Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$7.56 Tile
reg: $2.52 sqft
tile $10.08
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(82 reviews)
results 1-20 of 82
Nice floor but color off
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Chuck from Morton Grove, IL
05/18/2015
I installed this in our laundry room. It is a comfortable floor except I do not like the color variation between tiles. I installed 120 square feet of the dark grey tile paying close attention to the arrows on the back noting color direction and there is still a noticeable difference in color between sections of tile.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Garfield, NJ
05/08/2015
I like the tile my costumer to thank you
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful transformative tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dee from Pikesville, MD
04/26/2015
As soon as we put the tiles down in our basement the room was transformed! The tiles are an instant facelift for any space. LOVE them and would love to get more for other areas of our home.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Expert engineering
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
More than satisfied from central Ohio
04/16/2015
I wish I had known about these prior to several other earlier projects for which this would have prevented much angst! These tiles are very sturdy, easily installed, relatively easily cut to fit, have no odor whatsoever, provide excellent cushioning and to boot, look GREAT. While perfect for less than imperfect surfaces, absorbing the slight irregularities, they are thick enough to provide a totally smooth top surface. The dovetail joint design prevents movement or separation from common wear. This product is A#1 prime choice select--best product ever. Thank you much!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - small (challenging) bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
What a transformation
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Hollidaysburg, PA
03/30/2015
Very little work and I transformed my basement from drab to fab!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft but firm and warm for a workout room
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Scott R from monroe, ct
03/23/2015
i bought this for my new home gym and installed it myself. Purchasing it was simple, ship time was relatively short and installation by myself was quite easy. The 3/8" foam backing makes a HUGE difference in the warm of the room, the carpet face gives the tiles a better feeling than plain sealed foam tiles while doing push-ups and sit-ups and the softness is nice while doing other exercises. I was concerned before I bought them that the tile might be too soft for a large and very heavy gym to sit on and remain stable but there is no problem at all. I am really happy with my tiles, just don't order the wrong type or too many because it is VERY expensive to return them! It cost me half of what I paid for them to ship the ones back I did not want due to their size and bulk!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Iron Mountain, MI
03/13/2015
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Easy to install. Exactly what I wanted for area in basement.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
loved it
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from new york
03/11/2015
we used it for a food show, it worked very well, I will reused it next year and I definitely recommend it.It was very easy to installed and looked great. We enjoyed the padding a lot!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - at a food show
Was this helpful? 1 0
Eco-Soft tiles warm up a basement
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Karen from Castle Pines, CO
03/04/2015
I ordered the Eco-Soft tiles in dark grey to help turn an unfinished basement into a teenager hang out space. The tiles helped give the space a modern feel and a more sophisticated look than the typical puzzle piece foam tiles. Andrea in customer service took the time to understand my needs and sent several samples. I wasn't even looking at the Eco-Soft carpet tiles, but once I saw the samples it was the best choice for my project. I've only had the tiles installed for a few weeks, but they are high quality, seem very durable and don't scuff like some of the foam tiles. The anti scuff feature was very important to me.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Castle Pines, CO
02/23/2015
I`m writing today to rave about one of your employees, Andrea Simmons. Back in December I placed an order for some tiles, long story short, the product didn`t meet my needs due to what I felt was inferior quality performance. Andrea listened to my concerns, identified several options for how to bring my issue to resolution - not just any resolution, but one that would make me completely satisfied with my purchase and the experience with Rubber Flooring Inc. I really appreciated all of the time Andrea put into helping me. She was never once frustrated by the situation, she stuck with it (for several months now!) until all loose ends were brought to closure. I`m not sure who receives these generic contact us inquires ,but please make sure this one gets to Sean Conyette. Sean, I hope you have some type of program, recognition award, etc. for your employees. Andrea turned what could have been a really unpleasant customer experience into a positive outcome. She really exemplifies world class customer service. Kind regards, Karen P.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Sturdy and flexible
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Steve from SF Bay Area
02/19/2015
Purchased the carpet tiles to use under temporary floor toy train layouts. Which they work great for, but we have found many other uses for them, from room entry matts to my wife blocking knitting projects. The interlocking design is easy to assemble looks good and stays assembled, but easy to disassemble and store. Oh any they feel good to walk and kneel upon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - multiple rooms, very portable
Was this helpful? 1 0
Nicre and Easy
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dale from Yakima, WA
01/28/2015
The carpet is very nice and easy to install. I highly recommend it for small areas. It's comfortable to walk on and cleans up nice. Even with the arrows lined up, the colors of each tile do not all match so I wouldn't use it in an area where this is a concern. It's also notable that one will see the seams so it's not going to show a perfectly smooth surface like a large carpet. We installed it in a play area for children in a daycare and it's perfect. For the money and ease of use, it's a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Childcare center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Yoga Flooring
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Draper, UT
11/12/2014
We teach yoga classes and the regular carpet was too slippery. These tiles look nice and have great grip and impact cushion. Have recommended to friends
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great Product
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from South Central Missouri
10/28/2014
This was an unexpectedly easy project. I have severe arthritis and did the floors in our 30 foot camper by myself. I used a straight edge and a box cutter on the back and kitchen shears on the top. The color did vary from box to box. I laid them out in a pattern and grandkids thought I was very artistic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - camper
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from I.C.Kansas
10/07/2014
Seems soft when walking on it. So far durable nice looking
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
not good for wobbly babies
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from NY
06/19/2014
I bought this product with the intention of providing a safe space for my 6 month old to sit and play in our living room, where we do not have carpeting. From the description, it sounded like it would be soft enough for this purpose. However, it was not. Not even close. The first time my baby toppled over, I was astounded by the sound as she hit her head on the tiles and was horrified as she cried hysterically from the impact. Despite this terrible experience, I am not giving the product a low rating because I'm sure it's fine for other purposes and because the foamtiles company was apologetic and very kind in helping me try to resolve the issue I still had with creating a safe area for my baby. The resolution offered was not perfect and we still need to use an extra cushion under her, but it was generous and the result was at least better than it was before. However, I did want to write this review to warn others who might be thinking these tiles would be good for their infant's play area. If your baby is not 100% stable in sitting/standing and may topple over - this is not the product for your purposes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 282 6
Great buy
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dan from Cleveland Ohio
05/20/2014
Very easy to install, just insure you.have the arrows on the back pointing inthe same direction and it turns out great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Just OK
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Cumming, GA
05/13/2014
I purchased this product for my home exercise room. It is just OK for this purpose. I was going to buy the Tatami rubber tiles; but they get marked very easily with any sharp item, like hard sole shoes. These tiles resit that kind of marking; howver they are not as comfortable.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 1
Warm and comfy
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
T. Zellinka from Minneapolis, MN
05/01/2014
My daughter and I finished off a basement room under the garage. The floor was cement and had to be leveled with an epoxy type leveler, which was not recommended for anything that needed to be glued down. We ordered the tiles and installed them ourselves. Very easy to install, only needed to cut on outer walls, and the wood trim was installed on top of them. The floors are very warm and comfy to walk on. There is a lot of lint that vacuums off the first time, but now you can hardly see the seams. It is perfect for this room. We had electric baseboard heaters installed in 3 places also, on top of the tiles, and everything is great. If a tile should get something spilled on it, we would still be able to lift it up, spray or wash it clean, and push it down back in place. Worth the price. Great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement room for living and sleeping in
Was this helpful? 6 0
Durability
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Ray from Illinois
04/27/2014
Not especially happy with the durability as far as furniture marks. If you sit a chair on the carpet for any length of time, be aware it will leave the leg marks in the carpet forever. After moving the chair around three or four times you will have a multitude of indentations where each leg sat. They will never go away no matter what you do. As far as the durability, I vacuumed the carpet several times and filled my sweeper with carpet fibers each time. Don't know how much carpet will be left if I keep vacuuming it. Everything sticks to the fibers and it is difficult to get particles up. Looks nice and easy to install. Laid it about three weeks ago. Still looks good, except for the dents from chairs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Enclosed porch in home
Was this helpful? 5 0
results 1-20 of 82