Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$79.99 each
List Price: $106.65
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(24 reviews)
results 1-20 of 24
Great product
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Brie from Austin, TX
12/18/2014
The foam tiles are exactly what I was expecting. They stay connected (which is apparently an issue with other similar products), they're brightly colored, fun, and thick enough to create a nice surface for my infant son to crawl around on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the tiles!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from phoenix, az
12/17/2014
This foam mat is super cute and easy to assemble. I bought it for our church nursery and it works great with small children, easy to clean and a great room accent.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - church nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
wonderful play mat
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Mandeville, LA
09/10/2014
This is a great product, very well made, everything I wanted it to be and more. Pieces fit together perfectly and easily. Very durable !! Even Grannie can crawl on it with her old knees. Our grandkids love it. They take it apart and put it back together, laugh and giggle and tumble. The bright colors make any room a playroom. We have ours on tile and love it's ability to cushion little knees and elbows (and faces and noses.)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - tiled playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for grandparents
4/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Orange County, New York
06/01/2014
We bought these foam pads for grandchild visits since we have hardwood floors. They work perfectly as a play area and it's easy to train pets to "stay off the mat". The blocks are easily put together, colorful and attract his attention. They're also easy to pick up and store when he goes home. He recently began to "creep" and the mats also help him move more easily. I expect we'll have fun with the numbers and letters as he grows.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
6 Stars Wow a great buy!!!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Mrs.Dominique Calderon from Clearwater,FL
04/30/2014
This product is a 5 star product..I couldn't click on the last star! It comes ready to to set up. It's huge,I can't believe that the product is so inexpensive.This mat gives us a piece of mind knowing the kids won't get hurt on the hard floor.The foam is really thick and durable! We love it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - The kids play room .
Was this helpful? 0 0
Bought as a gift
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Kurt L. from Lewiston, ME
03/27/2014
My wife asked me to get this as a gift for some friends of hers who had their first child. They loved it and their child plays on it every day pretty much so I have to give it 5 stars.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best purchase for my young son ever!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Lake Geneva Wisconsin
02/27/2014
I have a 7 month old who is working in crawling but in the mean time he is Rolling and tumbling. The foam mat keeps him safe and I can keep it much cleaner than my carpet or floor. Plus I can pack it up and take it to another room! It is the best product I have ever purchased for my son in his life!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room on top of the carpet
Was this helpful? 0 0
Bright, firm and supportive mat.
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Dorret from San Diego, CA
02/21/2014
I purchased this mat for my son who was seven months at the time and new at crawling. This mat is interesting to the eye, in that the letters and background tiles are tastefully bright. Each tile is firm and well cushioned to soften the blow when my little one tumbles - there are times I would swear he was hurt but he just rolls over and gets up again. This mat is great and is superior (because it is thicker) to a similar mat I purchased from Baby's R US for my daughter years ago.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great fun!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Brandon, MS
11/25/2013
Our 2-year old granddaughter loves the new puzzle mat. It is sturdy and comfortable and really brightens up the kid room. Great service, will visit again for future purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - child's bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the product
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from WI
10/29/2013
Qualit product and quick delivery.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Purchase!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
B. Weiss from Pasadena, CA
10/09/2013
Medium size - Absolutely love it. Best purchase. Easy to assemble; no tools required.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Bought as a gift - They loved it
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Gilbert, AZ
08/19/2013
I bought this item as a gift for some relatives and they said they love it. They have a new born now and like that they can just expand it as their kid gets older but for now it provides a nice safe place for them to lay their daughter on.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Buy
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Jojean from Los Angeles
06/17/2013
We purchased the alphabet and number foam tiles for our former office now our granddaughter's play room. We were concerned about her hitting her head on the hardwood floor. The foam tiles worked out great, easy to put together and very cushy. Because they are so light and easy to assemble, we took 9 of them on a trip with us and baby had a little play area in the hotel. We were very pleased with our purchase and recommend them to others.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hardwood floored home office
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT PRODUCT!
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Nashville, TN
03/06/2013
I purchased this item to put in my son's room and he LOVES it! We have carpet, but the room was looking kinda bland so I ordered these colorful tiles, and WOW!! He wont come out of there now...LOL He absolutely loves it! It is easy to take apart and bring a piece into our living room so he can put his table on it and eat dinner with us. Makes for easy clean up with messes. I would def recommend this product to anyone! Oh and it was delivered super fast after I ordered it, I couldnt believe how quick it arrived!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My son's room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Created peace of mind
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI
02/28/2013
Putting the mat together took minutes and created a floor surface that gave us peace of mind. It gives plenty of play space for our 6 month old and is nice on our knees; firm but giving. Easy to clean spit ups and drool. Also is intriguing to the baby with its texture and bright colors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Barbara F. from Saratoga, CA
12/14/2012

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Playtime
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix
11/05/2012
My grandniece loved her new mat. She visits her grandpa who has a tile floor, and this was the perfect solution to a hard, bare floor. The product is attractive, cushiony and colorful. She is 8 months, but can't wait for her to learn her alphabet. An extra bonus is that there are also numbers 1-9. Very easy to lay out. I would strongly recommend this to a friend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Playtime
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Phoenix
11/05/2012
My grandniece loved her new mat. She visits her grandpa who has a tile floor, and this was the perfect solution to a hard, bare floor. The product is attractive, cushiony and colorful. She is 8 months, but can't wait for her to learn her alphabet. An extra bonus is that there are also numbers 1-9. Very easy to lay out. I would strongly recommend this to a friend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product for babies
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA
09/04/2012
A definite must-have when you have hard floors (hardwood, tile, etc.).
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dining Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product.
5/5 Medium Foam ABC-123 Mat
Sallie Storm from TX
07/31/2012
Got the ABC123 mats for my four month old. It's provides such a great space for playing, rolling and easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 24