Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4' x 6' Premium Mats

Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(84 reviews)

Fast
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tammy from Cleveland, OH 1/9/2012

I thought getting this product would take some time, but it only took about a week to receive. Very quick and courteous service. Thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy to Clean
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Dave from Austin, TX 1/9/2012

I got these mats for my home gym. I just built a gym in my home and there was a lot of dust. I talked to Lamont over the phone and he told me these mats were vulcanized so they would be easy to clean. I had a friend who had different rubber mats and the dust ended up getting mashed into the pores of their rubber flooring and they could never get all of it out. But with this product, I haven't had that problem. There are no pores. It's super easy to clean I just vacuum it and mop it and I'm done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to Store
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kerri from Miami, FL 1/9/2012

I really like the this mat a lot. It is really easy to store and it's also easy to travel with. It's very handy to have. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Bar Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Wendy from Denver, CO 1/8/2012

I bought these mats to help with the area behind our bar. When we are having parties, it can get a little wet behind the bar and can be quite slippery. So I really needed to get a floor that would still be slip resistant while wet. I saw these mats and decided to buy a few. They have definitely helped out with our parties. Great Mats!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Bar
Workout Mat
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Madison, WI 1/7/2012

I have been using these as supplemental mats for my patrons for a while. I like these better than the typical mats you see at gyms. These don't wear out as fast either. I really like the mats and I'm hoping to have them for a very long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Easy Install
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Harvey from Louisville, KY 1/7/2012

These mats were so easy to install. I put them in my home gym and they have gone down quite seamlessly. I really can't believe how good my gym looks. All I put underneath the mats was a little double sided tape for extra hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Kitchen
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tim from Las Vegas, NV 11/25/2011

I got this floor for my dog cause she keeps slipping on my beautiful tile floor. So I decided to find a few mats she can walk on through the kitchen. I got two of the mats, cut them the long way and just put them in a row. Now since the kitchen can get a little crazy when I cook I had to make sure I didn't slip so I just stuck some double sided tape underneath them. My dog is happy and grateful and so am I.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Wet Area
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/23/2011

I put these mats in my dish washing area of my restaurant. They have worked out great and they are easy to clean. Just a quick hose down and they are clean. Plus you don't slide around on them when they are wet! Very Happy Customer!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dishwashing Area
Office
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Phil from Madison, WI 11/21/2011

I got these mats to help out of feet since we stand all day. I had looked at a lot of the anti fatigue mats, and they were pretty pricey. So for now I have decided to go with these mats, and so far they are doing the job. Everyone has stated how much less their feet hurt. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Good work out Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
April from Washington DC 11/20/2011

This mat has been really good for my workouts. I use it to do sit ups and crunches and it really gives me the added comfort I needed to do these exercises. I'm glad I made this purchase. I have been telling everyone about this site.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Good Product
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Richard from Brooklyn, NY 11/19/2011

I really like the product, but wish I would have received it sooner. It took a little longer than it should have to get it to me. Love the mat though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Looks Great
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tony from Trenton, NJ 11/17/2011

I decided to redo my family room in my basement with these mats. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Basement
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jimmy from St. Louis, MO 11/15/2011

I recently had my basement flood and I needed some new flooring. I had carpet down there, but I wasn't doing that again just in case it flooded again. I came across this product here and liked the fact that it had free shipping. It made the cost of redoing the basement floor affordable. I didn't need a ton of mats just a few. The floor looks Great and looks quite seamless. I really thought you would really see the seams, but you really don't.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Seamless
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Justin from Columbus, OH 11/14/2011

The floor in my work out room looks great. It looks like a professional installed the floor. It looks almost seamless and the color looks great in that room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Doggy Daycare
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Des Moines, IA 11/12/2011

At first I was a little aprehensive in purchasing all these mats due to the seams. After I got all of the mats installed the seams virtually disappeared and I can't even get a pin in between the mats. I'm glad I purchased these mats!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggy Daycare
Dog Wash
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Orlando, Fl 11/11/2011

I ended up buying a few mats and have enjoyed them ever since. They are slip resistant and definitely are waterproof. These mats work great in my building where I have my dog washing business. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Wash
Garage
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Herbert from Jackson, MS 11/10/2011

I like to do repairs to my car from time to time. Usually nothing messy. Just some minor things, add some bling, as the kids say these days. I really needed a mat that I could easily roll up, but one that was thick enough to be comfortable on concrete. I saw this mat and thought it would be great for what I was looking to do. My back thanks you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Carl from Lexington, KY 11/7/2011

I needed a waterproof mat and I found this one to be perfect. I work with a lot things that have liquid in them and they spill and with other mats I have used it would get into the rubber and ruin it. But with this mat, I haven't had that happen. A very happy customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Horse Stall
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ann from Gilber, AZ 11/6/2011

I looked on this site and saw many mats that are commonly used in horse stalls, but they were just too pricey. So I decided to take a gamble and go with this mat. This mat, from what I was told, is waterproof which is nice. It makes for an easy clean up. So far the horses haven't torn them up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Horse Stall
Dog Kennel
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Howard from Fresno, CA 11/5/2011

I have a kennel and I really didn't have much of a flooring for most of my kennels, which can be hard on the animals. So I decided to look for a rubber flooring that would be comfortable, yet would be waterproof. I came across this product and found out that it was indeed waterproof and since it was 3/8" thick, it would be thick enough for the animals to sleep comfortably. I bought quite a few of the mats and plan to purchase more. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Kennels