Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Impact Rubber Tiles

Price from
$2.45 sqft
$13.82 Tile
reg: $3.27 sqft
tile $18.43
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(87 reviews)

Durable
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Roger from Little Rock, AR 10/9/2011

I have a machine shop that I put this flooring in and we have tons of shrapnel that flies around. Even with all the abuse that I have given this floor it has stood the test thus far. I hope I have this floor for a very long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Machine Shop
Playroom
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Cindy from Boston, MA 10/7/2011

I was thinking about using foam tiles in my childrens playroom, but I decided to go with rubber since the kids will one day get big. Even though the color isn't as bright, the floor has been easy to clean up after the kids destroy the playroom. I'm glad that I chose to go with rubber and it made it real easy to install. You don't have to think to much when installing it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Game Room
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Kurt from Mesa, AZ 10/3/2011

I have teenager's and they destroy anything and everything. We recently added in a game room and I needed to find a flooring that I could easily clean if they made a mess and that would stand up to the abuse of these monsters. I decided to go with rubber since one of my friends had it in his house. It was a great price and has so far stood up to my kids. Hoping it lasts til they go to college.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Game Room
Rec. Hall
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Tony from Columbus, OH 10/3/2011

I have been looking for a floor that I could easily move in an out for events to put over our basketball court. I have for quite some time used carpet but that stuff is so bulky it can get tiresome to move in and out. So I decided to find a tile type floor that would protect the hardwood floor underneath, but still could take the abuse of tables, chairs and people. I saw this product and the price point and was sold. I started out by buying a little to test it out. It worked out so well I decided to buy enough to cover the whole area. So now I have a floor I can easily move in and out and easily store.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Rec. Hall
Perfect
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Rick from Cheyenne, WY 10/3/2011

This tile has worked out perfect for my home gym!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Commercial Gym
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Leon from Raleigh, NC 9/28/2011

The price of this tile was the reason why I decided to go with it. I needed to finish an area in my gym, and I really needed a 3/8" tile to finish the job and I thought this one would do it. The area was a pretty decent size and I was a little afraid that the tiles would pop up or seperate under the traffic that they would be put under. But so far so good. None of the tiles have moved or shown any signs of popping up or buckling. The tiles also interlock so tightly that you don't even seen the seams over most of the floor. Great Product at a Great Price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial Gym
Porch
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Chuck from Spokane, WA 9/28/2011

I have been looking for some flooring to go in my enclosed porch for a while since the stone that I have in there in the winter can get a little chilly. I decided to get a rubber product and this tile fit the bill. My floor has stayed pretty warm and blackness of the tile helps to suck in some of the heat from the sun.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Porch
Easy to Install
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Chris from Roanoke, VA 9/27/2011

Very easy to install and it looks Great too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
My Gym
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Brett from Buffalo, NY 9/26/2011

The floor looks great in my home gym. It looks like a Golds Gym or LA Fitness but it's in my house. Great Tile!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Family Room
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Pittsburgh, PA from Hank 9/23/2011

I have been looking for a mat that me and kids could use to play our Wii on without messing up my carpet. I was a little aprehensive about rubber since I had heard that it leaves marks. So I decided to purchase a tile of this product to see if it would or not. It was a risk, but a risk that I knew I could fix. After using the tile for awhile, I noticed that it didn't leave a mark. So I bought enough to cover a space where we could play and been having a ball ever since.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
No minimum
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Scott from Branson, MO 9/22/2011

I had been looking for a 3/8" tile for a while that didn't have a minimum order amount. I have been trying to cover a real small area, but every other tile on this site and many others had minimums or you had to pay a fee to get the quantity you wanted. After going from site to site for a while, I finally saw that they had this product and I was sold. I was able to get the amount of tiles I need to complete the space I was trying to fill. Thanks Guys!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Office Floor
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Steve from Scottsdale, AZ 9/22/2011

I have been looking for a softer floor for my office and I had gone to another business where their whole floor was rubber. So I decided to do some research and came across this product. I liked the fact that it had removable edge pieces and the 3/8" worked perfect with the other areas we have in our office. The only thing is I wished they had transition pieces, but I was able to find some solutions at a local flooring store. But the floor is Great and my staff really loves it!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Office
Perfect Floor
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Ken from Tulsa, OK 9/18/2011

I needed to give my employees some comfort since we have to stand a lot behind the counter. I had looked at purchasing some anti fatigue mats, but they were pretty pricey. So I decided to purchase these tiles, and man they were the perfect fit. At each station I put two tiles next to each other to create mats and they have worked out perfectly. Great Tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Weight Room
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Ben from Tampa, FL 9/18/2011

This tile has worked very well in our weight room and was easy for my guys and I to install. Can't beat the price too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight Room
Dog Kennel
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Allen from Mobile, AL 9/17/2011

I have been looking for a flooring I could put in dog kennels that would be easy to clean, but also easy to move since from time to time we have to make repairs to our facility. I have had rolled rubber in the past, but usually it was a little difficult to move and store. So I came across these tiles and decided to use them in one of our kennels. And I was surprised at how well they worked. We didnt see any urine underneath the flooring and the flooring was easy to move and store. Great Floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Kennel
Home Gym
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Sarah from Madison, WI 9/15/2011

I put this tile in my home gym needing a nice floor that was easy to maintain. I'm definitely glad I bought the cocoa color because it helps to hide a lot of the dust and dirt that occurs over a day. Which is nice if you don't feel like cleaning your gym everyday. But at least the floor is easy to clean. You can vacuum it, you can mop it, you can also even sweep it. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Does the Job
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Dave from Kansas City, MO 9/14/2011

The tiles look great in my work out room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Room
Seamless
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Tom from Mobile, AL 9/12/2011

I was really shocked at how seamless this floor turned out after I laid it down. Especially the removable edge pieces. Awesome product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Tight Fit
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Diego from El Paso, TX 9/11/2011

These tiles interlock so tightly that you don't even see the seams between them. For the price I'm glad I made the choice I did.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy Install
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Ted from Charleston, WV 9/9/2011

Me and my wife decided to team up to put in this flooring in our work out room. I thought that it might be somewhat of a challenge to put in, but it really was quite easy. We didn't really have to put much thought into which pieces went were we just grabbed and laid they down. The only thing was sometimes you have to put some force to really get them to interlock so having a rubber mallet helps. Easy install though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Room