Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$68.04 Case
reg: $2.52 sqft
case $90.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(79 reviews)
results 1-20 of 79
perfect fit
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from NM
05/26/2015
Product assembles so well that you cannot see any lines. Great for trade show booth. Fast shipping as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Gym Flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Dave from Rockford, MI
03/28/2015
I don't write reviews for products very often - if I do, it's because I was either very impressed or very disappointed with a product. In this case, I am extremely impressed with the 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles.

The dimensions of the room I did are approximately 13' x 11'. I finished off a room in my basement for a home gym and installed them right on the concrete floor. I ordered 45 tiles (5 boxes of 9) and had 4 full tiles left over. I was very happy with the color fleck in the tiles (violet) which in my opinion appears more of a light grey than violet. I have grey walls, so the tiles matched the room very well.

Install was a breeze, the fitment of the tiles are so precise that it's difficult to even see where the seams are. I needed to cut the final row to fit, which was just as easy. Took me about 1.5 hours. All that is needed is a sharp blade and straight edge, and the tiles cut straight in seconds. Very low rubber odor, almost non-existent. These tiles are plenty thick for home gym use.

I can't say enough good things about these tiles, it looks like a pro installed them. If you're on the fence about getting them, you won't be disappointed!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
We love it!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Brad L. from Roswell, GA
03/17/2015
We just recently installed your rubber flooring in our garage for a home gym area. We love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Os from San Diego, CA
01/18/2015
I purchased this product to use in my home gym and I am thoroughly satisfied with the quality and value. One thing that really attracted me before I made the purchased was the fact that it is recycled. It's truly wonderful that industry is engaging in these renewable practices more and more these days. The mats look and function exactly as I expected and I'm making a second purchase to cover the rest of my gym floor with. Highly recommend this option!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding!!!!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Todd from South dakota
01/07/2015
Using this as a replacement for carpeting in a basement. Lays and interlocks really well! Going to order more to finish the rest of the rooms in basement. Thanks for a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Breno M. from Brighton, MA
12/11/2014
I love my rubber flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Quality Flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Gavin from Sault Ste Marie, Canada.
10/03/2014
This flooring has no odor fits together well joints are secure and flat. Great for gyms as a complete floor I use this as a deck on cycling training rollers I manufacture.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cycling Training rollers
Was this helpful? 1 0
Amazing home gym product
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from South Jersey
10/02/2014
This rubber flooring is perfect for anyone who wants to set up a home gym in their basement. It provides the right durability for all types of exercise equipment. Install is easy and having it come in multiple, easy to connect puzzle pieces makes it possible to arrange the flooring the best way to fit your needs. Highly recommended!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Garage Flooring
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Shaun G from Carlsbad
07/22/2014
Tiles install easily and look great. Ideal for a home gym area. I replaced old, anti fatigue tiles with these about 2 weeks ago. They are excellent for P90X & Insanity workouts, especially when needing to move quickly in multiple directions...just don't expect much cushion over a concrete floor. I bought carpet tape, but have not had to use it so far. My kids roll office chairs on it and I have not experienced any tile float. The rubber smell has been strong over the first two weeks, so I keep the doors open and fans on. Hoping it will dissipate in another week or two as other reviewers have mentioned. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend to others.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage, over concrete for home gym
Was this helpful? 148 2
Studio Floor
4/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Ken from Chatsworth CA
07/10/2014
The only problem I had with the product was that nobody or nothing stated to look at the arrows on the back of each tile. Things were not fitting just right and when I called and spoke to Kim Goldtooth she mentioned that the arrows should all point in the same direction. Might be nice to say something on the packaging about that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio/dogs room
Was this helpful? 2 1
Tiled Rubber Gym Floor
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Melanie from Glen Allen, VA
06/12/2014
We purchased the tiled rubber flooring for our home gym which had carpet. When we ripped up the carpet, the flooring went right where the quarter round would've gone and it was a perfect fit. Easy to cut with an exacto knife. It took about 3 hours to install. It shipped quicker than I anticipated, which was really nice. The rubber smell isn't too overwhelming and hope that it will deminish over time. Great quality and extremely happy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
No more flooding of carpet!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
T.J. from Seattle
05/27/2014
Our basement flooded last winter with the heavy rain fall. Just a year ago we had some new carpet installed, but after the flooding we had to tear it out and throw it away. I thought long and hard about what to replace the carpeting with, not wanting to repeat the previous costly disaster and came up with the idea of rubber tiles. It became obvious rather quickly that Rubber Flooring, Inc had a big selection and offered the best prices. I called them and they gave me expert advice on which kind of tiles to use. They shipped out within about a week. With the help of two of my friends we put down the 220 square feet area in about 6 hours. None of us had ever done this before, but with some utility knives (lots of extra blades) and a couple of T squares we managed quite well. We had to cut a lot of tiles since the floor consists of multiple configurations and is by no means a square or rectangular room. Our basement has a pretty rough floor, but the tiles feel solid and flat under our feet and they look really NICE! Since these tiles are recycled from actual car tires we are no longer afraid of flooding even if we have to take up the tiles. They can be easily put back if for any reason they need to be removed. What a great solution to a messy problem! Rubber Tiles customer service is absolutely tops!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for Workouts
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Iowa
05/26/2014
This flooring is the best. Awesome for doing P90X in my garage. Easy to clean, super easy to install, and is very sturdy. I would purchase this flooring again in a heartbeat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage as a home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
very nice
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from South Bend Indiana
05/20/2014
The tiles came earlier than the estimated day of delivery....nice surprise. They were as advertised for color and thickness. They pieced together well without much difficulty. I had been concerned from other reviews of similiar products that it would be hard on the fingers and hands. Dirt had been tracked over the tiles during installation, however, some water with small amount of dawn mixed in cleaned it easily. Overall, we were pleased with the product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Karlee from Tennessee
03/31/2014
We ordered this for our garage 'gym'. It really is perfect! Just the right thickness and will last a long time. It was pretty simple to put together, just like a puzzle. I do wish finished edges were included with no extra cost. But would but it again and again! Makes the garage warmer too, like insulation :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, looks good!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Meg from Stevens Point, WI
03/15/2014
Just installed our 360 sq. ft of this rubber tile in our home gym in about 2.5 hours with two of us doing it. Easy to install - just make sure you have a new blade for your knife and a few backups as they seem to dull quickly. We are very happy with how good it looks and seems like it will wear well and last many, many years! The seams are difficult to see at all unless you look in just the right light. We priced out several competitors for similar product and Rubber Flooring had the best prices by far!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great for home gym!
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Ohio
03/11/2014
Fast shipment. Excellant customer service! This is the perfect flooring for any home gym! Easy to install & looks amazing! Well worth the price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
weight room
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Mark Elworthy from Manhattan, Illinois
03/10/2014
I used the floor for my weight room ( Free Weights) in my basement and it works and looks great !!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy transaction, fast shipping, great product
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Adam from Santa Cruz, CA
03/04/2014
I scoured the internet looking for the perfect rubber flooring for my newly-built garage gym. Luckily, I came across these guys pretty quickly. They had almost too many options, and all priced right! I placed my order and received the tiles two days later. They fit together seamlessly in minutes and have been perfect for my needs...and look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for jump rope
5/5 6mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM
02/20/2014
I got these tiles to use the CrossRope jump ropes, it works perfect!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 79