Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat

Our price
$79.99 each
List Price: $106.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(21 reviews)

Great for grandparents
4/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Orange County, New York 6/1/2014

We bought these foam pads for grandchild visits since we have hardwood floors. They work perfectly as a play area and it's easy to train pets to "stay off the mat". The blocks are easily put together, colorful and attract his attention. They're also easy to pick up and store when he goes home. He recently began to "creep" and the mats also help him move more easily. I expect we'll have fun with the numbers and letters as he grows.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
6 Stars Wow a great buy!!!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Mrs.Dominique Calderon from Clearwater,FL 4/30/2014

This product is a 5 star product..I couldn't click on the last star! It comes ready to to set up. It's huge,I can't believe that the product is so inexpensive.This mat gives us a piece of mind knowing the kids won't get hurt on the hard floor.The foam is really thick and durable! We love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - The kids play room .
Bought as a gift
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Kurt L. from Lewiston, ME 3/27/2014

My wife asked me to get this as a gift for some friends of hers who had their first child. They loved it and their child plays on it every day pretty much so I have to give it 5 stars.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Best purchase for my young son ever!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Lake Geneva Wisconsin 2/27/2014

I have a 7 month old who is working in crawling but in the mean time he is Rolling and tumbling. The foam mat keeps him safe and I can keep it much cleaner than my carpet or floor. Plus I can pack it up and take it to another room! It is the best product I have ever purchased for my son in his life!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room on top of the carpet
Bright, firm and supportive mat.
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Dorret from San Diego, CA 2/21/2014

I purchased this mat for my son who was seven months at the time and new at crawling. This mat is interesting to the eye, in that the letters and background tiles are tastefully bright. Each tile is firm and well cushioned to soften the blow when my little one tumbles - there are times I would swear he was hurt but he just rolls over and gets up again. This mat is great and is superior (because it is thicker) to a similar mat I purchased from Baby's R US for my daughter years ago.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family room
Great fun!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Brandon, MS 11/25/2013

Our 2-year old granddaughter loves the new puzzle mat. It is sturdy and comfortable and really brightens up the kid room. Great service, will visit again for future purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - child's bedroom
Love the product
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from WI 10/29/2013

Qualit product and quick delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Best Purchase!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
B. Weiss from Pasadena, CA 10/9/2013

Medium size - Absolutely love it. Best purchase. Easy to assemble; no tools required.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family room
Bought as a gift - They loved it
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Gilbert, AZ 8/19/2013

I bought this item as a gift for some relatives and they said they love it. They have a new born now and like that they can just expand it as their kid gets older but for now it provides a nice safe place for them to lay their daughter on.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good Buy
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Jojean from Los Angeles 6/17/2013

We purchased the alphabet and number foam tiles for our former office now our granddaughter's play room. We were concerned about her hitting her head on the hardwood floor. The foam tiles worked out great, easy to put together and very cushy. Because they are so light and easy to assemble, we took 9 of them on a trip with us and baby had a little play area in the hotel. We were very pleased with our purchase and recommend them to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hardwood floored home office
GREAT PRODUCT!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Nashville, TN 3/6/2013

I purchased this item to put in my son's room and he LOVES it! We have carpet, but the room was looking kinda bland so I ordered these colorful tiles, and WOW!! He wont come out of there now...LOL He absolutely loves it! It is easy to take apart and bring a piece into our living room so he can put his table on it and eat dinner with us. Makes for easy clean up with messes. I would def recommend this product to anyone! Oh and it was delivered super fast after I ordered it, I couldnt believe how quick it arrived!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My son's room
Created peace of mind
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 2/28/2013

Putting the mat together took minutes and created a floor surface that gave us peace of mind. It gives plenty of play space for our 6 month old and is nice on our knees; firm but giving. Easy to clean spit ups and drool. Also is intriguing to the baby with its texture and bright colors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Happy Customer
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Barbara F. from Saratoga, CA 12/14/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Happy Playtime
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix 11/5/2012

My grandniece loved her new mat. She visits her grandpa who has a tile floor, and this was the perfect solution to a hard, bare floor. The product is attractive, cushiony and colorful. She is 8 months, but can't wait for her to learn her alphabet. An extra bonus is that there are also numbers 1-9. Very easy to lay out. I would strongly recommend this to a friend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - family room
Happy Playtime
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix 11/5/2012

My grandniece loved her new mat. She visits her grandpa who has a tile floor, and this was the perfect solution to a hard, bare floor. The product is attractive, cushiony and colorful. She is 8 months, but can't wait for her to learn her alphabet. An extra bonus is that there are also numbers 1-9. Very easy to lay out. I would strongly recommend this to a friend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - family room
Great product for babies
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/4/2012

A definite must-have when you have hard floors (hardwood, tile, etc.).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dining Room
Great product.
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Sallie Storm from TX 7/31/2012

Got the ABC123 mats for my four month old. It's provides such a great space for playing, rolling and easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baby's room
Great childproofing product
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Washington D.C. 5/2/2012

We used these tiles to make the hardwood floors safer for our six month old who is just starting to become mobile and is learning to sit up. We love the product. They are easy to put together (and remove) and make cleaning up the inevitable baby messes much less painful. Moreover, our daughter loves playing on the tiles. We highly recommend the product for anyone with young children.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Best for babies/toddlers
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from New Jersey 2/20/2012

I have tile flooring in my living room and my little girl is starting to crawl and the foam tiles are great. They protect her little body and comfort her. I love the way they look in the room with all her toys!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Awesome!
5/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Washington, DC 8/15/2011

I bought these because I moved into a new house and the entire downstairs is hard tile flooring. I used the mat to cover an entire room so my 10 month old son could pay without falling down and hurting himself. He LOVES them! They look so cute, were super easy to put down, and really really create a safe space for my son. I loved them so much I ordered a second mat and used that to cover the tile floor in my kitchen so he could crawl around in there with me while Im cooking. He hasnt figured out how to separate the tiles yet as some other reviewers complained about, but I have them laid out flush and snug with the walls so I doubt he will really be able to pull them up for quite a while. Already I have gotten tons of compliments on these, and they have certainly been very helpful to us!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom, kitchen
Fun mat and easy to assemble
4/5Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Denver, CO 3/29/2011

My kids love this thing although they like taking it apart too since it is so easy to take apart and put back together. The delivery was fast (took about 3 days for me) and overall I am happy with my shopping experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -