Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Modular Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$4.99 sqft
$4.99 Tile
reg: $6.65 sqft
tile $6.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(13 reviews)

Excellent!!!
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Baltimore, md 11/7/2013

Great item!!!!!! Great service!!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Extremely Pleased
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack from Somers, CT 2/21/2013

I used the Modular Grid-Loc tiles for a gym area in our home. I am extremely pleased with the results. Most people have no idea it is not a wood floor and the installation was very, very easy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
floor review
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio 1/8/2013

Your product exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with it. It is perfect for doing Zumba, jumping rope and dancing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Good quality, easily put together!
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 1/3/2013

The flooring is of great quality and easy to dance and move around on. The tiles were also very easy to put together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
Great Product - but read what your buying
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Yardville 11/16/2012

The product appeared to be good quality, however the main description is a little misleading and returning the item could be costly. When I read the description and others also you would think your were getting 9 - 3'x3' tiles not 9 - 1x1 tiles. If you read the full description it clearly states 9 - 1x1.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great floor!
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from OH 11/13/2012

I got a 3'x3' section with edge pieces. The product came well-packaged and on time. I recommend wearing thick gloves to put it together, since the plastic edges on the bottom of the tiles are rough on your hands. Otherwise, it was relatively easy to put together. The ramped edges are great for eliminating tripping. So far, I see no scuffs or evidence of the tiles pulling apart. I use it mainly for tap dancing and pilates at home, and it isn't too slippery. Overall, a great purchase!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
great tiles for garage playroom
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Neil from Menlo Park, CA 11/12/2012

These tiles are perfect for gargage playroom. Easy to snap together, nothing needed to put under them. One improvement would be to sell in 3-inch wide or 6-inch wide pieces so edges could get closer to wall with cutting/sawing the 12-inch wide pieces. That said, we were able to cut the tile pretty easily with just a handsaw and a little sweat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Tap dancer
4/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey 10/25/2012

My granddaughter is taking TAP dance classes and likes to practice at home. This worked beautifully, to avoid damaging my hard wood floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Corner in kids room
Renewed Basement Floor
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Gary L. Spohn from Collegeville, PA 10/10/2011

We recently lost power for 30 hours due to a hurricane. Before I could start the generator to keep the sump pump operational, the sump pump pit overflowed soaking the wall-to-wall carpet in the finished side of the basement. The carpet had been in place for about 20 years without incident, but not wanting a repeat I desired a floor covering not susceptible to the minor overflows that could occur in the future. Modular Grid-Loc tiles fit the purpose perfectly! The air gap beneath will allow for minor seepage if it occurs and the tiles won't spread the water like the carpet did. My tiles came on a pallet with nine tiles snapped together in a square; that greatly speeded installation time. I had all of the full tiles installed in two hours. Within another 4 hours I had cut and installed the tiles that needed to be cut to complete the 350 square foot wall-to-wall installation. I cut the tiles using a power miter saw without issue. I am very pleased with outcome of the project and would recommend the use of these tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Nice Flooring
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Smitty from Valdosta, GA 9/30/2011

These are great in my kids game room. Pin ball and air hockey tables are great on it. Happy customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Perfect for dancing
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Marge from Chicago, IL 9/30/2011

These tiles have been a big hit in my new studio. I needed an impressive and durable floor for several classes a day. I know these will last many years. My order was missing a couple edge pieces, but were immediately sent out to complete my floor. THANK YOU!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Selection
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Kyle from New Orleans, LA 9/29/2011

Great selection, Great price. What more can you say.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Dance Floor
Social Room
5/5Modular Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 9/29/2011

This floor has been great for our social room floor. It can be used for so many things and holds up well to all the abuse. Love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Social Room