2016
I love my floor and wanted to share it with you. I also wrote a review. What a great experience! I will send a before picture as well.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My Harley Garage

5/5 Octane Tiles
Michael Gum from Horseheads, NY
10/28/2016
This was one of the best and easiest installations I have ever done. After I designed my floor online I called to order. Ordering was simple and helpful. My order came in 6 days with nothing missing. Installation was simple and fast. With a rubber mallet I installed my 10 x 20 garage in 2 hours and it is perfect.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Octane Tiles
Adolph K. from Farmingdale, NY
10/25/2016
Thanks so much floor was super easy to install, my wife and I did it very affordable and well as you can see the garage turned out better than I could've imagined. Thanks again I've told all my friends about your company.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice and clean

5/5 Octane Tiles
Lani from State College, PA
06/28/2016
This is the second time I've ordered from this company. The first time was rubber gym times for our workout area. Both times the shipping went smoothly and quickly and the product has been great. I love the way the garage tile look and how easy they are to clean. Nice way to add some pizazz.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, great price point!

4/5 Octane Tiles
Dr. J from Colorado
05/30/2016
Easy to install, make all your cuts with a sharp finish blade on a chop saw for best results. Use a quality liner underneath like you should on any other flooring project, and you will have a quite, comfortable walking surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hobby/gun vault room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trailer floor

5/5 Octane Tiles
Mark from St Petersburg, FL
02/29/2016
The octane tiles are great. I put them down on the floor of my car hauler. They look awesome.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice Product

4/5 Octane Tiles
Ed from New York
11/23/2015
Nice product for the price. Floor looks great and good amount of color choices. Wish they were more durable to support jacking vehicles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Heather from Los Angeles
11/23/2015
These tiles are really great looking and pretty easy to put together. And the customer service I received was amazing (they called me a couple of times to try to help ensure that the tiles would get to me in time for Halloween). Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside
Was this helpful? 0 0

great flooring

5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from fort lauderdale ,florida
11/04/2015
very easy to install.. my garage looks great..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 59