Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

6mm Energy Rubber Tiles

Our price
$1.89 sqft
$68.04 Case
reg: $2.52 sqft
case $90.72
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(71 reviews)

Great product
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Dulles, VA 2/28/2013

This is a great product. I have bought four boxes now and plan on adding more. I am putting it over tile for my home gym and it looks and feels like a professional gym floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In a bedroom over tile flooring
Awesome Product!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Steve M. from Louisville, KY 2/18/2013

I searched the web for high quality rubber flooring for my home gym. I decided on this product as it was on sale for less than $2 a square foot. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. It absolutely meets expectations. I laid about 170sq ft of this stuff and it looks awesome. Virtually seamless and looks like I spent hundreds of dollars more than I did. I highly recommend this product for someone wanting high quality without spending a fortune.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym, on top of hardwood
Gym floor
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Virginia 2/10/2013

Quick, fast and exactly what I needed. I do wish that the sample that I received was a little bigger. I took a chance based on the sample, and what I received was perfect. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym (garage)
Very Pleased
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from West Park, NY 2/5/2013

Was quickly shipped & delivered. Easy to install, looks wonderful. Very happy with the quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness room
Home Gym
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Andy F. from Portland, TX 1/16/2013

Here’s my picture of my home gym with the 6mm energy tiles laid down.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product, great price
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Forrest Wagner from Chicago 12/29/2012

Very easy installation. Hardest part was undercutting the door janmb so the tiles would slide underneath to give it a perfect fit. This is a small room, so I was done, start to finish in under an hour. Looks great and works well for my application....a sauna.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sauna room
1/4" gym floor
4/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Craig from Idaho 12/20/2012

The floor covering is exactly what I was looking for and in fact I bought a second time to cover more floor space. The only problem I have had was with the thinner flooring it caused problems running chairs back and forth over the seams caused the flooring to buckel up and pull apart. I solved this problem by using carpet glue to glue the flooring down and now it does not move. Overall I am very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop floor
looks great feels great
4/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Madison, WI 12/5/2012

excellent product. easy to install with a utility knife.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - workshop
work shop floor
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Dale from Chalfont, PA 12/5/2012

I installed the recycled tire 6mm interlocking flooring in my home work shop. The quality of the tiles was excellent, and the install over radiant electric heating covered with mortar went without a hitch. The extra tiles went to my son for his exercise area. The delivery was prompt and the price was right for my work shop and I like the fact that I can now vacuum the area with an inexpensive Dirt Devil bagless.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home work shop
gym rubber flooring
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Ray from Fresno 11/4/2012

I put flooring down In my gym very easy to install and looks great. I am very pleased with pfoduct.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Best durable flooring to purchase
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 9/7/2012

I bought this so I could perform cardio kickboxing and strength training exercises in my garage. This tile is awesome and easy to use! I recommend a rubber mallet for securing the interlocking tiles. I mean, if I can do it, ANYONE can do it. I love this flooring and glad I spent the money for this.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great for basement home office
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 8/31/2012

Got the 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles for a home basement office with an old uneven floor that office chairs kept wanting to roll downhill on. The rubber tiles were easy to install, look clean and nice, and the office chair only roll when you want them to. I expect they will add comfort in the cold of winter as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home office
Great for my garage
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 8/30/2012

We installed this floor in our garage, which will be used as a woodworking shop. I didn't do the install, but the guys said they really liked the product and the price. This is thinner than the others, which equates to a lower shipping cost, so that's a big plus.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Buy
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Tony & Tina from St Louis, MO 7/27/2012

A good heavy-duty flooring product for what we wanted: a basement playroom that occasionally sees some moisture. Covers rough cement flooring perfectly, provides a good-looking durable appearance, easily removed in case some moisture appears.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Rubber Flooring Basement Gym Transformation
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
David from Portland, ME 6/1/2012

I ordered the 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles on 04/27/2012 and they were delivered on 05/09/2012. The 6mm rubber tiles are exactly what I needed to transform the basement concrete floor to a more functional and appealing workout area. Installing the tiles was a quite easy and the interlocking puzzle like connections were almost seamless in appearance. I did have to provide adequate ventilation after installation to allow the rubber odor to dissapate. It was certainly worth the expense and time installing these tiles. Highly reccommended!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Quick Easy Solution
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
John from Philadelphia 5/29/2012

I decided to use a relatively small basement for a gym. The walls are block and the floor poured concrete. This place has seen some water in the past so the best solution was a rubber floor. This product made an otherwise difficult project with a more traditional roll out product a simple DIY project. The quality is great. Thick enough for durability and thin enough to lay on the floor easily. The cost was reasonable based on other sites and local sources. All in all it is a great economical product that was easy to install. 5 stars!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym/basement
It looks great!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Paul V. from Haddon Heights, NJ 5/29/2012

Here's my basement with the 6mm rubber tiles. It looks great! Transformed my horrible concrete floor into a great play room for the kids and gym for me. Thanks for great products!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easiest install ever.
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Paul Viggiano from Haddon Hts, NJ 5/22/2012

I looked at many reviews before I purchased this flooring, and I'm glad I did. The shipment arrived in 3 days without any issues, and actually sat in my driveway since I wasn't ready for flooring until my basement was completed. The only prep work - sweeping the floor. I just snapped each tile into place and then went back and cut trim pieces to fill in any gaps along the walls. It looks great, and the kids love it. If you're thinking about rubber flooring, look no further. This will make your life easy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Bill from Carson City, Nv. 5/3/2012

Great Flooring at a good price. Easy install. Layed over commercial grade carpet in my basement for my home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for home gym.
Happy Customer
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Andy M. from Underwood, WA 5/2/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hallway