Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$73.89 each
List Price: $98.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(16 reviews)
results 1-16 of 16
Excellent
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Brian from Pylesville, MD
04/30/2012
Oliver (8 mon.) loves it - when he happens to fall down while playing on the world - he laughs. He also likes to dismantle the world - When he has a piece in his hands he usually bangs it down on some other country or body of water causing untold real world implications. Not sure why he prefers to sit on South America - or why he rolls (his toys with wheels) over Europe - possibly frustrated with the current banking crisis. Yesterday he pulled up part of the Artic - which certainly caused the birthing of some very large icebergs. Overall – a wonderful product - just wondering what complex or alter ego Oliver might develop – Mothra perhaps?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - great room
Was this helpful? 2 0
love it!
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Tx
12/31/2012
We bought this for our 4 month old. It makes a great play mat on our concrete floors. I was pleasantly surprised that my 15,13, and 10 year old nephews loved taking it apart and putting it together too! I think it will be a great learning tool.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Pretty happy
3/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Orlando, Florida
10/01/2014
I bought this floor for my 2 year old's bedroom. I give it a mixed review because he loves playing on it and identifying countries and flags and it's a great size, but I've noticed that the paint is already starting to come off a bit and I just bought it. There are little white spots fading in, and I worry it will soon be too faded. Other than the paint, I really like it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
great map puzzle for a school library
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Annette from Houma, LA
07/27/2014
Put this puzzle on a table in an elementary school library grades pre-school to sixth. Kids loved to race each other to see who could put puzzle together fastest. Puzzle was a magnet for drawing kids to that part of the room. Great product!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - School library
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great concept but wish it was more durable
3/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Canada
03/20/2014
The world map is lovely and educational but we've had it for two weeks and are finding it scratches somewhat easily, which peels the image off. Also even after wiping it a few times, I find that it still has a slight rubber smell to it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Learning is fun
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Michigan
12/31/2013
I bought this for my 3 grandchildren. They loved putting it together and learning about the world. We talk about every place we and family members have traveled to.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Well-made and sturdy
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Minnesota
12/18/2013
My 7yrold is obsessed with maps so we bought this for his room instead of a rug. It is high-quality and did not have an off-gas smell, and the mats do not slip and slide. Customer service was excellent when I had a problem placing the order. Very nice product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great learning tool and practical too
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from New York City
05/21/2013
This is a great way to introduce children to the world. Our four year old enjoys asking questions about all the countries, spots similar flags and generally engages frequently with the map. In addition, it is soft and large enough that it forms a great base for his play area and muffles the noise (important in a New York apartment)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Child's playroom floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
world news
4/5 Foam World Map Kit
Elayne from Boston, MA
09/27/2012
Hi Our kids are 8, 7, 5, and 4. We use our floor map along with TV world news, our children are also surprised at how small an area their "world" covers. They ask about different countries and we research them together. This map has drawn them into world exploration. We love it. After only a few weeks they already know where the pieces go by the countries on them. We love knowledge through play and this is great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great item!
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Seattle, WA
07/03/2012
A+
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
World foam Map
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Austin, Tx
05/13/2012
Love the foam. We use it as a back up cushion for our baby girl. Also a great conversation starter. Place it in the livingroom.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Livingroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
World foam map
4/5 Foam World Map Kit
J green from Greenfield, WI
02/12/2012
I enjoyed helping my daughter put the map together. She had soo much fun traveling the world. It's a great learning tool but fun for kids!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement kids play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Low Cost, Excellent Value
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Sarah from Raleigh, NC
01/20/2012
I compared several options from several different websites and ultimately decided to purchase the Foam World Map. It's excellent quality as well competitive price sealed the deal for me. My 7 month old is learning to stand and takes quite a few tumbles. She is much more willing to practice her new skill on this mat as opposed to the hardwood floor. As an added bonus, my 3 year old is showing interest in pointing out new places on the map she has learned.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
world map
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Anonymous from Indianapolis
05/11/2011
Fun and educational for all ages. Sturdy
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome World Map Foam Puzzle
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Diana P. Rodriguez from Mission, Texas
04/05/2011
My kids love this enormous foam map with the world spread out in front of them! They love taking it apart and putting it together. I love that they can play on it, and become knowledgeable about geography at the same time. It was on sale when I got it so I think I got an excellent deal for the product. I also like the fact that it doesn't come apart when the kids are playing on it,or when you move it around. Very sturdy and thick. I highly recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home play/homework area for kids
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cool floor kit for the kids
5/5 Foam World Map Kit
Ray from Milton, MA
11/03/2010
I bought this for my nephews and nieces to play on when we have family get togethers at my house. Normally everything in my house is ceramic tile so its not exactly comfortable for little kids to play on. I figured I wanted something portable since it would only be out when they came over and I found this map kit. Its great. Its soft, fun for them to put together, and they can hang out on the mat and play with their toys. Oh and its super easy to clean. One of my nephews spilled a whole plate of spaghetti on it the first day we pulled it out. I was able to just put the pieces under the sink and wipe them off and they were good as new. Maintenance free. I love that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room when brother's kids visit
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-16 of 16