Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(68 reviews)
results 1-20 of 68
Great, sturdy, product!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
John from Mesa, Az
12/27/2015
Needed an outside tile to park my bike on. After researching all the tiles they offer, I went with the Vented Grid-Loc tiles. These would be the best for outdoor use. I then spent hours on their custom design page creating different designs until I got the stamp of approval from the Mrs.(Note:Print your design so you have it when it's time for installation, you will not get a copy with you order). I then ordered the sample pack along with a few extra colors. The sample pack arrived in a couple of days. I then took the pieces to the area I was going to use them in and started playing around with some ideas. I really wanted to use black, red, and silver, but realized that wouldn't work and went with tan, black and white. Once I decided on my colors I was ready to order. It took about a week to get my order and I was like a little kid seeing an ice cream truck when the UPS truck pulled up. After watching the installation video online I sorted the tiles (stack same color tiles together and make sure they're all facing the same direction) and prepped the area. Installation is very easy and goes quickly when you have everything sorted and organized. I had to cut a few tiles to fit around posts and used a jigsaw and a marker for this. It looks great and is easy to clean. Rain water runs under the tile and when it's time to clean I just use the leaf blower to clean out the grates.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Under backyard patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Envy of the neighborhood
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris from Wesley Chapel, Fl
12/21/2015
Great product, easy to install. Installed in my 3 car garage. What a difference.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
So easy to install and looks great!!!!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben from Kennebukport, Maine
12/14/2015
It took me about 4 1/2 hours to install my garage floor, including clean up and moving stuff. It was very easy to install.1) Read and follow the simple directions and start where the directions tell you. 2) Make sure the floor is very clean and dry.3) Lay out the tiles and finish pieces and familiarize yourself with them.4) Get yourself a small rubber mallet, as it aids installation. Installation was a snap. Installation was approx.340 Sq. feet. I did not request samples. Customer service is excellent and I highly recommend this product. Very fast shipping.Great product and price. A very happy customer. Photo's of installation to follow.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Precision!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA
11/16/2015
Though it was not for a typical flooring this time, I must say I'm very impressed with the precision and quality of the tiles I purchased. I will definitely order from this company for my next flooring needs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Matt and Philip from Nashville, TN
09/17/2015
Extremely easy. It took us an hour to unpack all the tiles and break them apart and 2 hours to install (2 car garage). We used a chop saw and a jig saw to cut the tiles. I ordered the tiles on 9-10-15 and they arrived 9-16-15 which was pretty quick in my opinion. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. My grandmother could have installed these that's how easy it was. The vented tiles look so cool. Money well spent!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Vented Grid-Loc Review
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Omaha, NE
09/09/2015
Here are some before and after pictures of our garage . We had a good experience putting our new floor in . If we can do it anybody could do this ! As you can see our garage was a 3 car garage . It took us 2 days to install all the tile and on day 3 we finished the trimming which was needed on 2 of the 4 sides. We really like our new floor and am grateful that we did it . Everyone we have talked to in this company has been friendly and helpful which we appreciated .
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent outcome
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Birmingham MI
09/07/2015
Garage has been transformed. My wife even agreed that it was nice after saying that our old painted and badly chipped floor was "fine" (prior owner used a cheap paint kit from Home Depot that literally came off the floor after about A year).

Friends are all impressed and I have a sense of pride rather than "shame" when I open my garage door.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Wills A. from Gilbert, AZ
08/19/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Warehouse
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Nanci S. from Baker CIty, OR
07/31/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product and solution!!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy F. from Philadelphia, PA
07/21/2015
I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend. It looks fantastic once installed. I suggest using a plastic saw blade for the major cuts to reduce install time. Easy to install you will be pleased! Their customer service was great and answered all of my pre-order questions. A++

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 Car Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Goran G. from Orlando, FL
07/14/2015
Awesome product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic floor - Easy to Install
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
John-Texas from Arlington, Texas
07/08/2015
Ordered this in grey and black tiles to lay cross pattern. Very easy to install and cut on my table saw. It looks amazing! Many neighbors complimented me on it as said looks beautiful! Highly recommend this floor. I love the vented flooring as looks great and easy to keep clean. I was one piece short and customer service was excellent as sent me the extra piece very fast and no charge for it. I am very happy with this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Flooring
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio
04/29/2015
Absolutely love this product. The website was invaluable in design and layout. We had the 8X12 floor placed in 1.5 hours, some cuts were needed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Bar
Was this helpful? 0 0
I Love These Tiles!!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian W. from Rockwood, MI
04/20/2015
Garage is 20x25 and I used the handy online design tool. I'm simply not an overly talented DIY guy but these we so easy to install. I did have a neighbor cut all the perimeter pieces on his band saw which was a time saver. I know the instructions and video say all you need is a utility knife but these vented tiles are thick and the vented spaces make it somewhat challenging to cut quickly with that knife. There's a video online showing how to use a tile cutter with these exact tiles as well. With that being said, my wife and I couldn't be happier with the results. Every neighbor that stopped by thinks they look amazing. I almost went with the Diamond Grid-Lock which are less expensive but with Michigan winters I felt the vented made more sense so the water has somewhere to go.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Awesome
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Marc from Weston, FL
04/15/2015
Great rubber flooring, easy to place - my garage looks beautiful !
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Absolutely Beautiful
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob C from Burke, VA
04/06/2015
Absolutely changed the look of the entire floor. Chose the vented tiles in a graphite color--great choice. Looks great, easy to install, and minimal waste. I laid 400SF of flooring, cutting around cabinets, and installed the edging...all in about 6 hours. In the past, I tried the painted option and gave up with the car tires essentially destroying the finish. While this was way more expensive, the end result is worth it. I did not order samples but called the sales rep.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - GArage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Drywell Cover
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY
02/05/2015
Tiles were used as a cover to a Drywell at the bottom of cellar steps. Drywell opening was a 8"x8" grating that was easily covered with leaves in the Fall. Tiles allowed drainage to the drywell while keeping the leaves from blocking the limited holes in the grating.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside Cellar Steps Drywell
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this product
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Dale from Westminster, CO
01/28/2015
Actually put it down, so my motorcycle would have a special home! So happy I found this product. Like the design your own feature. Pick color, dimensions, tile types and it gives you total tiles needed....Can be creative as you want....Customer service was excellent. Posted on FB under Colorado Harley Riders, and have had several inquires...I'm sure there will be more in my future! Dale
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
It was a snap!
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom from Casselberry, FL
01/26/2015
Love it! It was very easy to install and it looks great. I have had it down for 3 weeks now and have gotten many compliments on the way it looks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shop Floor
5/5 Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Vero Beach, FL
01/09/2015
We put this product in the quick lube bays of one of our dealerships to put it to the test. The older floors are too oil saturated to have anything adhere to them so a floating floor seems like the only solution. The technicians like walking on them they say its a softer feel under their feet. They look great as well. The lighter colors do show tire marks. If they hold up for a while we will look to phase this in all of our shops across the group.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 68