Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $1.59 sqft
tile $6.35
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(75 reviews)
results 1-20 of 75
Good Product
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ
07/14/2014
Easy to install, and feels very comfortable when stepping on it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 23 0
Play Area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Cara C. from Carmel, NY
03/28/2014
I ordered my tiles so that my son could have a soft place to play. Here he is pictured reading on his mats!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Area
Was this helpful? 1 0
Love it!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Kelli from Columbus, OH
05/06/2014
We ordered 9 of the 2'x2' squares to put down for our baby. We have hardwood floors and blankets just didn't provide enough padding to protect her head. I looked around and chose these because if the simplicity and the fact that they were 2'x2' so there are not many pieces to pick up. When we received them I knew right away it was EXACTLY what we needed for our rolling tumbling baby. She can roll and play and we never have to worry about her hitting her head. They are easy to wipe clean and do not absorb liquids. I highly recommend these and will be ordering more too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room/play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very safe play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Jason from Prescott valley, az
05/03/2014
We are in a house that is 100% tile. As soon as our baby girl could crawl and sit up she started smacking her head on the hard tile. We were pleased to discover that we could cover our entire living room in rubber/foam tiles for 1/4 the price of carpet. It is beautiful, safe, and cleans easily. Baby girl now stands up and busts her little butt on it a dozen times a day with zero tears. If I had one criticism it is that sharp objects pierce it easily (my dropped fork and our dogs untrimmed paws. Neither are allowed on the rubber tile any longer and all is good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cute floor pad
3/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa
02/10/2014
I got the floor pad for our baby to have tummy time. The colors are great and I like that the pieces are big. It's seem to protect him from the hard floor underneath. I just wish it didn't dent so easily from toys, nails, etc..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review of 1/2" foam tiles
2/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida
01/29/2014
Was somewhat disappointed in the "cheapness" of the tiles honestly. They can be pulled apart by little ones easily. The small square corners are a choking hazard as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for infants
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
B. Bennett from Chicago IL
12/19/2013
I have hardwood floors and was looking for a safe way to let him crawl and play in case he fell. This floor was perfect. It laid flat, easy to assemble and was aesthetically appealing (I got the green/Brown) I deff recommend this product for use in childrens play areas.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - wood floor living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring for Art/Craft Shows
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pittsburgh PA
11/25/2013
The flooring is easy to assemble. Better quality than "big box store" flooring I've used in the past. Great color choices! If you use this flooring in your art show booth, your customers will stay in your space longer (and buy more of your work!) Most importantly...your feet, knees and hips will thank you for the support!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - art show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Enjoying the Foam...
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NC
11/01/2013
These tiles are exactly what we were looking for. We have made a playroom with these tiles and our daughter loves being on them and the are so easy to clean. Keeps the ground soft over our hardwood floors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for Infant Play Room
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Chris from Atlanta, GA
10/25/2013
We purchased these foam tiles to temporarily convert a rarely used dining room into a giant playpen for our 9-month-old daughter. We installed the tiles wall-to-wall, and they were easy to measure, cut and install such that it only took us about half-an-hour. These tiles are also very stable such that they don't bulge, and the baby can't accidentally pull them up. They have the added benefit of being easy to clean. We're really happy with the product, and we recommend them to anybody who is considering a similar project for their child or children.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - dining room (conversion to baby play room)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Pamela E. from Lawrenceville, GA
10/21/2013
This great flooring set off our whole booth plus saved our tired feet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product as described
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Pam from Atlanta GA
10/19/2013
We used this floor in our trade show booth. It went together literally in a matter of minutes. The fact that every tile comes with an edge piece that you can remove is great. Black on the backside of each tile gives us more color options for the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for kid play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI
08/15/2013
Easy to install, I set 400 sq ft of this up for a kid space. It is enough padding on a concrete floor for a tumbling 2 year old, and adds color to the setup. I recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
great
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Minnesota
06/18/2013
We put these in an outdoor screen tent so our 11 month old son could have a place to play and crawl while staying protected from bugs. They are great and help provide just the padding needed for a little one! Great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - screen tent; in garden
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Andrea O. from Cheektowaga, NY
06/17/2013
We just love the soft tiles! This is the second play area we have done at our child care center using these tiles. They make the floor softer and safer for all kinds of play. The flooring was easy to install and looks great! We are very happy.
Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Child Care Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product, reasonable price.
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Huntersville, NC
06/17/2013
No complains so far, they seem durable. Would recommend.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor for play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lansing, MI
06/07/2013
Very nice floor tiles. We are using them over hard wood floor for a play area for a 10 month old. They are easy to clean, look nice, and stay together well. I expected to have to air them out for a day or two before using them, but there was no smell at all when I took them out of the package! I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, child play area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Margaret A. from Plantation, FL
05/30/2013
My daughter is so loving her future nursery since I purchased your foam tiles. Her tile floor was ugly and blah before. Now it is baby cute. Thanks for this great product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Daughter's Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent mat for kickboxing
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Memphis, TN
05/07/2013
I use this mat under my heavy bag. Works well, good traction. Great product for the money!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Value
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey
03/04/2013
I used this floor for Home & Garden Show exhibit booths. Much cheaper that renting carpet every show. It also gives your feet a break. I'm only sorry I didn't order the thicker tiles.....
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Show Exhibit Booths
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 75