Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.88 sqft
$7.52 Tile
reg: $2.51 sqft
tile $10.03
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(91 reviews)
results 1-20 of 91
Nice product!
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Washington DC
08/14/2015
I like the rubber tiles very much. The company shipped out quickly. Would recommend!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 1
The complete package
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
08/14/2015
We have a swimming pool in our basement that is surrounded by a tile floor. These inter-connected rubber flooring sections provide sure footing and they match the decor, looking very classy. We are very pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement pool area
Was this helpful? 0 1
Terrific Tatami
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Will from Jacksonville, NC
08/14/2015
I ordered these matts to build a workout space in the garage for my wife where she can do Piyo and Yoga. Delivery was swift and the matts have been perfect so far (very attractive price). Installation was simple and they provide ample cushion on a concrete floor to workout on. My only complaint is that I don't have more floor space to get more of these to expand my workout area. Thank you for your help rubber floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 1
Great Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Robbie from Montgomery,Texas
08/05/2015
this is a great product, fast delivery, easy to order, I put it in an office gym and my employees love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Rich C from Alexandria, Mn
07/23/2015
I have Peripheral Neuropathy in my feet and legs which makes it very painful to stand on hard flooring. I needed a product to use on the floor of my wood shop in our new town home. Using the 2X2 tiles I can position them around my stationary tools such as my table saw and band saw while having them on the rest of the floor where I will be walking and standing. The result was FANTASTIC! I now am able to spend much more time on my feet than I ever dreamed possible. I initially thought a rubber tile would be the best choice until I received a sample and discovered that it was much too firm. The Tatami Tiles are turning out to be just the thing for me.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - work shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA
07/09/2015
We use it in our garage, on cement flooring, to practice MMA and just love it. It thick enough to practice rolls though throws are not an option as it isn't thick enough without extra padding between the tiles and cement. Also, I like that I can walk on with shoes to get to my car without damaging it. Easy to assemble and fun to pattern. The site's measurement feature is helpful to find how many tiles you'll need. So far so good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Twin boys play mat
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix
06/27/2015
My son loves this for a play mat on his hard wood floors for his 5 month olds.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - TV room area play mat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Betty from Bradenton, Fl.
06/18/2015
Thick, sturdy and firm, this is a great product! Perfect for yoga, meditation, or any exercise you may wish to do. I recommend it for anyone wishing to have a thicker form of what Sams Club or Walmart has to offer. Easy to put together, or take apart.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office, for meditation and yoga.
Was this helpful? 0 0
excellent for taekwondo training with kids
4/5 Tatami Tiles
Norbert from Austin, TX
06/10/2015
I bought 25 of these mats about a year ago and I am very satisfied. My kids and I feel safe; and though I am heavy, I feel comfortable standing on them. I am now adding 11 more for the kids are growing and need a bit more space--now we will have 36 mats!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
good mats, high quality
4/5 Tatami Tiles
Jeff from Winston Salem, NC
05/19/2015
The mats arrived on time. With the discount applied, it was a very good deal. Piece of cake to setup, and the quality is good. These are the 7/8" tatami tile mats and I would recommend for martial arts, workout studio, or yoga. Could be used for light grappling/MMA applications, but might want a little more padding for that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly as described
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA
05/19/2015
These rubber tiles are perfect for a little more cushion than a yoga matt.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
good stuff
4/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Mcallen, TX
05/14/2015
We ordered it for my husband's Expedition XL bed. My big dog goes to work with us every day, and she ride in the bed of the car. This Tatami Tile did the job. It protects the carpet in the car and keeps the bed clean. All we have to do is pull out the tiles clean it and put it back, instead of vacuum the car.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bed of the expedition XL
Was this helpful? 0 0
baby saver
5/5 Tatami Tiles
bobby sullivan from sulphur,la
05/06/2015
we live on all tile floors and we have a 6 month old daughter learning to sit up and crawl and these tiles are saving her from falls and bumping her head and to that I say thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
easy on the knees
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Oakland, CA
04/24/2015
I looked at a lot of surfaces for my home gym and this one seemed the best. The others didn't give me the padding I wanted and they smelled funny. Altho they are about a third of the price of the tatami mats. The tatami mats fit perfectly, are tough, won't rip when you put things on them, soft of the knees when doing a workout, look great and have no odor. They are more expensive but they are really worth it. The only problem is the size. They are not two foot square. They have a finished edge around two sides that you don't need when laying the inside pieces that are the finished edge. When the finished edge is removed to connect a mat to the next mat the mat becomes less then two feet. I made a raised floor 16 feet long thinking I would have a perfect fit but the mats are a couple inches from the wall on one side. I can cut another row of mats to make up the difference but it's a huge waste. Had I known the real size I could have made the floor a couple of inches shorter for a perfect fit. I highly recommend the mats but be careful of the real size.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from Taylor MI
04/06/2015
Exactly what I ordered the whole samp;e sending is what sold me. I had a chance to feel product to see if it was what I needed. I am using it under the mattress in a Pop-up camper works great
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Camper
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good purchase
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Anonymous from connecticut
03/30/2015
I bought this product in december to cover a basement floor so I would be able to workout. This is great to workout on, i'm very happy i purchased this. Its good to jump on and easy to clean and maintain. its also very quick and easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement - gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Mats
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Blake from Hastings, MI
03/17/2015
Have bought a couple sets of mats now of the Tatami Mats for my basement for karate. They have been great and have not had an issues with them. Shipping was fast and painless. When I need more, I will reorder from these guys.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement for Karate School Use
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Dee N. from Wheeling, WV
03/17/2015
This is my personal insane asylum where I do insanity & T25! The tatami tiles rock!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Size
5/5 Tatami Tiles
Laura Barnes from Brooklyn, New York
02/26/2015
This was a great choice. I can double up on layers to keep the sound of me jumping up and down from traveling. Also, two boxes were just enough, so I only covered half of the room. Awesome glad I found this site.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent
5/5 Tatami Tiles
W Mericle from Cincinnait OH
02/17/2015
This is the 4 time we have added to our original purchase and the tile has exceeded our expectations in all ways. Delivery was within 4 days and included in the price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - meeting space
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 91