Foam Alphabet Mat

Our price
$39.99 each
List Price: $53.32
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(28 reviews)

Great product
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Berlin, CT 1/10/2012

I bought the alphabet mat for a friend whos baby was starting to crawl. Since the whole house has hardwood floors she wanted a soft area for the baby to be able to crawl. This product was perfect! I've seen other similar mats on other websites but the quality with this mat is the best and will hold up for years I've also seen reviews about the product having a strong smell, the pieces I received didn't smell at all. Easy to put together looks great. Shipping was quick and easy as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family room
My son loves his new playroom!
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN 12/7/2011

We recently turned the formal dining room into a playroom and we have new hardwood floors that we didn't want to get damaged by all the kid play. I was expecting the tiles to be nice based on the reviews but they are really a higher quality then I had anticipated. My 2 year old son loves the new room and the ABC tiles now draw him into the room, and plays by himself all the time. I have now gained a solid 15-20 mins to cook dinner, do a load of laundry, tend to the dogs, what have you, that I didn't have when his toys were shoved into the corner of the living room. Oh, and I have my living room back as well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
ABC Foam Mats
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
JB from Stamford, CT 10/13/2011

Love them!! I bought 4 sets and covered my entire living room with them and created my son's on playroom that is safe and fun.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Great For Playroom
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Georgia 7/14/2011

My mom purchased the ABC/123 mat for our daughter's playroom. We have hardwood floors and needed something to protect our little one as she was learning to crawl and stand up. This product is wonderful and has saved our daughter from lots of bumps! We love how bright, colorful, and soft it is. And our daughter loves that the letters and numbers can be removed and replaced. It's also easy to clean!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
fast delivery
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Helena from Boston, MA 6/19/2011

My daughter is so happy with her new alphabetic foam mat!! It is so colorful and resistant, and the delivery was very fast as well.. love it!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kid's room
Great would buy again
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from New york 6/4/2011

I have a nine month old daughter who is justvstarting to get around. This mat is perfect. I use it indoors and out doors. It's very soft so she doesn't hurt herself when she falls back or tries to crawl around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
safe playing
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Kathy from Detroit,Mich 5/20/2011

the kids love saying the letters it is a game for them. The basement floor is warmer. If they happen to fall I know they won't get hurt. WE love them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Great foam mat
5/5Foam Alphabet Mat
Regina S. from Gold Canyon, AZ 11/4/2010

Seriously, this thing looks as good as the picture. I think my baby is cuter though, haha. Thanks again for the super fast delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -