3/8" Impact Rubber Tiles

Price from
$2.45 sqft
$13.82 Tile
reg: $3.27 sqft
tile $18.43
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(87 reviews)

Great Price
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Randall from Portland, OR 11/4/2011

When I was looking for 3/8" tiles, most of them were in the $3 sqft price range and I really didn't want to spend that much for my flooring. I came across these tiles and the price point was much better. I was able to cover my whole floor and do it at a very affordable price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Just what I needed
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Stephen from Cleveland, OH 11/1/2011

I only needed to cover a really small area and I really needed a product that would allow me to do that. It was the thickness I was looking for and the price pt. just couldn't be beat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Quick Cleaning
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Marvin from Omaha, NE 11/1/2011

I really thought I would have problems cleaning this flooring since I have never had rubber flooring before. But man it is just as easy to clean as carpet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good Stuff
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Mike from Trenton, NJ 11/1/2011

The product was easy to install and the seams just dissappear once everything is put together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easy Install
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Rob from Atlanta, GA 10/31/2011

I was really aprehensive to install the flooring myself, but I was reassured by the customer service rep. that most people do their own install. So I decided to give it a shot, and man was it easy. If you can put together a puzzle, you can put this flooring together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Exercise Floor
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Susan from Chesterfield, MO 10/31/2011

The product has worked really well for me in my home exercise area. I just bought a few of them to make a nice little mat, and what a difference it has made. My workouts are easier now that I have my flooring. I would and will recommend this floor to all my friends. Great Product!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Performs as Promised
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Chuck from Lexington, KY 10/30/2011

The product installed easily and the seams just disappear. No complaints here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Trade Show Flooring
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Bob from Denver, CO 10/28/2011

For our trade show booth I had been using foam tiles, but they kept getting ruined from all the different shows. So I decided that I wasn't going to buy anymore foam tiles and look for something that will last. I came across this product and saw that it had the removable edge pieces like my previous flooring and that the thickness wasn't too much different than the flooring I had previously. I have used this flooring for few shows now and it has handled the traffic beautifully. And they are easy to move.I definitely recommend these tiles for trade shows.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show
Great Product
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK 10/27/2011

When I saw the price versus some of the other 3/8" tiles, I was a little skeptical. I thought maybe something was wrong with the tile. But I decided to take a chance on the product and I'm glad I did. This product has worked out Great. Once installed it looks really good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Out Room
Surprised
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Drew from Topeka, KS 10/24/2011

I was really concerned about the removable edge pieces, but the price point was too good to pass up. After I received the floor and put it all together, I was quite surprised.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Durable
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Pete from Los Angeles, CA 10/23/2011

I put this flooring in my home gym and I am quite pleased. The flooring has held up very well the abuse I have put it through. I do a lot of heavy lifting and have dropped quite a number of weights on the floor. No damage to the tiles and no damage to the subfloor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
No Slip
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Tim from Seattle, WA 10/23/2011

So I decided to put this flooring in my wash area of my kitchen. I was told that the rubber would be more slip resistant when wet. And man were they right. The floor in the wash area gets super wet and this flooring has been a life saver for sure.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Wash Area
Seamless
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Justin from Fargo, ND 10/22/2011

When I go the gyms and you see their tile, it usually isn't anywhere close to seamless, but this product once altogether looks like one solid floor. Very Seamless!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product, Great Service
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Harold from St. Louis, MO 10/21/2011

The product has been great! Very durable and looks Great! And the service was top notch.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Easy Install
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Phoenix, AZ from Scott 10/19/2011

I did a pretty large room 20x23 and it didn't take much time to do at all. And it was pretty easy to cut. I had a few challenging angles to deal with in my room but I figured it out. My small gym looks Great. It looks like a professional came in and did it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Small Gym
Great Service
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Sue from Salt Lake City, UT 10/18/2011

I had one tile that was a little defective, it had a tear, and the customer service team really helped me get a new tile very quickly. I really appreciate the service and the floor looks Great too! Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to Clean
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Sharon from Milwaukee, WI 10/15/2011

The floor is pretty seamless so I have been able to clean it very easily. I've used a dry mop, damp mop, and even a swifter on it and they all cleaned it really well. Real easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Basement
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Harry from Louisville, KY 10/12/2011

I recently had my basement flood and I had to get rid of the carpet. So I decided to get some rubber flooring. I found this product and thought the price was pretty good. I just recently had another small water leak even, hopefully my last, with this floor installed and I was utterly amazed. All I did was pick it up dry it off a little and then once I got the water issue solved, I put it back down. Have had the tiles down for a bit now and nothing is growing underneath it and no smell whatsoever. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Price
5/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Jose from San Jose, CA 10/11/2011

I have been looking for a good tile at a good price. I've done a lot of shopping around and I finally came to this site. I had been looking on it for a some time and just couldn't find the right tile until they put this product up. It had the right price and it had a few more color options than some of the other 3/8" tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good Product
4/53/8" Impact Rubber Tiles
Frank from Dallas, TX 10/11/2011

The tile was delivered on time and shipped out faster than I thought it would. Has laid down real well and is quite seamless.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym