Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.19 sqft
$2.19 Tile
reg: $2.92 sqft
tile $2.92
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(32 reviews)
results 1-20 of 32
Could be better
3/5 Octane Tiles
Randy from Lynden, WA
04/30/2015
I have SwissTrax in another smaller garage and it is definitely higher quality. But they cost much more. If I need to remove those, I can remove and replace easily. Not these, the tabs break off very easily if you pound on them too hard when installing, especially the black ones for some reason. And if you want to make a change after connection, forget it. They make noise when you walk on them too. Like the other products, they need to have a larger option for larger floors. Putting down one square foot at a time took WAY too long. Took me forever to do a large floor. SwissTrax went much faster. LOTS of tapping into place. They are not a "drop on the floor and step on them" type of installation. You must bang them in with a rubber hammer many times. Do not know about what wear and tear does to them yet. The colors are good, and the sales person on the phone was great. I did end up with a lot of ends that I hope I can return, the floor was just too small to put edges on both sides, although I told them the exact dimensions. I give them 3 stars because if I had to put down SwissTrax or RaceDeck, I could not justify the expense and would not have anything down. This cheaper option let me at least make the floor look better.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
4/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Norwalk CT.
04/06/2015
Installed very easy, cleans up nice, covered up my oily ugly stained shop floor. Just a little noisy when walking on it as it clacks against the concrete floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best customer service
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from West Palm Beach, FL
03/24/2015
Excellent product with excellent after sales service. Highley recommended
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Truly great product
5/5 Octane Tiles
Carl M. from Homosassa FL.
03/12/2015
My garage floor was stained, had spilled paint on it and was an eyesaw. I ordered black octane tiles and in one day installed them. They look great are very easy to keep clean. I used a radial arm saw to cut them but any power saw will do. The tiles are easy to work with and very durable.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
perfect for basements too
5/5 Octane Tiles
Ned Beaver from Fairfield, CT
02/18/2015
We installed in a small workroom instead of propping and painting. Easily installed and is very practical. First spill cleaned up easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product & great service.
5/5 Octane Tiles
david Wherry from Bradenton fl.
02/14/2015
I purchased tiles & received a partial order. Customer service took care of it promptly. Received my remaining tiles . Tiles went together with ease . Great product & great service & for a good price. Thanks david wherry
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - automotive office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Octane Tiles
5/5 Octane Tiles
Chuck Manus from Monroe, NC
01/18/2015
Octane Tiles made all the difference in the floor of my motorcycle shelter. Orange and Black just stand out. Easy installation.. Thank you for a great product...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
probably the best
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta ga
01/01/2015
Ordered samples of all the garage tiles. These were the best plus the cheapest. 6 locks on each side instead of 4. Definitely makes a difference. 6 locks are much stronger. Installed and love them. Looks awesome under my 67' cobra. Shipping was free and good customer service when order was late. Ordering for second garage next.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage and basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tile for the price
4/5 Octane Tiles
Jed from Susquehanna, PA
12/12/2014
Great tile!!! Just as described on the website. A little difficult to snap the pieces together, we ended up using a rubber dead blow hammer. I would recommend installing a thin rubber floor mat under them first, as i walk through our garage now its very noisy with the plastic on the concrete floor...besides that i would absolutely buy these again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
octane tiles - black&orange H/D deco
5/5 Octane Tiles
Reaper from El Paso, Tx
12/11/2014
theses tiles are hard plastic tiles. not comfortable to sit on or soft at all. these are for protecting your existing floor and/or adding some color and depth to your space.

i park my chronic customs chopper on a 4 tile wide by 9 tile long set of tiles.

it is absolutely imperative to have hard sided tiles when parking a bike so that your kickstand doesn't dig a hole in the tile. i used my fist to snap them in place because i am a badass.

my garage floor is epoxy coated so it is very slick.

when i roll off the pad sometimes it slides an inch or 2.

i flipped it over and attached a few 1" neoprene rubber tabs to the corners to make it grip the floor and problem solved.

if i hadn't already spent $600 on the epoxy flooring i would definitely do the entire garage with these tiles.

i'm thinking aboutdoing the floors in my shipping containers with these tiles soon. definitely reccommend them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Pros and Cons
3/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Los Gatos, CA
12/09/2014
Short story, it's easy to install, very affordable, and looks really good. But I probably would choose another product the next time. Why? - the plastic is static-prone, and dust is impossible to clean off - the floor sounds cheap to walk on, tapping and clacking; it has kind of a cheesy, cheap feel to it - any water tracked into the garage (like when coming in from the rain) puddles forever on the plastic, and then finally seeps into the seams between the tiles. I'm sure it's sitting there underneath, moist forever I fear. I'm going to have to lift up the floor after a few months and see whether mold is building up. Next floor might have to be an epoxy coating or some such, to avoid the moisture problem.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Tiles
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, TN
11/23/2014
The tiles were shipped and received in a timely manner. Had a little trouble getting the edge trim, but after a call to customer service all was well. Both the tiles and edge trim went together very easily. It gave our storage building a very cool look.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Storage Building
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best flooring ever!!
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from North Dakota
10/08/2014
This is awesome flooring. Did my entire garage in about a hour. Used a rubber mallet and installed flawlessly!! Amazing product!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor looks great
4/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Troy, MO 63379
10/01/2014
Ordered the Octane tiles and they arrived on time. Only two white tiles were malformed. Replaced quickly by the company. Took me approximately 4 hours to lay them down. Videos on installation were helpful when found on line. Some of the round tabs broke when stepping on the tiles to lock in place.. You need to be very careful in lining them up. All in all I am satisfied with the look See pic's.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to use!
5/5 Octane Tiles
Shayne from Washington, DC
09/05/2014
These tiles are extremely functional and easy to put together!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good
4/5 Octane Tiles
robert waters from arkansas
08/05/2014
Quick service and nice product at reasonable price. Looks good and cleans up well. Was easy and quick to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage over wooden floor.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product..
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Miramar FL
07/21/2014
Excellent product. Shipping was fast. Install was easy. Quality superb. I would recommend this product to any one wanting to use it in their garage. We have received only good comments from our friends and family on how good it looks.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT TITLES
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from LEXINGTON,TN
02/24/2014
I ORDERED GARAGE TILES THEIR SO EASY TO INSTALL AND TO KEEP CLEAN..I DID PONTOON BOAT FLOOR.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - pontoon boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
very happy
5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Lathrup Vlg. Michigan
11/12/2013
I'm very happy with my Octane garage floor tiles. The tiles have completely change the look of my garage. I received a few defective tiles but the company replaced them without any problem in a timely manner. Customer service was great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Customer service above average
4/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Vancouver,WA
11/07/2013
I received my product and started installation. It was easy to use and looked great. As I moved forward I realized UPS had not delivered 2 boxes. I called Garage Flooring Inc. and within 10 minutes they were shipping me two brand new boxes, no questions asked. This was amazing to me I thought I would have a battle on my hands to get my product. Love the floor and thankful for being taken care of.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 32