Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$68.04 Case
reg: $2.52 sqft
case $90.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(71 reviews)
results 1-20 of 71
Great Garage Flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Shaun G from Carlsbad
07/22/2014
Tiles install easily and look great. Ideal for a home gym area. I replaced old, anti fatigue tiles with these about 2 weeks ago. They are excellent for P90X & Insanity workouts, especially when needing to move quickly in multiple directions...just don't expect much cushion over a concrete floor. I bought carpet tape, but have not had to use it so far. My kids roll office chairs on it and I have not experienced any tile float. The rubber smell has been strong over the first two weeks, so I keep the doors open and fans on. Hoping it will dissipate in another week or two as other reviewers have mentioned. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend to others.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage, over concrete for home gym
Was this helpful? 21 0
Studio Floor
4/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Ken from Chatsworth CA
07/10/2014
The only problem I had with the product was that nobody or nothing stated to look at the arrows on the back of each tile. Things were not fitting just right and when I called and spoke to Kim Goldtooth she mentioned that the arrows should all point in the same direction. Might be nice to say something on the packaging about that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio/dogs room
Was this helpful? 0 1
Tiled Rubber Gym Floor
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Melanie from Glen Allen, VA
06/12/2014
We purchased the tiled rubber flooring for our home gym which had carpet. When we ripped up the carpet, the flooring went right where the quarter round would've gone and it was a perfect fit. Easy to cut with an exacto knife. It took about 3 hours to install. It shipped quicker than I anticipated, which was really nice. The rubber smell isn't too overwhelming and hope that it will deminish over time. Great quality and extremely happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
No more flooding of carpet!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
T.J. from Seattle
05/27/2014
Our basement flooded last winter with the heavy rain fall. Just a year ago we had some new carpet installed, but after the flooding we had to tear it out and throw it away. I thought long and hard about what to replace the carpeting with, not wanting to repeat the previous costly disaster and came up with the idea of rubber tiles. It became obvious rather quickly that Rubber Flooring, Inc had a big selection and offered the best prices. I called them and they gave me expert advice on which kind of tiles to use. They shipped out within about a week. With the help of two of my friends we put down the 220 square feet area in about 6 hours. None of us had ever done this before, but with some utility knives (lots of extra blades) and a couple of T squares we managed quite well. We had to cut a lot of tiles since the floor consists of multiple configurations and is by no means a square or rectangular room. Our basement has a pretty rough floor, but the tiles feel solid and flat under our feet and they look really NICE! Since these tiles are recycled from actual car tires we are no longer afraid of flooding even if we have to take up the tiles. They can be easily put back if for any reason they need to be removed. What a great solution to a messy problem! Rubber Tiles customer service is absolutely tops!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for Workouts
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Iowa
05/26/2014
This flooring is the best. Awesome for doing P90X in my garage. Easy to clean, super easy to install, and is very sturdy. I would purchase this flooring again in a heartbeat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage as a home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
very nice
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from South Bend Indiana
05/20/2014
The tiles came earlier than the estimated day of delivery....nice surprise. They were as advertised for color and thickness. They pieced together well without much difficulty. I had been concerned from other reviews of similiar products that it would be hard on the fingers and hands. Dirt had been tracked over the tiles during installation, however, some water with small amount of dawn mixed in cleaned it easily. Overall, we were pleased with the product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Karlee from Tennessee
03/31/2014
We ordered this for our garage 'gym'. It really is perfect! Just the right thickness and will last a long time. It was pretty simple to put together, just like a puzzle. I do wish finished edges were included with no extra cost. But would but it again and again! Makes the garage warmer too, like insulation :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, looks good!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Meg from Stevens Point, WI
03/15/2014
Just installed our 360 sq. ft of this rubber tile in our home gym in about 2.5 hours with two of us doing it. Easy to install - just make sure you have a new blade for your knife and a few backups as they seem to dull quickly. We are very happy with how good it looks and seems like it will wear well and last many, many years! The seams are difficult to see at all unless you look in just the right light. We priced out several competitors for similar product and Rubber Flooring had the best prices by far!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for home gym!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Ohio
03/11/2014
Fast shipment. Excellant customer service! This is the perfect flooring for any home gym! Easy to install & looks amazing! Well worth the price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
weight room
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Mark Elworthy from Manhattan, Illinois
03/10/2014
I used the floor for my weight room ( Free Weights) in my basement and it works and looks great !!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy transaction, fast shipping, great product
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Adam from Santa Cruz, CA
03/04/2014
I scoured the internet looking for the perfect rubber flooring for my newly-built garage gym. Luckily, I came across these guys pretty quickly. They had almost too many options, and all priced right! I placed my order and received the tiles two days later. They fit together seamlessly in minutes and have been perfect for my needs...and look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for jump rope
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM
02/20/2014
I got these tiles to use the CrossRope jump ropes, it works perfect!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great gym flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Pete from Bernardsville, NJ
10/28/2013
Easy to handle, relatively easy to lay. Took a bit of effort to trim all of the edge pieces. Finished result looks great and works very well as a floor in a home gym. Couldn't be happier :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect solution for my home gym
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Aaron from Jericho, Vermont
10/04/2013
After much comparison between different options, I ended up going with tiles because they were on sale and could be shipped via FedEx. The tiles were installed over a concrete floor for a home gym. Although they are relatively thin, they are very robust and provide plenty of protection for dropping weights from short distances. Installation was pretty easy - the tiles cut readily with a razor knife, and once a few are fit together they are heavy enough to hold themselves in place. There was a slight rubber smell after installation, but it dissipated fairly quickly. The tiles have been in place for 6 months and show no signs of wear. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great bargain, good quality material
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO
09/01/2013
Exactly what I was looking for to finish my basement exercise room. Very easy to install just using a tape measure, straight edge, pencil, and a utility knife. I finished a 260sq ft floor in a few hours. I looked at other tiles that were almost twice the price and they were about the same in quality. Glad I went with these. They look great and I get a lot of compliments on them. I would purchase them again. The only drawback that I would complain about is that they do make your room smell like a tire store for about a month or so.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement, home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Jena C. from Salem, IL
08/26/2013


RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Michele Brown from Gardendale, AL
07/19/2013
This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. This is in my embroidery shop and I have to stand on my feet a lot and this flooring really does make a huge difference in my back pain. I used to have a hard wood laminate flooring and I'd hurt so bad in the evenings I couldn't stand it, but now it isn't like that. Also this flooring has helped in reducing the noise from the 2 commercial embroidery machines that I run, it is much quieter now than before. Flooring was also received in a timely manner and will recommend Rubber Flooring Inc. to anyone that I run across looking for flooring. BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My embroidery shop building
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my gym
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Nick from Fort Mill, SC
07/13/2013
These are durable, strong, easy to place, and seem like they will last for a reasonable price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy install, Looks good.
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY
04/05/2013
Product came pretty quickly. Install of 12x15 room took about 2 hours due to some irregular tricky areas I had to cut in. Overall came out great and we are very happy with the results. Was easy to cut with straight edge and sharp utility knife. Product looks great and finished off our gym room very well. Installed it over cement and could go for a couple more mm of cushioning. That being said we are very pleased with product, installation ease, and speedy delivery.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Keep needing more
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Dulles VA
03/14/2013
I love this stuff so much I keep needing more. It is very durable and looks very professional in my home gym. I have laid it directly over tile and it pieces together easily. I am sure I will be ordering more in the near future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - In a Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 71