Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$49.99 each
List Price: $66.65
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(31 reviews)
results 1-20 of 31
Perfect! And great customer service.
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Rob from Scottsdale, AZ
07/03/2014
I needed 2 mats for my T25 DVD workout. I called and spoke to Kim at Rubber Flooring. She was refreshingly knowledgeable and pleasant. I told her my needs and she suggested the proper mat and I ordered two. Just a few days later they arrived. They work perfectly for my use. There was what looked like a 12" razor like slit in both mats in the same place so I emailed Kim and she hooked me up with customer service. I took a couple photos of the damaged mats with my phone and emailed them in. Two days later I received two replacement mats free of charge. Now that's great customer service!! In the future, I won't even look anywhere else for mats.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 44 0
Dog crate
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Mary Gutierrez from Dearborn Heights, MI
03/14/2014
I have a Lab who is approximately 70lbs. I installed a double layer of the soft mat into my dogs crate. I then covered it with quilted material and my dog loves it. My dog used to scratched the foam padding from his dog bed, frequently tearing the cover and making a large mess. Making the purchase of a new large dog bed necessary usually costing $45-$80. Since my new crafted dog bed design no more scratching. THANK YOU
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
Just what I needed!
4/5 3/8" Soft Mats
BB from Cincinnati, OH
02/19/2014
I was looking for a mat to use when I workout indoors (walking/step aerobics/weight lifting). I wanted something durable that would protect my floor and give me adequate support/comfort, but also be easy to store away since I'm very limited on space in my tiny apartment. This mat works perfectly. Lightweight, but durable and supportive, the perfect size, and easy to store away. The only disappointment was it didn't come with the carrying strap as it's supposed to. I could have called and asked for it to be sent to me, but I decided I can do without it. I'm not actually transporting it anywhere so when I'm done with it, I can just roll it up and put it in the corner. Other than that, it's perfect.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Fast delivery and great product
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from vermont
09/11/2014
I actually used this for seat covers on my sailboat, and was looking for a non skid surface. Delivery was prompt and the product is just what I was looking for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat cockpit
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft mat
3/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Mpls, MN
09/10/2014
Good small mat for working out and no installation, but curls at the ends. I have tried weighting it down for a few weeks, but still curls. It still serves it purpose on what I wanted it for and I do use it. I subtracted a star from 5 for each of the cons. Minus one star for the curling and another star for the price tag. Price would have been worth it, for a mat that did not curl. 3 stars it is.. but a nice thickness of mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Does what it is supposed to do
4/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Andy from Leesburg, VA
09/03/2014
I was after something I could use as an exercise mat to take the stress of my knees during jumping, and other exercises. This arrived on time, and was what I expected it to be. It took a little while to uncurl, but otherwise is working nicely.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product for a good price.
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Ridgecrest
03/17/2014
Worked prefect for my vertimax system
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - on my old vertimax v4
Was this helpful? 0 0
Decent all purpose mat
3/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Richmond ca
12/17/2013
Cheap, easy to roll up. This is a dry, relatively non smelly, fairly firm thin mat. Slides around a bit on hardwood floors, doesn't want to lay flat. Surface is different each side, one slightly softer. No good grip for yoga, but awesome under layer if you put 2 yoga mats side by side. For the price, a decent option, would make a good under layer for kids room mat or rug.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for camping!
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Douglas Daniels from Flagstaff, Arizona
11/23/2013
This insulates my sleeping bag to an amazing degree!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - in my tent
Was this helpful? 0 0
Not for me
2/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Birmingham, AL
11/21/2013
The mats were delivered promptly. I ordered 2 to use in a childcare setting. The online description made me think these mats were portable, but really they are quite cumbersome to roll out or to put back up. The foam provides a good cushion, but unless you are planning on putting in one place and keeping it there, I would not recommend.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Value
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Tucson
04/15/2013
Holds up well with a 210-pound man doing aerobics and body sculpting routines.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8" Soft Mat
3/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from NJ
03/31/2013
This mat is ok. It's similar to the soft foam 2' tiles that I just purchased. It's not very soft but seems durable.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mat
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Sandy from Virginia
02/21/2013
Great mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
David M from Anaheim CA
10/23/2012
I was worried that I needed thick "rubber" and that "foam" would be too spongy. Not true. I have this on tile and do P90X style workouts very comfortably. I'm 55 and have no pain going quickly from standing to kneeling. Works great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
innocent child with shaken baby syndrome
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
RaMona Gillespie from Houston , Texas
10/22/2012
This mat is multi functional. Used for rehab therapy and lots of play time!!! Due to her brain injury ..the softer the better! ! Non slippery ..excellent for getting hand strength back to support upper body again..
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - on the go, bedroom& living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product for a great price
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Sandra M from Milan, Illinois
06/01/2012
Product on the web had a great image and description, it was exactly as described. Fast and secure checkout, and delivery was speedy too! I will definately purchase other products from Rubber Flooring Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Convenient and good quality
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Allentown, NJ
05/24/2012
These mats were a great find for me. The thickness is ideal and I love that you can roll them up easily and transport them. I use them for a bootcamp that I run and they are great for floor work. Ideal size and lightweight for easy transfer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exercise mat
4/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from VA
04/28/2012
Great for Insanity workout. Provides a lot of additional padding as our apartment flooring is very minimal.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foam mats great
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Boston, MA
04/19/2012
These foam mats are great at a great price. I glued some to a concrete wall in the basement to dress it up and soften bumps a little. Also great for exercise mats on the floor. Not as soft as the thicker mats, but fine for situps, pushups, stretching, etc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!
5/5 3/8" Soft Mats
Anonymous from Austin, TX
02/18/2012
I'm extremely pleased with this product, and am actually considering purchasing an additional amount. Great product for a great price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 31