Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Soft Mats

Our price
$49.99 each
List Price: $66.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.5/5
(28 reviews)

Great product
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Saratoga NY 4/24/2011

Thank you for making such a wonderful product. Not only is outstading, it's so affordable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Excellent Product
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Adam from St. Louis, MO 3/21/2011

WE were extremely pleased with the gym floor mat. Much better than purchasing 1' or 2' square interlocking pads for our work out room. Highly recommend

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement, home gym
Everything it was said to be
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Murrieta, CA 3/20/2011

I purchased 2 3/8" 4 X 6 mats for my husband to use as exercise mats. We have hardwood flooring throughout the downstairs and he kept slipping while trying to complete his P90X and Insanity exercise DVDs. With these two mats down, he is able to complete his workout without slipping and with enough cushion to soften the impact of the exercises.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Exercise room flooring
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Michigan 2/6/2011

We are using the mats for an exercise room and they work great. We received them when promised and were easy to assemble. Would definitely buy products from here again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Exercise Room
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Double D from Columbus, OH 11/18/2010

This is my second purchase for rubber flooring. The 1st was so successful & complimentary it was a no brainer on the second. We use it for a recreation room under the pool table. The table installer love it. His comment "best way for balance of a pool table". My second purchase involved our exercise room. Works great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
exercise mats
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from toledo, oh 4/7/2010

Fast delivery and was easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Playrrom Mats
5/53/8" Soft Mats
Brian from Syracuse, New York 2/11/2010

I ordered the dark gray interlocking floor mats for my son's playroom and I love them. They lock together nicely, look great, seem durable, and are very cushioned to prevent injuries. They were also shipped very fast. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Outstanding Product!!
5/53/8" Soft Mats
johnson from Phila, PA. 1/26/2010

We chose rubber flooring for it's fanstatic looks, easy application and durability. We are very pleased with our new floor and the professional service that we received.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym