Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4' x 6' Premium Mats

Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(84 reviews)

Just what I needed
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Phillip S from Ambler, PA 5/16/2014

I just installed a new tile floor and dartboard. I didn't want "missed" darts to damage the floor, so I needed a rubber mat. Prior to ordering I "chatted" with customer service and they steered me towards this mat. I couldn't be happier! The Earth tone matches the decor, and the mat is impenetrable by the darts. It really didn't have any odor, but just to be safe, I opened it up and put it outside for a day. The size was to spec and the delivery time was as promised. Be sure to have someone help you install it. It's really heavy (which is GOOD!)and awkward to handle when trying to carry it alone. Try it - you'll like it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gameroom
Great mat, horrible odor
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Robert Halliday from Glendale, Arizona 5/11/2014

I received the mats in good order. I then placed them in a spare bedroom that we made into a gym. The odor that these mats emit was overwhelming. I had hoped the odor would dissipate over time and much to my disappointment the odor does not go away. Consequently the mats have been removed from the room and are now stored in my garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom made into gym.
Premium Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Maureen from Long Island, NY 4/29/2014

I bought 2 pieces of the 4x6 mats. My son decided to build his own gym instead of wasting money on the monthly fees with the gym fees. This matting has made a huge difference on the "clunking" of the weights on the concrete floor, looks great on floors, and gives him stability under his feet. Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Happy
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tim D from Ellicott City, Maryland 4/20/2014

The product arrived quicker than expected since we were having a new cork floor installed. The installer cut it to perfect shape to fit in our laundry closet. We are using the Mat to protect the floor under the washer and dryer. The mat has significantly cut down on the vibration of the washer on it's spine cycle. The remaining portion of the mat is in front of our TV protecting the new floor from our 95 lb. dog's leaps at the TV when other canines, cats, elephants, giraffes, or Major League Pitchers appear on the screen. The mat is good looking and has exceeded my expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - under washer and dryer in laundry closet
4x6 Premium Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Kansas City, MO 3/31/2014

Outstanding Mats. I ordered 4 for our new home gym, although the gym is carpeted we used the mats under equipment and it really looks good. The mats are heavy and so durable. Yes, they do have a strong rubber smell, but now about a month later most of the smell is gone. I highly recommend these mats.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Righteous Rubber
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Gael from Long Island 3/16/2014

Awesome mats great pricing fast shipping will definitely order again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Mats for home gym
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Roberto from Delray, Fl 2/28/2014

Best mats and awesome customer service, couldn't be happier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym, garage
4x6 Mat Review
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Dan Casey from Phoenix, AZ 2/25/2014

My most recent buying experience of a 4 x 6 (3/8" thick) mat from Rubber Flooring Inc was one of the best experiences I've had with a company in the last few years. The level of customer service was outstanding, the pricing was extremely competitive, and they're ability to embrace a customer-centric approach was evident. I was blown away by how I was treated. I will certainly continue purchasing in the future and would highly recommend this organization.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great product
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Happy Client from Cape San Blas, FL 2/16/2014

We had a need for a 4x6 mat for the outside of our beachhouse. We wanted the water from the outside water spicket to drain away from the house. By placing this mat underneath the faucet the water can now drain away from the house and prevent dampness and mildew. So many applications for such an awesome product. We'll by more for our workouts soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside
A perfect fit
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Albany, Oregon 1/22/2014

I was looking for a floor covering for our new Nissan NV200 van and I found this product. It is of high quality and will be used for a long time. The only negative thing was the odor of the material but I eliminated it with some Lysol spray which ended the odor in about three days.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - in the bed of our van
Home Gym Flooring
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA 1/14/2014

The shipment for my floor mats came in a very timely manner. I received exactly what I ordered and was able to layout the room myself with little more than a box cutter. I would purchase from this site again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Wenatchee, WA 12/11/2013

As advertised, heavy and durable. I recommend that they air out for a few weeks before putting them in your home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Tractor Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Steve from Wolcott 12/8/2013

I used this mat to create a fitted floor mat for my Deere backhoe. It took a little work, but it is well worth it. The material looks like it will hold up to the elements.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Backhoe
Nice product
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Brian from Mentor, OH 11/26/2013

Mats are as good as I expected and just what was wanted. Only issue I had was there were two 3 inch tears on one edge of one mat which was undetectable after inspecting the packaging. I carefully placed it against the wall and seems tolerable. I would recommend the mats to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement - gym/game room
great exercise pad, sturdy
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jule from Lafayette, TN 11/17/2013

I bought 1 4'x6', and it fits my exercise needs perfectly. I work out to DVDs in my garage, and the mat helps protect my knees while doing Jillian Michaels 90 day revolution, with jumping and HIIT no problem. My hubby uses it for P90X, no issues. The only thing: if you're getting down on your knees, you're going to need something softer to protect the joints. I use a yoga mat on top of the premium mat. Prior to this purchase, I was using the soft rubber squares you can get at Walmart that puzzle together. They pull apart when doing many floor exercises, such as plank stuff. So happy with this mat, no separation, obviously, as it is a continuous piece. The smell is negligent. I do supermans on it and can barely smell rubber. I'm serious.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage gym
Ideal for work out
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Andy from Memphis, TN 11/5/2013

Using a recommendation from your company, I connected four of the 4x6 Premium Mats to have a 8x12 area. My location is in an enclosed garage with a concrete floor. Not having to work out on bare concrete has helped ease the stress on my knees. After my exercise session, the car is brought in with no impact to the mat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
shipping issues resolved
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO 10/11/2013

First shipment was crushed, and they were very responsive about replacing the order. Well done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sprinter Van RV
Great except the smell
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jake from Silver Spring, MD 10/9/2013

I purchased three of these tiles for my home gym. Functionally, the mats work great - they are thick, sturdy, and the perfect texture for a gym floor. The only drawback is that they STINK! The smell was overpowering for several weeks after purchase and made me nauseous when I was working out. Fortunately, I was able to keep the windows open, which helped but did not entirely eliminate the odor. I have had the mats for two months now, and they still emit an unpleasant rubber odor, but now it's manageable even with the windows closed. For that reason, I would recommend using these mats in an area with good ventilation. If you can get past the smell, the mats do their job well. Delivery was also as promised within a few days after purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Weight lifting area
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from KY 10/9/2013

Excellent mat. Ordered 2 and liked them so well ordered 2 more. Laid the 4 mats side by side over tile flooring. Fit together well and did not have to cut. Performs well. Accidentally dropped bar bell off stand and tile was not cracked. Occasionally notice a rubber smell but very light and not disruptive to workout. Some peeling of rubber on one mat on the side.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home workout area
Rubber smell
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
T from Berkeley,CA 6/13/2013

Good product. I use it in my office/gym. But rubber smell is too strong. I can not work long hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
jp44
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Staten Island, NY 5/25/2013

I bought two mats and am so pleased with them that I purchased two more. Excellent quality at a fair price, very satisfied with them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for gym equipment
Great mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from NJ 5/8/2013

I initially purchased one mat to check out its quality, after seeing how good it was, I bought another three. Great quality, reasonable price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from New Jersey 4/25/2013

I bought three mats, 1 blue speckled 3/8 ", 1 black 3/8"; and 1 black 1/2 ", all are great quality. Shipping was fast and easy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Product
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Brick, NJ 1/26/2013

I was a bit shocked when a 6-foot pallet was on my lawn, as I expected something rolled-up in a box! Not a problem, just unexpected. :). Flooring pieces are great for my mini-home gym. The rubber smell was very strong at first, but has dissipated, though after three weeks, it's still quite noticeable. It could be that it's winter and the windows are closed, so there is minimal ventilation. I've dropped 45lb. dumb bells on the flooring and it's held up terrifically with no damage to the flooring or the dumbbells. It's heavy enough that it doesn't need to be fastened to the cement floor either; that's a big plus. Overall, great product, just be aware of the size n strong rubber smell!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Nice Mats
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA 1/8/2013

I think these mats are great so far. They haven't seen much use yet, but are starting to. I am going to purchase another one to make our workout area a little bigger. I was afraid they were going to slide on our concrete floor. They do a little, but not that bad. I'm sure it's due to the floor not being clean. Overall, these were a good purchase so far.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Workout area
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Chris from Greenville SC 12/22/2012

I bought two 4x6 rubber mats for my P90X2 workouts. They seem very durable and I like the density of them. I do a lot of jumping exercises in the program. Also they are used to protect my new hardwoods as I workout in the bedroom. I still use a yoga mat for extra cushion when doing abs, yoga and stretching. I would recommend these mats if you are looking for a protective and durable surface to workout on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in bedroom
so glad I chose these!
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Lucio from Mediapolis, IA 12/22/2012

I was absolutely impressed by how the mats layed totally flat once I removed the packaging. I have two of them with a power rack. They never slide on the carpet at all. I love being able to toss my weights on the floor. These mats are the best!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - carpeted dining room
Free Shipping made this a sweet deal
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Isabella G. from Malibu, CA 12/7/2012

I haven't even opened my flooring rolls yet (I purchased 4 4X6 mats), b/c I am moving. I will say they are very heavy and as a 115lb 54y/o woman, I cannot lift them myself. But they came fast, delivered by FedEx, and the price and free shipping was impossible to resist. I would definitely recommend these mats and this company to those looking for flooring for gym or playroom area.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - outdoor deck
Nice Product!
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Newport Beach, CA 11/28/2012

I am enjoying my new rubber flooring for my home gym. It has a clean look and feel of any commercial gym. The only downside is the rubber smell which is dissipating after a few weeks of use. Also, there were a few blemishes. Other than that I am very happy and would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product and speedy service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Connecticut 11/1/2012

The mats are fantastic. Very high quality for the price I paid. And best of all, I had them in hand within a week of ordering. Very satisfied and I will buy from these guys again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Home Gym Essential!
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL 10/5/2012

The overall experience and value with Rubber Flooring Inc has exceeded my expectations. Prior to purchasing, we contacted the phone support who helped indentify the pros/cons of the floors we were considering; very helpful. The shipping came sooner than expected. We purchased 2 mats for our garage gym and we are happy we choose the option we did with the exception the floor mats are a little firm. We believe that as we use the floor more, the firmness will gradually soften, which it has over the past few weeks of use. I would recommend these floors for anyone looking for great value and quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym - garage
Bed protection for UTV
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Gunnison, CO 9/21/2012

I bought this rubber flooring to protect the bed of my John Deere Gator. It is the perfect thickness and is easily cut with a utility knife to shape to the back of the UTV. I looked long and hard for something that would do the trick and this flooring is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - John Deere Gator XUV
Top Notch Customer Service.
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Andy K. from Maricopa, AZ 8/26/2012

The flooring that I purchased (for our garage gym) was the flooring that I wanted. Quick delivery. No hassles. Actually ordered over the phone. Dude I spoke with was a pro. ... definitely will do business with RFI again soon.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage (Home Gym)
Very Solid! Perfect For Protecting Your Floor
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jay Trofe from Denver, PA 7/13/2012

I'm using this to place over my new hardwood floor to protect it while I'm doing my P90X2. It's perfect! I bought two of the mats, butt them up against each other and it's just the right size for all of the exercises. They don't move at all, even during Plyocide. They are so solid that I have to use a yoga mat for some of the exercises, to provide some cushioning for my lower back. My only issue with these mats, is self imposed. I don't leave the mats on the floor after I'm done exercising. I roll them up, individually, and store them for the next time I exercise. They definitely have some weight to them (60 lbs/each). I'm trying to find a permanent home for them. If you're looking for flooring for your home gym and it's going to be permanent, for the cost you can't beat these mats!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Over Bamboo Flooring in Basement
Perfect for Insanity
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Lisa from Costa Mesa, CA 7/7/2012

I got these mats because my husband and I are doing the insanity workouts in our garage. The concrete is brutal, so I've been hunting for something to make the impact on these old bones a little more tolerable. These mats are perfect. Really nice heavy weight. They do get a tad slippery from all of the sweat pouring off of our bodies, but I'm not sure any mat would eliminate that problem. Great customer service as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent Product for Home Gyms!
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jay Trofe from Denver, Pa. 6/26/2012

I ordered two of these mats to make an area for my p90X workouts. We just installed bamboo flooring and I wanted something to protect it while I worked out and could be removed when my workout was over. This product was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I didn't take into account was the weight of these mats. They're about 60 pounds each. Because they're made out of thick rubber, it's somewhat difficult to roll them up after the workout is over. I'm hoping they'll become a little easier to roll up as time passes. I also didn't account for a storage area for the mats while they weren't being used. That, however, is no fault of the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement.
Very Pleased
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Mel from Detroit Area 5/23/2012

I ordered three 4’X 6’ rubber mats for my basement gym and within the same week they arrived. I simply cleared the area, unroll the mats and the installation was complete. It’s been about a month since the installation and my wife and I, and our trainer, are extremely satisfied! The rubber odor remains but is minimal and only really noticeable when I do floor exercises. It’s a great product at a reasonable price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement on tiled floor
Second time around and waiting for a third
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Dallas, TX 4/22/2012

This was my second order from Rubber Flooring Inc. As with our first order, the products are simply state of the art, exactly as described on the website, delivered in superb condition, and are performing as expected. We are currently awaiting the delivery of our third order.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent product and as advertised.
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Boston, MA 4/13/2012

I am very satisfied with the quality of the product though I cannot yet testify to its durability as I have had it for less than a month. It is very heavy and well-made, minimal odor which is non existent with time. I am using it a flooring for my home gym in the basement (unfinished floors) and it works very well. I recommend buying the mat with 3/4" thickness.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent home gym floor
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ 4/10/2012

Installed these mats in my home gym they stay put hold up to anything placed on them and make an excellent surface to workout on. Highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Hoboken, NJ 4/5/2012

I bought this mat to do P90X. I have hardwood floors and live in a condo. Dont have a gym room... I am able to fold it and tie it with bungee cords. excellent..love it

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
All good
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Annapolis , Md 3/27/2012

Product was very easy to install. Came on time and we had no issues, would strongly recommend. Much higher quality than the rubber square tiles we had purchased in past.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Works as Advertised
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Derek from Mandeville, LA 3/5/2012

This nice heavy, 3/8" thick mat is working well as a base layer for my P90X workouts that I do in my second floor, carpeted game room. (I combine the softer but much thinner and smaller mat from BeachBody on top of this 4'x6' Premium Mat during my P90X workouts. Together they stay in place and make the perfect platform for my P90X workouts.) PROS: - Quality & size - Protects the floor (carpet in my case) - Dampens sound of my P90X workouts - Heavy enough to stay in place during intense exercise - Stays non-slip and does not absorb sweat - Nice color selection (Earth looks good over tan/brown carpet) - Shipping was fast Keep in mind that this is not a soft/cushiony mat and it's weight will make it a challenge to constantly move it around more than a few feet. For example, dragging it from one room to the next would get tiresome. Overall great mat that works really well for my application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - over 2nd floor carpeted game room
Great Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland,ohio 3/5/2012

Great price & quality

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Nice mat!
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Peoria, IL 2/23/2012

Quality mat, just as described. Thickness and durability is above any other mats I considered. Any rubber smell has gone away.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/under elliptical
Really improves workout
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Laurie Hoffend from Frisco, Texas 2/21/2012

Our family really likes the new rubber mat flooring. It provides a better workout surface for jumping as well as doing moves on the floor. Plus it looks great! The color earth has flecks of natural tones throughout the solid black, that looks nice in the room. We now have three mats put together to create a large workout surface... great product!! (And... The rubber smell is not strong at all. Like that!)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Gym Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Mikel from Yppsilanti, Michigan 1/19/2012

I anxiously awaited and finally received a really great mat to add to my home gym area that is perfect for use with heavy weights and equipment! Thank you- Mikel

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home basement gym
Product as Described
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Roger from Charlotte, NC 1/16/2012

The mat is definitely a nice mat. Easy to clean and easy to store. It also has helped to keep my carpet in top notch shape. The only thing is I wished that it had came a little sooner. They say it will come to you pretty quick, but they ran out and it took some time to get the mat. But at least they were nice about it and informed me along the way. I really enjoy the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Kitchen
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rich from Memphis, TN 1/15/2012

I had looked at several different products, but either the products were too pricey or weren't waterproof. I came across these mats and noticed it was waterproof. So I decided to get a few mats. So far no water has gotten through the mats and they are even slip resistant when wet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Garage Gym
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tommy from Omaha, NE 1/15/2012

I decided to create a workout are in my garage and needed a nice mat to put in that area. The area isn't large, so I really didn't want to purchase a large roll. So I decided to go with these mats to cover the space. Once I got the flooring laid out, they laid out virtually seamlessly. I also used some double sided tape underneath them to give the flooring a solid hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Great Product
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Cindy from San Diego, CA 1/15/2012

I have been using these mats for a while in my workout area. They have worked out well and are easy to move and store. I am one pleased customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Great Service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Karen from South Bend, IN 1/15/2012

The product came to me very quickly and the customer service rep helped me make a very informed decision when purchasing the product. I am one happy customer and have and will refer many of my friends!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kevin from Atlanta, GA 1/14/2012

I have a bike that I like to do some cycling on in my home gym. I usually try to do one of those cyclying routines that you see in gyms and what not. Since you do a lot of up and down movement, I get a lot of sweat all over. So usually by the end of my work out there is practically a pool under the bike. What is nice about this product is that it is completely sealed already. So when I sweat it is super easy to clean up. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Pilates
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Shelly from Pasadena, CA 1/14/2012

I like to do pilates and I have been looking for a nice mat to do them on. I really wanted to find something where if I got some sweat on it, it wouldn't get in the floor. I bought this mat, because the name said it was premium. I was not disappointed. The floor has no pores, so when I sweat I can easily clean up the sweat left behind. Also the mat is very easy on the body for all the different positions. Really like the mat!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside Porch
Great Value
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bobby from New Orleans, LA 1/14/2012

I have looked around at many sites and you really can't find too many 3/8" mats. This mat for what the benefits it gives you is top notch. It has no pores so it is waterproof and with it being 3/8" thick, it is easy to roll up and store. And the price is perfect. Got to love the Free Shipping!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Low Odor
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Columbus, OH 1/13/2012

I bought these mats and was a little concerned about the smell of a recycled product. Once I got the mats in I didn't even notice a smell. I am very pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Fit Well
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Bret from Houston, TX 1/12/2012

Just got all the mats down and most of the seams just disappear. My gym now looks like a profressional gym. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Shower Area
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 1/12/2012

I have been looking for rubber flooring for quite some time now to put in our locker room/ shower area of our gym. Since the tile that I have down now can get a little slick when there are a lot of people in there, I really needed to find something that would be waterproof and also non slip. I called in and was told about some tiles that were that, but they were soo pricey. Then I was told about this mat, and thought why not give it a try. I first tried it in a small area of the locker room and I really liked them. So I decided to do it in the whole area. It made a difference. I only wished that these guys sold transistion pieces, but other than that I love the new floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Locker Room
Playground
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Rico from Spokane, WA 1/12/2012

I have been looking for something that I could put around my kids swing set that could work under the wood chips. We have some rocks that are in the ground around the swing set and since the kids move the chips around so much they can possibly get hurt. So I decided to get a few mats to put under them. They have worked out very well and haven't moved when the kids put there feet down. So far so good.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Swing set
Porch
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ron from Baton Rouge, LA 1/11/2012

I have been looking for a rubber flooring that I could use outside that wouldn't allow water to penetrate the flooring, but at the same time would still be slip resistant when wet. I came across this product and was told by one of the customer service reps that this product vulcanized so the water wouldn't seep through like standard mats. I have been quite pleased with the mats thus far and they have really made my porch a lot more comfortable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Porch
Fast
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tammy from Cleveland, OH 1/9/2012

I thought getting this product would take some time, but it only took about a week to receive. Very quick and courteous service. Thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Easy to Clean
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Dave from Austin, TX 1/9/2012

I got these mats for my home gym. I just built a gym in my home and there was a lot of dust. I talked to Lamont over the phone and he told me these mats were vulcanized so they would be easy to clean. I had a friend who had different rubber mats and the dust ended up getting mashed into the pores of their rubber flooring and they could never get all of it out. But with this product, I haven't had that problem. There are no pores. It's super easy to clean I just vacuum it and mop it and I'm done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to Store
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Kerri from Miami, FL 1/9/2012

I really like the this mat a lot. It is really easy to store and it's also easy to travel with. It's very handy to have. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Bar Mats
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Wendy from Denver, CO 1/8/2012

I bought these mats to help with the area behind our bar. When we are having parties, it can get a little wet behind the bar and can be quite slippery. So I really needed to get a floor that would still be slip resistant while wet. I saw these mats and decided to buy a few. They have definitely helped out with our parties. Great Mats!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Bar
Workout Mat
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Madison, WI 1/7/2012

I have been using these as supplemental mats for my patrons for a while. I like these better than the typical mats you see at gyms. These don't wear out as fast either. I really like the mats and I'm hoping to have them for a very long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Easy Install
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Harvey from Louisville, KY 1/7/2012

These mats were so easy to install. I put them in my home gym and they have gone down quite seamlessly. I really can't believe how good my gym looks. All I put underneath the mats was a little double sided tape for extra hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Kitchen
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tim from Las Vegas, NV 11/25/2011

I got this floor for my dog cause she keeps slipping on my beautiful tile floor. So I decided to find a few mats she can walk on through the kitchen. I got two of the mats, cut them the long way and just put them in a row. Now since the kitchen can get a little crazy when I cook I had to make sure I didn't slip so I just stuck some double sided tape underneath them. My dog is happy and grateful and so am I.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Wet Area
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/23/2011

I put these mats in my dish washing area of my restaurant. They have worked out great and they are easy to clean. Just a quick hose down and they are clean. Plus you don't slide around on them when they are wet! Very Happy Customer!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dishwashing Area
Office
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Phil from Madison, WI 11/21/2011

I got these mats to help out of feet since we stand all day. I had looked at a lot of the anti fatigue mats, and they were pretty pricey. So for now I have decided to go with these mats, and so far they are doing the job. Everyone has stated how much less their feet hurt. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Good work out Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
April from Washington DC 11/20/2011

This mat has been really good for my workouts. I use it to do sit ups and crunches and it really gives me the added comfort I needed to do these exercises. I'm glad I made this purchase. I have been telling everyone about this site.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Good Product
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Richard from Brooklyn, NY 11/19/2011

I really like the product, but wish I would have received it sooner. It took a little longer than it should have to get it to me. Love the mat though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Looks Great
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tony from Trenton, NJ 11/17/2011

I decided to redo my family room in my basement with these mats. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Basement
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jimmy from St. Louis, MO 11/15/2011

I recently had my basement flood and I needed some new flooring. I had carpet down there, but I wasn't doing that again just in case it flooded again. I came across this product here and liked the fact that it had free shipping. It made the cost of redoing the basement floor affordable. I didn't need a ton of mats just a few. The floor looks Great and looks quite seamless. I really thought you would really see the seams, but you really don't.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Seamless
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Justin from Columbus, OH 11/14/2011

The floor in my work out room looks great. It looks like a professional installed the floor. It looks almost seamless and the color looks great in that room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Doggy Daycare
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Des Moines, IA 11/12/2011

At first I was a little aprehensive in purchasing all these mats due to the seams. After I got all of the mats installed the seams virtually disappeared and I can't even get a pin in between the mats. I'm glad I purchased these mats!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggy Daycare
Dog Wash
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Orlando, Fl 11/11/2011

I ended up buying a few mats and have enjoyed them ever since. They are slip resistant and definitely are waterproof. These mats work great in my building where I have my dog washing business. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Wash
Garage
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Herbert from Jackson, MS 11/10/2011

I like to do repairs to my car from time to time. Usually nothing messy. Just some minor things, add some bling, as the kids say these days. I really needed a mat that I could easily roll up, but one that was thick enough to be comfortable on concrete. I saw this mat and thought it would be great for what I was looking to do. My back thanks you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Carl from Lexington, KY 11/7/2011

I needed a waterproof mat and I found this one to be perfect. I work with a lot things that have liquid in them and they spill and with other mats I have used it would get into the rubber and ruin it. But with this mat, I haven't had that happen. A very happy customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Horse Stall
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ann from Gilber, AZ 11/6/2011

I looked on this site and saw many mats that are commonly used in horse stalls, but they were just too pricey. So I decided to take a gamble and go with this mat. This mat, from what I was told, is waterproof which is nice. It makes for an easy clean up. So far the horses haven't torn them up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Horse Stall
Dog Kennel
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Howard from Fresno, CA 11/5/2011

I have a kennel and I really didn't have much of a flooring for most of my kennels, which can be hard on the animals. So I decided to look for a rubber flooring that would be comfortable, yet would be waterproof. I came across this product and found out that it was indeed waterproof and since it was 3/8" thick, it would be thick enough for the animals to sleep comfortably. I bought quite a few of the mats and plan to purchase more. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Kennels
Great Service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Karen from Oklahoma City, OK 11/4/2011

I got the mat very quickly and the person I spoke to was very nice. The mat looks Great and my friends have even talked about getting some too! Thanks Guys! I will definitely recommend you guys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Great Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jason from Mesa, AZ 11/2/2011

I purchased this product for a good workout mat for my P90x workout. It really has helped out with keeping my carpet safe and has helped reduce the amount of noise that I make while doing my workouts. These mats work great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Room
Bar
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Chip from Nashville, TN 11/2/2011

I needed some mats for my floors behind my bar areas and I came across these. And man have they made a difference. I haven't seen any water under the mats and they are super comfortable for my bartenders. Great Product Guys!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bar
Very Durable
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jason from Los Angeles, CA 11/1/2011

I have had these mats in my home gym for quite some time now and I do a lot of heavy lifting. I have dropped a lot of heavy weights on them and these mats don't show any signs of wear at all. I am very pleased up to this point.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym