Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $1.59 sqft
tile $6.35
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(82 reviews)
results 1-20 of 82
Good Product
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ
07/14/2014
Easy to install, and feels very comfortable when stepping on it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 65 0
Play Area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Cara C. from Carmel, NY
03/28/2014
I ordered my tiles so that my son could have a soft place to play. Here he is pictured reading on his mats!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Area
Was this helpful? 1 0
Super footing for old dogs.
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orlando, FL
11/12/2014
I am in love with my new soft tiles. They are just the ticket for my old dog to be able to get up easily and they look great too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
10/19/2014
Perfect for kids play area!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Worth the price
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sugar Land, TX
10/05/2014
I wasn't expecting much due to mats were a bargain but they are easy to clean and put together. Great buy!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring, great prices : )
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Richland, WA
10/03/2014
I own a daycare and the flooring I bought is amazing. The price was very affordable too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Daycare room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Installation
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ferndale, MI
09/20/2014
Light weight and easy installation for basement with office and shop.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Knitting Blocking
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eugene, OR
09/10/2014
Great
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Playroom
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Ashley C. from Kenmore, NY
09/08/2014
We used the tiles for our son's playroom. We love the color selection and design we were able to create. They are a great alternative to our hard basement floor. Our son has already tripped and taken a head first tumble to test them out. No tears!! Life saver. Highly recommend them. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Kelli from Columbus, OH
05/06/2014
We ordered 9 of the 2'x2' squares to put down for our baby. We have hardwood floors and blankets just didn't provide enough padding to protect her head. I looked around and chose these because if the simplicity and the fact that they were 2'x2' so there are not many pieces to pick up. When we received them I knew right away it was EXACTLY what we needed for our rolling tumbling baby. She can roll and play and we never have to worry about her hitting her head. They are easy to wipe clean and do not absorb liquids. I highly recommend these and will be ordering more too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room/play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very safe play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Jason from Prescott valley, az
05/03/2014
We are in a house that is 100% tile. As soon as our baby girl could crawl and sit up she started smacking her head on the hard tile. We were pleased to discover that we could cover our entire living room in rubber/foam tiles for 1/4 the price of carpet. It is beautiful, safe, and cleans easily. Baby girl now stands up and busts her little butt on it a dozen times a day with zero tears. If I had one criticism it is that sharp objects pierce it easily (my dropped fork and our dogs untrimmed paws. Neither are allowed on the rubber tile any longer and all is good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cute floor pad
3/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa
02/10/2014
I got the floor pad for our baby to have tummy time. The colors are great and I like that the pieces are big. It's seem to protect him from the hard floor underneath. I just wish it didn't dent so easily from toys, nails, etc..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review of 1/2" foam tiles
2/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida
01/29/2014
Was somewhat disappointed in the "cheapness" of the tiles honestly. They can be pulled apart by little ones easily. The small square corners are a choking hazard as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for infants
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
B. Bennett from Chicago IL
12/19/2013
I have hardwood floors and was looking for a safe way to let him crawl and play in case he fell. This floor was perfect. It laid flat, easy to assemble and was aesthetically appealing (I got the green/Brown) I deff recommend this product for use in childrens play areas.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - wood floor living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring for Art/Craft Shows
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pittsburgh PA
11/25/2013
The flooring is easy to assemble. Better quality than "big box store" flooring I've used in the past. Great color choices! If you use this flooring in your art show booth, your customers will stay in your space longer (and buy more of your work!) Most importantly...your feet, knees and hips will thank you for the support!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - art show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Enjoying the Foam...
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NC
11/01/2013
These tiles are exactly what we were looking for. We have made a playroom with these tiles and our daughter loves being on them and the are so easy to clean. Keeps the ground soft over our hardwood floors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for Infant Play Room
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Chris from Atlanta, GA
10/25/2013
We purchased these foam tiles to temporarily convert a rarely used dining room into a giant playpen for our 9-month-old daughter. We installed the tiles wall-to-wall, and they were easy to measure, cut and install such that it only took us about half-an-hour. These tiles are also very stable such that they don't bulge, and the baby can't accidentally pull them up. They have the added benefit of being easy to clean. We're really happy with the product, and we recommend them to anybody who is considering a similar project for their child or children.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - dining room (conversion to baby play room)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Pamela E. from Lawrenceville, GA
10/21/2013
This great flooring set off our whole booth plus saved our tired feet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product as described
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Pam from Atlanta GA
10/19/2013
We used this floor in our trade show booth. It went together literally in a matter of minutes. The fact that every tile comes with an edge piece that you can remove is great. Black on the backside of each tile gives us more color options for the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for kid play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI
08/15/2013
Easy to install, I set 400 sq ft of this up for a kid space. It is enough padding on a concrete floor for a tumbling 2 year old, and adds color to the setup. I recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 82