Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $1.59 sqft
tile $6.35
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(88 reviews)
results 1-20 of 88
Perfect for our need.
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Vancleave, MS
02/28/2015
Tiles were perfect for our grandchildrens playroom. Easy to install and to trim to fit. We have wall to floor coverage and peace of mind as our ten month old learns to walk.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sun room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
match the tiles
4/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
LT from Chicago, Ill
02/10/2015
I purchase my first set of tiles for music class in 2012 and loved them. I purchased 15 more of the same due to class increase and the tiles were bulging a bit and didn't quite fit together...over the weeks it is settling in a bit and a little less lumpy..I think the die cut should remain constant in case it is necessary to purchase additional tiles in future years to add to an existing floor. I have to disassemble and reassemble weekly as other classes utilize the same classroom. I have a music class with birth-5 years with parents, so it needs to be clean and fresh each week. They do clean easily so I do appreciate this . It does work though, and generally I am very happy with the product and the service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - classroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Goodbye Concrete Legs
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Randy Howard from Austin
02/08/2015
I discovered this foam flooring online while I was searching for a floor for my pickup with camper shell which I am turning into a working "rv/studio". What I liked about the product is that it is safe for children's playrooms etc. and non toxic. I ordered samples, and was very pleased with all that were sent and settled on the two sided one which I am happy to report is really a fantastic product. The guys doing the conversion to my truck were also very impressed and have ordered samples for their workshop. I told them it was time to say "goodbye to concrete legs!"
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - pick up truck
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the foam tiles
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from North Carolina
01/27/2015
The product was exactly as advertised and works/looks great. I would definitely order from Rubber Flooring Inc. again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - children's playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
A little disappointed
2/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Nick G from United States
12/29/2014
I ordered a few samples of various colors and thicknesses to figure out what we wanted for our 7 month old twins' play area. We decided on the 1/2" designer tiles because of the color options and feel of the sample material. The tiles were shipped promptly (both the samples and our actual order), and install was very easy over our hardwood floors. Everything looked great and we were very excited to have a soft floor for the girls to learn to crawl and walk on. However, after only a few days, they really started to show signs of wear from our dogs. Their nails are kept trimmed and filed, but they still puncture the tiles quite easily. I realize that it might be too much to expect them to hold up to the dogs, but based on some other reviews stating that they bought the tiles specifically for their dogs, I was hoping for more.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 1
exactly what we were looking for
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago
12/09/2014
I researched a lot of others before I concluded this would best suit our needs and wants. Really happy with the large size of tile - very practical, a good thickness to absorb any tumbles the baby may take - and they look great, too. In daily use for a couple of months now and so far they have been very durable and don't look like they'll be showing any wear or tear anytime soon. Easy to keep clean. Fast shipping and the best item for the best price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby's play space
Was this helpful? 0 0
Super footing for old dogs.
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orlando, FL
11/12/2014
I am in love with my new soft tiles. They are just the ticket for my old dog to be able to get up easily and they look great too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
10/19/2014
Perfect for kids play area!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Worth the price
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sugar Land, TX
10/05/2014
I wasn't expecting much due to mats were a bargain but they are easy to clean and put together. Great buy!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring, great prices : )
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Richland, WA
10/03/2014
I own a daycare and the flooring I bought is amazing. The price was very affordable too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Daycare room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Installation
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ferndale, MI
09/20/2014
Light weight and easy installation for basement with office and shop.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 1
Knitting Blocking
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eugene, OR
09/10/2014
Great
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Playroom
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Ashley C. from Kenmore, NY
09/08/2014
We used the tiles for our son's playroom. We love the color selection and design we were able to create. They are a great alternative to our hard basement floor. Our son has already tripped and taken a head first tumble to test them out. No tears!! Life saver. Highly recommend them. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Product
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ
07/14/2014
Easy to install, and feels very comfortable when stepping on it
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 153 0
Love it!
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Kelli from Columbus, OH
05/06/2014
We ordered 9 of the 2'x2' squares to put down for our baby. We have hardwood floors and blankets just didn't provide enough padding to protect her head. I looked around and chose these because if the simplicity and the fact that they were 2'x2' so there are not many pieces to pick up. When we received them I knew right away it was EXACTLY what we needed for our rolling tumbling baby. She can roll and play and we never have to worry about her hitting her head. They are easy to wipe clean and do not absorb liquids. I highly recommend these and will be ordering more too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room/play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very safe play area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Jason from Prescott valley, az
05/03/2014
We are in a house that is 100% tile. As soon as our baby girl could crawl and sit up she started smacking her head on the hard tile. We were pleased to discover that we could cover our entire living room in rubber/foam tiles for 1/4 the price of carpet. It is beautiful, safe, and cleans easily. Baby girl now stands up and busts her little butt on it a dozen times a day with zero tears. If I had one criticism it is that sharp objects pierce it easily (my dropped fork and our dogs untrimmed paws. Neither are allowed on the rubber tile any longer and all is good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Play Area
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Cara C. from Carmel, NY
03/28/2014
I ordered my tiles so that my son could have a soft place to play. Here he is pictured reading on his mats!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Area
Was this helpful? 2 0
Cute floor pad
3/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa
02/10/2014
I got the floor pad for our baby to have tummy time. The colors are great and I like that the pieces are big. It's seem to protect him from the hard floor underneath. I just wish it didn't dent so easily from toys, nails, etc..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review of 1/2" foam tiles
2/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida
01/29/2014
Was somewhat disappointed in the "cheapness" of the tiles honestly. They can be pulled apart by little ones easily. The small square corners are a choking hazard as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for infants
5/5 1/2" Designer Soft Tiles
B. Bennett from Chicago IL
12/19/2013
I have hardwood floors and was looking for a safe way to let him crawl and play in case he fell. This floor was perfect. It laid flat, easy to assemble and was aesthetically appealing (I got the green/Brown) I deff recommend this product for use in childrens play areas.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - wood floor living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 88