Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$39.99 each
List Price: $53.32
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(31 reviews)
results 1-20 of 31
Alphabet soft
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Super Dad from Jamaica, NY
04/20/2014
I love the way the alphabet puzzle pieces come out of the mat. The mat is soft and easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a child or children.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 1 0
great value
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from parsippany, NJ
08/07/2014
I really love this alphabet rubber tiles! Delivery was super super fast, and the tiles have good quality. I have been using them for almost a month now and my 8 month old baby loves crawling and playing with the cut-out alphabets. The tiles do not disconnect when walking on them like some reviews i read on other websites...they stay connected unless u purposely remove them. Overall, it was a great buy and the price wasn't bad at all
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Puzzle Floor Mat
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Bearlyscorpio from Fort Myers, FL
04/26/2014
My 3 yr. old grandson loves this mat. He loves puzzles and he spends time with it each day taking it apart and putting it back together. It is thicker and sturdier than most other mats I have seen and looks great on his bedroom folder when put together.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Grandson's room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good mat, bad smell
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
02/01/2014
Great mat for playing with a baby on hard wood floors. However, as other reviewers have said, it does have a nasty rubber smell. It has lessened in the few weeks we've had it, but still smells.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Katie from South berwick, ME
12/29/2013
I love the quality of this product and my son absolutely adores them. So cute and colorful. Would definitely recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gets my vote for playroom floor
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Delaware
12/22/2013
My package arrives promptly and in good shape. The floor is wonderful! My 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter helped me "put it together" (...and she really he didn't need my help) The floor is soft, spongy, and colorful. I've already wiped it clean with a damp rag.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
OK product
3/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Sandra K from Chicago
12/08/2013
I ordered the Foam Alphabet Mat/Tiles for my 8-month old son. The order processing was very quick and the package arrived a few days after I placed the order. The tiles are very nice but, when I opened the package, they smelled like tar. I left them outside in the freezing temperature for several days for the odor to disappear. It did help but it made me wonder how safe this product really is. The odor was gone after 4-5 days and the tiles are now back in my son's room and he likes them a lot. The only aspect of the tiles besides the bad odor I don't like are the removable letters that keep falling out of place. But I guess that's very subjective.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great purchase
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Jeanine from NY
11/02/2013
Great product. Perfect size for our son who is starting to crawl around everywhere so we just added a kid friendly gate around the tiles and it's a mini playroom for him.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great play mat!
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA
09/11/2013
We love the alphabet tile mat. We specifically wanted one without border pieces and we've been very happy with it. It's noticeably thicker than similar cheaper ones we had purchased at Toys R Us and Costco, and I think it's definitely worth the extra money. Our daughter loves that pink is one of the colors used (the other mats didn't have pink).
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Totally worth it
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from New Jersey
07/08/2013
These tiles are the right thickness. Worth the money. My 10 month old crawls and plays on them. When she falls she is not hitting the hardwood floors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Our baby love's it!
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Brian A. from Las Vegas, NV
07/08/2013
Just wanted to say Thank you soooo much!! Our baby love's it!!!! Awesome service ordered on Thursday and received it on Saturday excellent service!! Thank you from the Anderson Family!!!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better than expected
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ
04/24/2013
Customer Service was excelent. Delivery was prompt. The product exceeded my expectations and my grandson loved it. Well made, easy to clean and looks like it will last for years.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Installed over a tile floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foam Tiles
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Tyler, TX
04/04/2013
Very colorful and more geared for a girl than the others (pink color in the set). Colors match everything in babys room, perfect for crawling, has some friction to help with baby standing, pulling up.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foamtastic!
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Brooklyn, N.Y.
03/23/2013
The tiles are wonderful, but I really needed the I and J to be separate. I use the tiles to spell out my grandchildrens names, so I need individual tiles for each letter. Otherwise, the tiles are soft and cushiony and perfect for the playroom. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Mom!
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Washington, DC
02/27/2013
After reading about all the toxins and chemical scents associated with baby play mats, I was very skeptical about ordering foam mats. But having done my research, I understood Foam Tiles to be one of the safer ones. And we couldn't be happier. No chemical scent, no strange deformities, and baby is having a blast on them!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful ABC Floor tiles
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Happy Grandma from Dayton Ohio
01/29/2013
I purchased the ABC Floor tiles for my Grandson to play on at our house. He LOVES IT! ITs real comfy to sit on, and he enjoys taking it apart and putting it together again like a puzzle. Great price, good quality, fast ship!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful ABC Floor tiles
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Happy Grandma from Dayton Ohio
01/29/2013
I purchased the ABC Floor tiles for my Grandson to play on at our house. He LOVES IT! ITs real comfy to sit on, and he enjoys taking it apart and putting it together again like a puzzle. Great price, good quality, fast ship!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
first time grandma
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Long Island, NY
01/12/2013
this item has its own plastic storage bag so it can be dismantled, put away or transported to another location. It is safe and easy to clean if necessary. Mom, baby, and this new grandma are happy with this purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, but often moved elsewhere
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Stuff.
4/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from NJ
11/02/2012
Perfect size tiles, good quality, safe barrier for my little boy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect mat for babies
5/5 Foam Alphabet Mat
Anonymous from Boston, MA
06/12/2012
My son loves this mat and I don't have to worry about him hurting himself and it's easy to clean
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 31