Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Vented Grid-Loc Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$2.99 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $3.99
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(39 reviews)

Expo Booth Flooring
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ontario, CA 7/21/2014

Re-Ordered this flooring for another booth for shows because it is sturdy & easy to set up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Expo Booths
Beautiful & Practical Floor Tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Quitman, MS 7/15/2014

Love, love, love the look of these tiles in our garage & extended to the front porch. Every person who has seen it, love it also. They were so easy to install, they just snap together or apart, and easy to cut with a jigsaw. We're using the extra for outside doormats. Highly recommend! Only recommendation to company- we wanted the dark brown but did not find the edging for that color, so we ordered the dark gray, but still love it too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage, Front Porch
Works for cat litter messes
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Shane from San Diego, CA 7/3/2014

I used these around my cat box for my cat to walk over and filter the litter from his paws to the floor. It works very well, and you can walk on the tiles safely while the dirty litter is on the floor beneath it. At your leisure, you can then vacuum (no need to even lift the tiles except for a monthly deep clean) over the tiles and pick up most of the litter underneath. My whole bathroom floor is practically covered in these tiles and it even looks good (black tiles over black/charcoal flooring). Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
solid tiles for range of applications
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from nc 6/20/2014

I used these tiles as a base under my water heater unit to prevent tank bottom corrosion. They can support 500 pounds of tank and water on 2 sq ft of tiles no problem.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - under water heater
Pontoon Boat Storage Area
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ft. Spokane, WA 5/22/2014

The storage area under the seats of my pontoon boat are open 3/8" all around for ventilation. This is a good idea except when you wash down the deck and items such as life jackets get wet. I used the vented grid lock tiles to elevate everything up off the floor which allows most of the water to pass under what is stored in the compartments. Whatever is left dries easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Pontoon Boat
Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cleveland, OH 5/5/2014

Your product transformed my garage into a beautiful part of my home. The pitted cement floor needed to be repaired. Luckily I found your product on the Internet. It was the least expensive solution compared to Nature Stone or a new cement floor. Everyone that has seen the new look could not believe the transformation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Garage Floor
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Andy from Redwood City Ca. 4/14/2014

I received my order in 3 days. It took me less that a day to install. It looks so good. I just love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Pleasantly surprised...
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Diane from Rome, NY 4/9/2014

We had continuous flooding in our basement last year. A broken drainage pipe was the main cause. We wanted something that would keep our benches and shelves off the floor in case we got anymore flooding. We also wanted something where the floor would be able to dry out without trapping the water underneath. We had a solid rubber flooring mat in there before and it never dried out until we completely removed it. This floor was easy to put down and looks great. So far it has been easy to vacuum. We also added plastic sliders to the bottom of our benches and shelves. They are very easy to move around if needed. We plan on continuing the flooring through our basement we like it so much.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Tool Room
garage upgrade
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Marty from Cedar Rapids, IA 4/5/2014

Purchased a small amount of Grid-Loc for an area in garage under a motorcycle and wanted to check out the quality before doing the whole garage. Quality is more than expected and looking forward to ordering more tiles for whole 3 stall garage. I think these will work awesome for my climate and keep my floor clean. Made me motivated to paint the garage first to match the awesome floor. Send pics when done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Mustang new home
4/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Stan from Dearborn Mi. 4/4/2014

Look's great and keeps the tires off the damp winter floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
used it as a truck bedliner
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
steve from louisville ky 1/29/2014

used it as a bedliner under a toneau cover.. any drips run right thru and keep things on top of it dry. no more water running around on the truck bed wetting everything. looks great too! used graphite tiles on a blue-granite silverado.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - truck bed
The Envy of the Neighborhood!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Roger D from Overland Park, KS 12/11/2013

After talking of remodeling the garage all summer, we finally did it late fall. The Vented Grid-Loc tiles were the perfect touch to complete this double weekend project. Garage Flooring inc. had the best pricing allowing me not to settle for flooring I did not truly want. The interlocking grids were easy to assemble & cut to shape where needed. I have been warned by wives not to show their husbands or they will want one as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Gridlock
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
James Cain from Bossier City, LA 12/10/2013

I am very happy with this tile. I wanted something that would drain nice and these are perfect. I had worries about my toolboxes not rolling very well on this floor, but they roll fine. The floor seems very durable as well. Very happy!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Worked Great!
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph S. from North Branford, CT 12/3/2013

Just wanted to share my use with your product, worked great! Keeps cargo away from any water that may seep in.( ran short on edge pieces otherwise was easy to trim)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Back of Truck
I love these tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, Nevada 10/14/2013

We are hoping to eventually put these tiles on our entire garage floor. We bought some to test them out and we really like them. They are easy to put together, tough and make your garage look really nice - we will be buying more of them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Floor covering in Sauna
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Bill from Shorewood, WI 9/11/2013

I believe the Vented Grid-Loc Tiles are designed for use in the garage, but I bought some for my sauna and they worked great. They are very easy on bare feet and they look much nicer than the painted concrete. Installation was a "snap"!(couldn't help myself!).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement sauna
worked for me
3/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from onn the road 8/17/2013

I used the product in a luggage bay in a motorhome. The tiles are very difficult to separate, but this may not be a bad thing. They are also quite hard and somewhat slick. I would have preferred someting with a little more bite.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorhome
Great product
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 7/28/2013

Easy to install - checker board looks great. Just what I wanted. Online customer service extremely helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Casa Grande, AZ 5/18/2013

Flooring was simple to install and made my garage / gym look great. I'm glad I went with this instead of epoxying my garage floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage / Gym
Garage floor tiles
5/5Vented Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, CA 4/29/2013

Garage looks great! The tiles were delivered a few days early, look really cool, and were very easy to put together. No problems... I'd buy this stuff again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage