Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(92 reviews)
results 1-20 of 92
Just what I needed
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Phillip S from Ambler, PA
05/16/2014
I just installed a new tile floor and dartboard. I didn't want "missed" darts to damage the floor, so I needed a rubber mat. Prior to ordering I "chatted" with customer service and they steered me towards this mat. I couldn't be happier! The Earth tone matches the decor, and the mat is impenetrable by the darts. It really didn't have any odor, but just to be safe, I opened it up and put it outside for a day. The size was to spec and the delivery time was as promised. Be sure to have someone help you install it. It's really heavy (which is GOOD!)and awkward to handle when trying to carry it alone. Try it - you'll like it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Gameroom
Was this helpful? 23 0
Great mat, horrible odor
3/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Robert Halliday from Glendale, Arizona
05/11/2014
I received the mats in good order. I then placed them in a spare bedroom that we made into a gym. The odor that these mats emit was overwhelming. I had hoped the odor would dissipate over time and much to my disappointment the odor does not go away. Consequently the mats have been removed from the room and are now stored in my garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom made into gym.
Was this helpful? 2 0
4x6 Premium Mats
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Kansas City, MO
03/31/2014
Outstanding Mats. I ordered 4 for our new home gym, although the gym is carpeted we used the mats under equipment and it really looks good. The mats are heavy and so durable. Yes, they do have a strong rubber smell, but now about a month later most of the smell is gone. I highly recommend these mats.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Ideal for work out
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Andy from Memphis, TN
11/05/2013
Using a recommendation from your company, I connected four of the 4x6 Premium Mats to have a 8x12 area. My location is in an enclosed garage with a concrete floor. Not having to work out on bare concrete has helped ease the stress on my knees. After my exercise session, the car is brought in with no impact to the mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
basement weight room
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
STEVE BURDICK from denver
10/15/2014
I used these premium mats in the places that I would be setting weights down on the ground and soft rubber in the walkways and other areas for sit ups ect ... the products worked well together and I am happy with the project.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement weight room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Sturdy, Solid and Heavy!
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Brant from Cottage Grove, MN
10/09/2014
We bought the mat to protect our carpet during workouts of T25. The mat is very durable, it's thick enough to provide a comfortable and stable work area, but it is super heavy. We ended up moving the mat to a spare bedroom and rearranged the room to allow more space for workouts. I believe the mat weighs close to 50 pounds. It doesn't stain the carpet or move around. Very nice product and would highly recommend for anyone looking to protect the floor in their workout area!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Spare Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
4x6 gym mats
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Rob Cimini from Portsmouth, NH
10/01/2014
So far the mats meet my expectations. They are rugged and easy to maintain. Service by Rubber Flooring was excellent. I will continue to order from them for any future needs. Rob C.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym;
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Detroit area
10/01/2014
Our first purchased of these mats were damaged in the recent sewer water floods so we purchased six additional mats. We use them for our exercise area in the basement. They hold up well and are relatively inexpensive. The only problem is they're heavy and a bit difficult for one person to handle but once in place they're great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Ann G. from Seal Beach, CA
09/24/2014
I ordered these mats for my son’s bedroom. He has horrible dust mite allergies and we cannot have carpet in his room. We installed it ourselves in a day and now Dean’s room is the envy of all his friends.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastiv but Heavy!
4/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Rachael from Los Angeles, CA
09/14/2014
I wish I had paid attention to the weight of this floor mat. Its a great size, its great quality but its very heavy. I didn't realize you could get the kind of floor that is in connectable pieces which now I wish I had done because there's no way on earth I could ever carry this to return it. To slide it around to move is okay, but rolling it and storing it isn't going to happen. My apartment is small, so I just bought a rug to cover it so I don't have to move it all the time. I'm sure the weight won't be an issue for some people, but it is for me. Otherwise, everything else about the mat is fantastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small Apartment
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT mats if you can stand the smell
1/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Elizabeth, NJ
09/08/2014
First the good... Simple install, feels great under the feet, extremely attractive and cleans very easily. Now the bad... the odor is so pungent that it is not unlike being in a room with a smoker. In other words, these will have you and your clothing reeking of rubber to the extent that you will have to take a shower EVEN IF YOU DID NOTHING BUT SPEND 5 MINUTES IN THE ROOM WITH THESE MATS. Having said that, I did just receive them and perhaps the smell will die down over time. I really hope so because I cannot imagine having to deal with this stench, which cannot possibly be healthy, over the winter when the windows need to be kept down because of the cold weather. If I had known about this prior to ordering, I absolutely would have gone with something else.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym Mats
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Rob from Portsmouth, NH
08/05/2014
I purchased two 4x6 3/8" gym mats on two separate orders. Ordering process was easy. Service and communication on order status prompt and accurate. Reliable source for this type of product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Premium Mats
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Maureen from Long Island, NY
04/29/2014
I bought 2 pieces of the 4x6 mats. My son decided to build his own gym instead of wasting money on the monthly fees with the gym fees. This matting has made a huge difference on the "clunking" of the weights on the concrete floor, looks great on floors, and gives him stability under his feet. Great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Happy
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Tim D from Ellicott City, Maryland
04/20/2014
The product arrived quicker than expected since we were having a new cork floor installed. The installer cut it to perfect shape to fit in our laundry closet. We are using the Mat to protect the floor under the washer and dryer. The mat has significantly cut down on the vibration of the washer on it's spine cycle. The remaining portion of the mat is in front of our TV protecting the new floor from our 95 lb. dog's leaps at the TV when other canines, cats, elephants, giraffes, or Major League Pitchers appear on the screen. The mat is good looking and has exceeded my expectations.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - under washer and dryer in laundry closet
Was this helpful? 0 0
Righteous Rubber
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Gael from Long Island
03/16/2014
Awesome mats great pricing fast shipping will definitely order again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Mats for home gym
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Roberto from Delray, Fl
02/28/2014
Best mats and awesome customer service, couldn't be happier.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym, garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
4x6 Mat Review
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Dan Casey from Phoenix, AZ
02/25/2014
My most recent buying experience of a 4 x 6 (3/8" thick) mat from Rubber Flooring Inc was one of the best experiences I've had with a company in the last few years. The level of customer service was outstanding, the pricing was extremely competitive, and they're ability to embrace a customer-centric approach was evident. I was blown away by how I was treated. I will certainly continue purchasing in the future and would highly recommend this organization.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Happy Client from Cape San Blas, FL
02/16/2014
We had a need for a 4x6 mat for the outside of our beachhouse. We wanted the water from the outside water spicket to drain away from the house. By placing this mat underneath the faucet the water can now drain away from the house and prevent dampness and mildew. So many applications for such an awesome product. We'll by more for our workouts soon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside
Was this helpful? 0 0
A perfect fit
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Albany, Oregon
01/22/2014
I was looking for a floor covering for our new Nissan NV200 van and I found this product. It is of high quality and will be used for a long time. The only negative thing was the odor of the material but I eliminated it with some Lysol spray which ended the odor in about three days.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - in the bed of our van
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Gym Flooring
5/5 4' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA
01/14/2014
The shipment for my floor mats came in a very timely manner. I received exactly what I ordered and was able to layout the room myself with little more than a box cutter. I would purchase from this site again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 92