Customer Reviews: Octane Tiles

Octane Tiles Reviews

Octane Tiles
Price from
$2.23 sqft
$2.23 Tile
reg: $2.97 sqft
tile $2.97
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(49 reviews)
results 1-20 of 49

Super Easy!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Joel Christensen from Omaha, NE
12/04/2016
So easy to order, easy to install and an absolute dream to look at! I couldn't be happier :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My new Harley garage!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Michael Gum from Horseheads, NY
11/22/2016
Although this is only an apartment rental garage I felt the need to have a nice place to store baby. Everyone at the store was always friendly and helpful. The samples arrived very quickly. They were super easy to install and look great! It's been a long time since I had such an easy and rewarding project at a GREAT price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

My Harley Garage

5/5 Octane Tiles
Michael Gum from Horseheads, NY
10/28/2016
This was one of the best and easiest installations I have ever done. After I designed my floor online I called to order. Ordering was simple and helpful. My order came in 6 days with nothing missing. Installation was simple and fast. With a rubber mallet I installed my 10 x 20 garage in 2 hours and it is perfect.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Octane Tiles
Adolph K. from Farmingdale, NY
10/25/2016
Thanks so much floor was super easy to install, my wife and I did it very affordable and well as you can see the garage turned out better than I could've imagined. Thanks again I've told all my friends about your company.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice and clean

5/5 Octane Tiles
Lani from State College, PA
06/28/2016
This is the second time I've ordered from this company. The first time was rubber gym times for our workout area. Both times the shipping went smoothly and quickly and the product has been great. I love the way the garage tile look and how easy they are to clean. Nice way to add some pizazz.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, great price point!

4/5 Octane Tiles
Dr. J from Colorado
05/30/2016
Easy to install, make all your cuts with a sharp finish blade on a chop saw for best results. Use a quality liner underneath like you should on any other flooring project, and you will have a quite, comfortable walking surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hobby/gun vault room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trailer floor

5/5 Octane Tiles
Mark from St Petersburg, FL
02/29/2016
The octane tiles are great. I put them down on the floor of my car hauler. They look awesome.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice Product

4/5 Octane Tiles
Ed from New York
11/23/2015
Nice product for the price. Floor looks great and good amount of color choices. Wish they were more durable to support jacking vehicles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 Octane Tiles
Heather from Los Angeles
11/23/2015
These tiles are really great looking and pretty easy to put together. And the customer service I received was amazing (they called me a couple of times to try to help ensure that the tiles would get to me in time for Halloween). Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside
Was this helpful? 0 0

great flooring

5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from fort lauderdale ,florida
11/04/2015
very easy to install.. my garage looks great..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Bobs Mancave

5/5 Octane Tiles
Bob Brandsma from Canton Ga
10/22/2015
Great floor. Great shipping. Great customer service.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Problems happen, how you handle is the question

5/5 Octane Tiles
Bruce Z from Fanwood, NJ
08/12/2015
I purchased tiles to put under my Canam Spyder RTS Motorcycle. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong end part and was short -3- pieces. I contacted customer service and they resolved the issue. They sent me the parts at -NO COST- due to the confussion. The motorcycle looks great on the tiles and I would happily buy from this company again with confidence!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

missing corners

5/5 Octane Tiles
Ken McCullough from Oregon City, Oregon
08/10/2015
Awesome product! Easy to install and looks great! would recommend this product to any contractor or home owner. My brother wants to install it in his toy hauler! Just didn't receive 2 of the four corners!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - shop
Was this helpful? 1 0

Fantastic

5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
08/01/2015
This is a wonderful product, very easy to assemble. I would recommend this product to anyone
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man cave, "The Harley shack"
Was this helpful? 1 0

Very Happy

5/5 Octane Tiles
CW J. from Panama City, FL
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Inexpensive cost. Expensive looking results

5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
06/03/2015
We love the easy installation of these tiles and the appearance it gave our room afterwards. we used them in our barn where we store some of our antique tractors for display. Easy install.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Barn
Was this helpful? 1 0

Octane tiles

5/5 Octane Tiles
John helberg from Paradise ca.
05/25/2015
Love the looks very easy to install non slip surface I highly recommend it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Could be better

3/5 Octane Tiles
Randy from Lynden, WA
04/30/2015
I have SwissTrax in another smaller garage and it is definitely higher quality. But they cost much more. If I need to remove those, I can remove and replace easily. Not these, the tabs break off very easily if you pound on them too hard when installing, especially the black ones for some reason. And if you want to make a change after connection, forget it. They make noise when you walk on them too. Like the other products, they need to have a larger option for larger floors. Putting down one square foot at a time took WAY too long. Took me forever to do a large floor. SwissTrax went much faster. LOTS of tapping into place. They are not a "drop on the floor and step on them" type of installation. You must bang them in with a rubber hammer many times. Do not know about what wear and tear does to them yet. The colors are good, and the sales person on the phone was great. I did end up with a lot of ends that I hope I can return, the floor was just too small to put edges on both sides, although I told them the exact dimensions. I give them 3 stars because if I had to put down SwissTrax or RaceDeck, I could not justify the expense and would not have anything down. This cheaper option let me at least make the floor look better.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

great product

4/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from Norwalk CT.
04/06/2015
Installed very easy, cleans up nice, covered up my oily ugly stained shop floor. Just a little noisy when walking on it as it clacks against the concrete floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home shop
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best customer service

5/5 Octane Tiles
Anonymous from West Palm Beach, FL
03/24/2015
Excellent product with excellent after sales service. Highley recommended
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 49