Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$3.38 sqft
$3.38 Tile
reg: $4.51 sqft
tile $4.51
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(11 reviews)
results 1-11 of 11
22' C Dory Cabin and Cockpit
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Michael E. from Port Orchard, WA
10/13/2014
22' C Dory Cabin and Cockpit

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 22' C Dory Cabin and Cockpit
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great Flooring
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NY
10/12/2014
Fast shipping. Great flooring. Using in the bottom of a rabbit cage to keep her of the wire. So far she loves being in it, we increased the amount of tiles in her cage. Easy to clean. May do my basement floor with these tiles. Very happy!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Rabbit cage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Tiles work great for shower
4/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Marcia from Seattle, WA
08/21/2014
We used these tiles to line the shower floor of our trailer/RV. They work perfectly, exactly what I wanted. I used a pair of scissors to trim them to fit around all the nooks and corners. Once I figured out how to snap them together it was a "snap" to do. The only reason they didn't get all 5 stars is because of the limited color selection. I really wanted either a pure white or bright apple red. But otherwise, product is great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - RV shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to use
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cripple Creek, CO
08/04/2014
Easy to use snap together and put them on the floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Showers
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outdoor Shower
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Edgartown, MA
05/21/2014
We purchased designer grip-loc tiles for our outdoor shower and love them. They are easy to put together and look incredible. The tiles allow the water to drain right through them and provide a safe surface to walk on. They look great and completely changed the look and feel of our outdoor shower.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor Shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
comfortable
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
jeff from long island
04/27/2013
I bought the blue interlocking tiles for my basement shower floor and am very happy with the quality and feel on my bare feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT PRODUCT
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Britt, MN
02/08/2013
We used this product as flooring in our our new sauna. The install was easy and it looks nice. It allows the water from the shower to drain and dry. The feel of the product is also nice on the feet. thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - sauna
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
SK from Ontario, Canada
08/27/2012
Great shipping, easy to connect together, durable. Used for an outside shower at a summer cabin. Just what I was looking for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Spa pad
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Bill from Silver Spring, MD
05/31/2012
The tiles fit together quite easily and was installed in no time using a rubber mallet to snap them together. For my purposes the 1/2 in. thickness works well, also being able to order just the number of tiles needed is a plus. I will at a later date be ordering a few more Tiles to go around the Spa. Note: "Around" which means cutting the tiles to form around the round Spa. For now the 2 by 3 pad is adequate.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside on the deck as a standing pad for a Spa.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Simon Haarhoff from Hicksville, NY
05/19/2012
Great product that did everything it promised to do right out of the box. Great sales help, delivery on time and the product is easy to work with and gives a great finish to my utilities room floor. What more can I say?
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Utilities Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect product !
5/5 Designer Grip-Loc Tiles
Brian from Woodbury, MN
04/10/2012
I was looking for a suitable flooring for my elderly fathers basement shower and found the perfect product at Rubber Flooring, Inc. Thank you from a satisfied customer in Minnesota.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - shower
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-11 of 11