Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$53.01 each
List Price: $70.68
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(24 reviews)
results 1-20 of 24
Thank you!
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Anonymous from Bend Or.
05/28/2014
I experienced a mix up with my order, Rubber Flooring Inc. went above and beyond my expectations and corrected my order. Rubber Flooring Inc. professionals were very helpful and polite and retuned my phone calls in a timely manner. The product I received is of high quality. If you are looking to purchase products from Rubber Flooring Inc. go for it you will not be disappointed.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 15 0
Great Look
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Richard from El Paso, TX
03/08/2012
I have been looking for tile that would give my floor a unique look without breaking the bank. Virgin rubber tiles are soo expensive and plus are super hard to deal with. You can't just easily cut them with a sharp utility knife. This product was easy to install and looks awesome. I was able to create a really cool patter with the colors availble. It was also really nice that the tiles are really easy to clean. I just steam clean them once a week to keep them looking like new.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Mat
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Terry from St. Louis, MO
03/07/2012
I had bought some mats from Home Depot and after some time I realized that they were really just crap. The weren't very thick and seemed to move over time. So I decided I wasn't going to be cheap and I was going to get a floor that will last for a long time. I was told by the rep. that the best mat that they had was this product, and were they right. It did take some time to get it put in because I decided to glue the floor. But once I got it done, man did it look amazing. I've had the flooring in for a few weeks now and no movement and it is so easy to clean. Best mat by Far.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Strong
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Tom from Sacramento, CA
03/07/2012
I bought these mats and I'm glad I did. I do a lot of heavy lifting and I really wanted to get something that will protect the flooring underneath. I dropped a real heavy weight the other day and I got nervous that I might have damaged the flooring underneath. But luckily nothing was destroyed. These mats are super tough, and they look great. Great tile!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Super Easy to Clean
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Jason from Milwaukee, WI
03/06/2012
These mats are so easy to clean. There are no pores in the floor which means that nothing gets caught in the floor. I have cleaned the floor with a mop, steam cleaner, and a broom. All worked extremely well and it makes my job keeping my gym clean a lot easier. Great Tile.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Gym
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Bill from St. Paul, MN
03/05/2012
I installed these mats in my home gym and decided to go with two different colors. I decided to adhere the flooring with double sided carpet tape, which took a while to install, but was a better solution for me than using glue. After installing the floor, it looks great. Everyone that had seen my gym is jealous and are thinking about doing the same thing in their gyms. I'm even thinking about using these tiles in other areas of my home as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Howard from Louisville, KY
03/05/2012
Even though this product comes in a straight cut version, it still is very nice. I did use glue to adhere it, which took some time, but it was still fairly easy compared to other floors. Also the product came to me very quickly. I am very pleased with my new floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Cory from Orlando, FL
03/04/2012
Even though most people say don't use rubber around cars, I decided to use this in one of my garages for new new cars. I glued the flooring down, which helped to keep the flooring together with the car going in and out, which isn't often. The car looks great on the floor and it's a lot softer than the concrete and the epoxy I have in the other two garages. I'm even thinking about using it in those two.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Commercial Gym
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Bob from Raleigh, NC
03/03/2012
I decided to go for bold look in my new gym and I thougt this product would give me that. Even though it took some time to install the product, I have not regretted one moment. The flooring didn't have any ordor and has been really easy to maintain. The previous floor I had in there would never look clean after initally being installed. Also the colors that I chose just make a world of difference for my customers.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Tile for the Price
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Josh from Tampa, FL
03/03/2012
I have been looking for a mat that was anything but black, but when you go looking for tiles with a lot of color, they are super expensive. For the amount of color and the number of color options, this tile is by far the best tile I have found. I will definitely refer people to this site.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Floor
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Harold from Pittsburgh, PA
03/02/2012
My gym floor looks great and the service was great too. I got the mats way faster than I thought I would and the customer service reps. were very helpful. Will definitely recommend this company to my friends.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Game Room
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Jon from Little Rock, AR
03/01/2012
I have been looking for something other than carpet that I could put in my kids game room. They are a little too big for the foam tiles, but they are too intense for anything really nice. So I came across this product and got a sample. I noticed that there were no pores in the floor, which was a plus since my kids are messy. I also noticed that the floor seemed very strong. It also didn't hurt that there were a lot of colors to choose from. The floor was fairly easy to install and has been really easy to maintain. When they make a spill I can easily mop the floor or sweep it clean. Great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesom Mats
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Hank from Dallas, TX
02/29/2012
I really like this mat. It looks great in my home gym and is super strong. I do a lot of kettle bell work outs and the floor has taken all the abuse with stride. These mats are definitely worth every penny. Awesome Mats!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring for Gym
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Anonymous from Washington, DC
02/29/2012
Easy to install. The flooring is high quality and comfortable.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Doggy Daycare
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Wendy from Cleveland, OH
02/28/2012
I have been looking for something to replace the flooring I had that was a little too porous for my doggy daycare. I really needed a floor that was non porous due to the number of accidents that happen on the floor during the day. These mats are definitely worth the money in the long run. It is totally waterproof and I glued the floor to ensure a nice snug fit between all the mats. I'm glad I purchased the floor and look to not having to replace it for a very, very long time.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Doggy Daycare
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dog Wash
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Linda from Charlotte, NC
02/27/2012
I have been looking for a product I could put in my dogy wash area that was waterproof and at the same time slip resistant. I had thought about going with one of the mats but this one looked to be of a much higher quality based on the samples I received. The dogs definitley have an easier time on this floor and I really like the professional look the tiles give to my dog wash area.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Dog Wash
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Look
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Phil from Nashville, TN
02/27/2012
I really like the fact that you can create patterns with the floor. I had seen a picture of this prduct with one of the mats and thought it was cool. So I decided to a version of it in my home gym. I chose several different colors and it looks very unique and different. I have gotten many compliments on the floor and since there is no smell with the tiles, no one had to leave the room to get air as with some recycled rubber products make you do. My friends are now thinking about doing the same thing in their gyms.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Install
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Jeff from San Antonio, TX
02/26/2012
It was nice to find a mat that wasn't interlocking. It makes the install a lot easier. Since you don't have to cut tabs it makes it real easy to fit the tiles in place. I decided to go with a glue down application with their polyurethane adhesive and I was able to install my new flooring in a day. I did have to wait some time to let the glue adhere to the floor, but I was able to use it very quickly. Definitely pleased with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
My review
4/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Anonymous from Springfield, MO
02/25/2012
Loved it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fast Service
5/5 Premium Straight Cut Mats
Jake from Jacksonville, FL
02/25/2012
I bought these mats and was told that they would ship out pretty quick, but I didn't think I would get them as fast as I did. I pretty much got them in about a weeks time. Also, the rep that helped me was very nice and very helpful. I am one satisfied customer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 24