Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$39.99 each
List Price: $53.32
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(37 reviews)
results 1-20 of 37
Good quality and thick enough
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from New York, NY
07/01/2015
We love it. This is thick enough so whenever my son falls on he never cry for it. Easy to put them together. Convenient packing
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sitting Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent customer Service!
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Wendy Vega from Bronx, New York
04/10/2015
I also love the product but the gentleman that helped me (sorry I don't have your name) was excellent send me samples and a coupon. The alphabet mat is prefect, no harsh chemical smell when I opened package.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Stephanie H. from Hollywood, CA
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great thing for little ones
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Grammy from Plano, TX
01/02/2015
Love knowing that my grandchild is protected from tiles floors in the winter!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great addition to playroom
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Fort lauderdale
12/29/2014
Rugged, thick, and attractive colored alphabet tiles brightened up our playroom while protecting our kids. We liked ours so much we bought them for a friends birthday gift.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly as described
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Chicago, il
08/22/2014
I had a wonderful experience with this company and it is a great product! We had recently moved and I had automatically shipped it to our old address. Once I realized I called them and talked to several very kind and professional people as they contacted ups and had them change the delivery address. It came quickly and was exactly as described online, and I feel thankful knowing this alphabet mat stands out and is no danger with cancer causing chemicals to our sweet babies.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
great value
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from parsippany, NJ
08/07/2014
I really love this alphabet rubber tiles! Delivery was super super fast, and the tiles have good quality. I have been using them for almost a month now and my 8 month old baby loves crawling and playing with the cut-out alphabets. The tiles do not disconnect when walking on them like some reviews i read on other websites...they stay connected unless u purposely remove them. Overall, it was a great buy and the price wasn't bad at all
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Puzzle Floor Mat
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Bearlyscorpio from Fort Myers, FL
04/26/2014
My 3 yr. old grandson loves this mat. He loves puzzles and he spends time with it each day taking it apart and putting it back together. It is thicker and sturdier than most other mats I have seen and looks great on his bedroom folder when put together.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Grandson's room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Alphabet soft
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Super Dad from Jamaica, NY
04/20/2014
I love the way the alphabet puzzle pieces come out of the mat. The mat is soft and easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a child or children.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Good mat, bad smell
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
02/01/2014
Great mat for playing with a baby on hard wood floors. However, as other reviewers have said, it does have a nasty rubber smell. It has lessened in the few weeks we've had it, but still smells.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Katie from South berwick, ME
12/29/2013
I love the quality of this product and my son absolutely adores them. So cute and colorful. Would definitely recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gets my vote for playroom floor
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Delaware
12/22/2013
My package arrives promptly and in good shape. The floor is wonderful! My 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter helped me "put it together" (...and she really he didn't need my help) The floor is soft, spongy, and colorful. I've already wiped it clean with a damp rag.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
OK product
3/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Sandra K from Chicago
12/08/2013
I ordered the Foam Alphabet Mat/Tiles for my 8-month old son. The order processing was very quick and the package arrived a few days after I placed the order. The tiles are very nice but, when I opened the package, they smelled like tar. I left them outside in the freezing temperature for several days for the odor to disappear. It did help but it made me wonder how safe this product really is. The odor was gone after 4-5 days and the tiles are now back in my son's room and he likes them a lot. The only aspect of the tiles besides the bad odor I don't like are the removable letters that keep falling out of place. But I guess that's very subjective.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great purchase
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Jeanine from NY
11/02/2013
Great product. Perfect size for our son who is starting to crawl around everywhere so we just added a kid friendly gate around the tiles and it's a mini playroom for him.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great play mat!
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA
09/11/2013
We love the alphabet tile mat. We specifically wanted one without border pieces and we've been very happy with it. It's noticeably thicker than similar cheaper ones we had purchased at Toys R Us and Costco, and I think it's definitely worth the extra money. Our daughter loves that pink is one of the colors used (the other mats didn't have pink).
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Totally worth it
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from New Jersey
07/08/2013
These tiles are the right thickness. Worth the money. My 10 month old crawls and plays on them. When she falls she is not hitting the hardwood floors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Our baby love's it!
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Brian A. from Las Vegas, NV
07/08/2013
Just wanted to say Thank you soooo much!! Our baby love's it!!!! Awesome service ordered on Thursday and received it on Saturday excellent service!! Thank you from the Anderson Family!!!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better than expected
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ
04/24/2013
Customer Service was excelent. Delivery was prompt. The product exceeded my expectations and my grandson loved it. Well made, easy to clean and looks like it will last for years.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Installed over a tile floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foam Tiles
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Tyler, TX
04/04/2013
Very colorful and more geared for a girl than the others (pink color in the set). Colors match everything in babys room, perfect for crawling, has some friction to help with baby standing, pulling up.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foamtastic!
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Brooklyn, N.Y.
03/23/2013
The tiles are wonderful, but I really needed the I and J to be separate. I use the tiles to spell out my grandchildrens names, so I need individual tiles for each letter. Otherwise, the tiles are soft and cushiony and perfect for the playroom. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 37
" />
" /> " />