6mm Energy Rubber Tiles

Our price
$1.89 sqft
$68.04 Case
reg: $2.52 sqft
case $90.72
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(65 reviews)

Great flooring!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Karlee from Tennessee 3/31/2014

We ordered this for our garage 'gym'. It really is perfect! Just the right thickness and will last a long time. It was pretty simple to put together, just like a puzzle. I do wish finished edges were included with no extra cost. But would but it again and again! Makes the garage warmer too, like insulation :)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Easy to install, looks good!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Meg from Stevens Point, WI 3/15/2014

Just installed our 360 sq. ft of this rubber tile in our home gym in about 2.5 hours with two of us doing it. Easy to install - just make sure you have a new blade for your knife and a few backups as they seem to dull quickly. We are very happy with how good it looks and seems like it will wear well and last many, many years! The seams are difficult to see at all unless you look in just the right light. We priced out several competitors for similar product and Rubber Flooring had the best prices by far!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
great for home gym!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Ohio 3/11/2014

Fast shipment. Excellant customer service! This is the perfect flooring for any home gym! Easy to install & looks amazing! Well worth the price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
weight room
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Mark Elworthy from Manhattan, Illinois 3/10/2014

I used the floor for my weight room ( Free Weights) in my basement and it works and looks great !!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easy transaction, fast shipping, great product
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Adam from Santa Cruz, CA 3/4/2014

I scoured the internet looking for the perfect rubber flooring for my newly-built garage gym. Luckily, I came across these guys pretty quickly. They had almost too many options, and all priced right! I placed my order and received the tiles two days later. They fit together seamlessly in minutes and have been perfect for my needs...and look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage gym
Great for jump rope
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM 2/20/2014

I got these tiles to use the CrossRope jump ropes, it works perfect!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great gym flooring
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Pete from Bernardsville, NJ 10/28/2013

Easy to handle, relatively easy to lay. Took a bit of effort to trim all of the edge pieces. Finished result looks great and works very well as a floor in a home gym. Couldn't be happier :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Perfect solution for my home gym
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Aaron from Jericho, Vermont 10/4/2013

After much comparison between different options, I ended up going with tiles because they were on sale and could be shipped via FedEx. The tiles were installed over a concrete floor for a home gym. Although they are relatively thin, they are very robust and provide plenty of protection for dropping weights from short distances. Installation was pretty easy - the tiles cut readily with a razor knife, and once a few are fit together they are heavy enough to hold themselves in place. There was a slight rubber smell after installation, but it dissipated fairly quickly. The tiles have been in place for 6 months and show no signs of wear. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great bargain, good quality material
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 9/1/2013

Exactly what I was looking for to finish my basement exercise room. Very easy to install just using a tape measure, straight edge, pencil, and a utility knife. I finished a 260sq ft floor in a few hours. I looked at other tiles that were almost twice the price and they were about the same in quality. Glad I went with these. They look great and I get a lot of compliments on them. I would purchase them again. The only drawback that I would complain about is that they do make your room smell like a tire store for about a month or so.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement, home gym
Happy Customer
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Jena C. from Salem, IL 8/26/2013



RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Rubber Flooring
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Michele Brown from Gardendale, AL 7/19/2013

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. This is in my embroidery shop and I have to stand on my feet a lot and this flooring really does make a huge difference in my back pain. I used to have a hard wood laminate flooring and I'd hurt so bad in the evenings I couldn't stand it, but now it isn't like that. Also this flooring has helped in reducing the noise from the 2 commercial embroidery machines that I run, it is much quieter now than before. Flooring was also received in a timely manner and will recommend Rubber Flooring Inc. to anyone that I run across looking for flooring. BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My embroidery shop building
Perfect for my gym
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Nick from Fort Mill, SC 7/13/2013

These are durable, strong, easy to place, and seem like they will last for a reasonable price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Home Gym
Easy install, Looks good.
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 4/5/2013

Product came pretty quickly. Install of 12x15 room took about 2 hours due to some irregular tricky areas I had to cut in. Overall came out great and we are very happy with the results. Was easy to cut with straight edge and sharp utility knife. Product looks great and finished off our gym room very well. Installed it over cement and could go for a couple more mm of cushioning. That being said we are very pleased with product, installation ease, and speedy delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Keep needing more
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Dulles VA 3/14/2013

I love this stuff so much I keep needing more. It is very durable and looks very professional in my home gym. I have laid it directly over tile and it pieces together easily. I am sure I will be ordering more in the near future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In a Bedroom
Great product
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Dulles, VA 2/28/2013

This is a great product. I have bought four boxes now and plan on adding more. I am putting it over tile for my home gym and it looks and feels like a professional gym floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In a bedroom over tile flooring
Awesome Product!
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Steve M. from Louisville, KY 2/18/2013

I searched the web for high quality rubber flooring for my home gym. I decided on this product as it was on sale for less than $2 a square foot. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. It absolutely meets expectations. I laid about 170sq ft of this stuff and it looks awesome. Virtually seamless and looks like I spent hundreds of dollars more than I did. I highly recommend this product for someone wanting high quality without spending a fortune.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym, on top of hardwood
Gym floor
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Virginia 2/10/2013

Quick, fast and exactly what I needed. I do wish that the sample that I received was a little bigger. I took a chance based on the sample, and what I received was perfect. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym (garage)
Very Pleased
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from West Park, NY 2/5/2013

Was quickly shipped & delivered. Easy to install, looks wonderful. Very happy with the quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness room
Home Gym
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Andy F. from Portland, TX 1/16/2013

Here’s my picture of my home gym with the 6mm energy tiles laid down.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product, great price
5/56mm Energy Rubber Tiles
Forrest Wagner from Chicago 12/29/2012

Very easy installation. Hardest part was undercutting the door janmb so the tiles would slide underneath to give it a perfect fit. This is a small room, so I was done, start to finish in under an hour. Looks great and works well for my application....a sauna.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sauna room