Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.87 sqft
$7.48 Tile
reg: $2.49 sqft
tile $9.97
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(86 reviews)
results 1-20 of 86
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Robert Kreasko from Somerset, KY
09/01/2015
works great for what we needed it for
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
You can see the lines!
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from New York
08/08/2015
Installed dark grey carpet tiles in a basement bedroom. Love how soft it is and how easy it was to install. However, I'm rating this product low because you can see a clear distinction between the different color tiles where they interlock. It looks like dark grey and light grey squares. Customer service gave me a slight refund after I took many many photos of how the room looked. They gave me a hard time, but eventually gave back a small percent of the total cost. If you don't really care about seeing the lines, it's a nice product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great, does what I need
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, GA
06/08/2015
Got this as flooring for my daughter's bunnies play pen. Easy to clean, looks good, good for the bunnies to play on. Too bad for me I might be needing some replacement squares. But that's not too bad for the company I suppose.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great alternative to regular carpet
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Wooster, OH
06/08/2015
We installed the carpet squares in our basement. We chose this product due to periodic moisture issues along one wall. It will be easier to take care of a couple of carpet squares rather than an entire room of carpet. We have gotten many complements from friends on the look and feel of the carpet. We would definitely install it again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice floor but color off
3/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Chuck from Morton Grove, IL
05/18/2015
I installed this in our laundry room. It is a comfortable floor except I do not like the color variation between tiles. I installed 120 square feet of the dark grey tile paying close attention to the arrows on the back noting color direction and there is still a noticeable difference in color between sections of tile.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Garfield, NJ
05/08/2015
I like the tile my costumer to thank you
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful transformative tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dee from Pikesville, MD
04/26/2015
As soon as we put the tiles down in our basement the room was transformed! The tiles are an instant facelift for any space. LOVE them and would love to get more for other areas of our home.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Expert engineering
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
More than satisfied from central Ohio
04/16/2015
I wish I had known about these prior to several other earlier projects for which this would have prevented much angst! These tiles are very sturdy, easily installed, relatively easily cut to fit, have no odor whatsoever, provide excellent cushioning and to boot, look GREAT. While perfect for less than imperfect surfaces, absorbing the slight irregularities, they are thick enough to provide a totally smooth top surface. The dovetail joint design prevents movement or separation from common wear. This product is A#1 prime choice select--best product ever. Thank you much!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - small (challenging) bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
What a transformation
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Hollidaysburg, PA
03/30/2015
Very little work and I transformed my basement from drab to fab!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft but firm and warm for a workout room
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Scott R from monroe, ct
03/23/2015
i bought this for my new home gym and installed it myself. Purchasing it was simple, ship time was relatively short and installation by myself was quite easy. The 3/8" foam backing makes a HUGE difference in the warm of the room, the carpet face gives the tiles a better feeling than plain sealed foam tiles while doing push-ups and sit-ups and the softness is nice while doing other exercises. I was concerned before I bought them that the tile might be too soft for a large and very heavy gym to sit on and remain stable but there is no problem at all. I am really happy with my tiles, just don't order the wrong type or too many because it is VERY expensive to return them! It cost me half of what I paid for them to ship the ones back I did not want due to their size and bulk!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Iron Mountain, MI
03/13/2015
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Easy to install. Exactly what I wanted for area in basement.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
loved it
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from new york
03/11/2015
we used it for a food show, it worked very well, I will reused it next year and I definitely recommend it.It was very easy to installed and looked great. We enjoyed the padding a lot!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - at a food show
Was this helpful? 1 0
Eco-Soft tiles warm up a basement
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Karen from Castle Pines, CO
03/04/2015
I ordered the Eco-Soft tiles in dark grey to help turn an unfinished basement into a teenager hang out space. The tiles helped give the space a modern feel and a more sophisticated look than the typical puzzle piece foam tiles. Andrea in customer service took the time to understand my needs and sent several samples. I wasn't even looking at the Eco-Soft carpet tiles, but once I saw the samples it was the best choice for my project. I've only had the tiles installed for a few weeks, but they are high quality, seem very durable and don't scuff like some of the foam tiles. The anti scuff feature was very important to me.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Castle Pines, CO
02/23/2015
I`m writing today to rave about one of your employees, Andrea Simmons. Back in December I placed an order for some tiles, long story short, the product didn`t meet my needs due to what I felt was inferior quality performance. Andrea listened to my concerns, identified several options for how to bring my issue to resolution - not just any resolution, but one that would make me completely satisfied with my purchase and the experience with Rubber Flooring Inc. I really appreciated all of the time Andrea put into helping me. She was never once frustrated by the situation, she stuck with it (for several months now!) until all loose ends were brought to closure. I`m not sure who receives these generic contact us inquires ,but please make sure this one gets to Sean Conyette. Sean, I hope you have some type of program, recognition award, etc. for your employees. Andrea turned what could have been a really unpleasant customer experience into a positive outcome. She really exemplifies world class customer service. Kind regards, Karen P.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Sturdy and flexible
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Steve from SF Bay Area
02/19/2015
Purchased the carpet tiles to use under temporary floor toy train layouts. Which they work great for, but we have found many other uses for them, from room entry matts to my wife blocking knitting projects. The interlocking design is easy to assemble looks good and stays assembled, but easy to disassemble and store. Oh any they feel good to walk and kneel upon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - multiple rooms, very portable
Was this helpful? 1 0
Nicre and Easy
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Dale from Yakima, WA
01/28/2015
The carpet is very nice and easy to install. I highly recommend it for small areas. It's comfortable to walk on and cleans up nice. Even with the arrows lined up, the colors of each tile do not all match so I wouldn't use it in an area where this is a concern. It's also notable that one will see the seams so it's not going to show a perfectly smooth surface like a large carpet. We installed it in a play area for children in a daycare and it's perfect. For the money and ease of use, it's a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Childcare center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Yoga Flooring
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Draper, UT
11/12/2014
We teach yoga classes and the regular carpet was too slippery. These tiles look nice and have great grip and impact cushion. Have recommended to friends
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great Product
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from South Central Missouri
10/28/2014
This was an unexpectedly easy project. I have severe arthritis and did the floors in our 30 foot camper by myself. I used a straight edge and a box cutter on the back and kitchen shears on the top. The color did vary from box to box. I laid them out in a pattern and grandkids thought I was very artistic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - camper
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great
5/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from I.C.Kansas
10/07/2014
Seems soft when walking on it. So far durable nice looking
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
not good for wobbly babies
4/5 Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from NY
06/19/2014
I bought this product with the intention of providing a safe space for my 6 month old to sit and play in our living room, where we do not have carpeting. From the description, it sounded like it would be soft enough for this purpose. However, it was not. Not even close. The first time my baby toppled over, I was astounded by the sound as she hit her head on the tiles and was horrified as she cried hysterically from the impact. Despite this terrible experience, I am not giving the product a low rating because I'm sure it's fine for other purposes and because the foamtiles company was apologetic and very kind in helping me try to resolve the issue I still had with creating a safe area for my baby. The resolution offered was not perfect and we still need to use an extra cushion under her, but it was generous and the result was at least better than it was before. However, I did want to write this review to warn others who might be thinking these tiles would be good for their infant's play area. If your baby is not 100% stable in sitting/standing and may topple over - this is not the product for your purposes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 348 7
results 1-20 of 86