7/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles

Our price
$1.69 sqft
$6.76 Tile
reg: $2.25 sqft
tile $9.01
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(61 reviews)

Perfect for martial arts practice
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Happy Ancient Warrior from Lawrence, KS 10/19/2013

I purchased these tiles so I can practice Taekwon do forms and kicking in my rec room. The rec room has a hard ceramic tile floor. These mats do a great job cushioning the impact of jumps, yet they are firm enough so I can spin fast while barefoot and not worry about catching my toes on the surface. They also keep my feet warm on that cold tile. The tiles are easy to install. I like that there is a flat removable border piece around the tiles so I can make smooth edges on my rectangular surface. A tip. To keep my dogs from getting the mat filled with paw prints ( they go thru the rec room to use the dog door to the yard) I found an inexpensive tarp that I place over the surface when I am not using it. The mat looks like it would clean easily with a swiffer, but it is less work to cover it than have to clean it every time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Rec room
Kids Love It
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jacksonville FL 9/2/2013

Came in on time and immediately installed. Kids love it. Thank you very much for your great service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room.
love my new floor!
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Melanie from Houston, TX 8/9/2013

I love my new playroom floor of checkerboard red and blue tiles. The two grand-babies can fall down all day without getting hurt. I love walking on the softness also. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that our blanket y blank cat thinks it is a scratching pad, and it rips very easily under sharp claws. We put out two cardboard scratching pads on top of the tiles, and, luckily, the cat scratches those cardboard pads to death, and does not try to scratch the floor. I still am afraid she is going to scratch my pretty floor again. The good news is that, even if she does scratch it, it is so easy to replace one tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Love them
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
jm from Austin 8/9/2013

great flooring for child safety

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living areas
Easy on the budget and the knees!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
J & A from Salt Lake City 7/30/2013

I was looking for some quality foam floor tiles to put down in our workout room in the basement. My spouse and I do a variety of workouts, ranging from yoga to P90X and Insanity, and the concrete floor with a small yoga mat was not the ideal surface. We needed something that would absorb impact well without being too squishy. These 7/8" floor tiles are perfect and this was the best price (including shipping) I could find anywhere. And since we have been using the mats no one in the family is complaining of joint pains from high impact workouts. We are going to need to buy more to expand our workout space because now the entire family likes to spend time in this space exercising together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Easy on the budget and the knees!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
J & A from Salt Lake City 7/30/2013

I was looking for some quality foam floor tiles to put down in our workout room in the basement. My spouse and I do a variety of workouts, ranging from yoga to P90X and Insanity, and the concrete floor with a small yoga mat was not the ideal surface. We needed something that would absorb impact well without being too squishy. These 7/8" floor tiles are perfect and this was the best price (including shipping) I could find anywhere. And since we have been using the mats no one in the family is complaining of joint pains from high impact workouts. We are going to need to buy more to expand our workout space because now the entire family likes to spend time in this space exercising together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
New Jumbo Soft Tiles
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Shrfu Tony Franklin from Las Vegas, Nevada 7/13/2013

I just installed the jumbo soft tiles in my garage for my kung fu class.
It was quick and easy to install and my students all love the bouyant feel of the mats. Tumbling is a breeze and footing is steady with the no-slip surface. Thumbs up all around!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Gym
Great for workout dvd's
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Marlboro, MA 6/26/2013

We bought these to use on our basement floor to provide extra cushioning when doing workout videos. We do Insanity and since there is a lot of jumping the added padding helps when landing and avoids stress on the knees. We had bought foam tiles from BJ's that we were previously using, that wouldn't stay together while working out. These are such better quality, cut correctly so they stay together and they don't move around the carpet. At times my sneaker has slid on the tile during certain exercises, but overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great... just what I expected
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Ernie Love from Evanston, IL 5/28/2013

Good service; good product. I called the 800 number for specific information about which product would be best for my situation and received very helpful and friendly service.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great... just what I expected
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Ernie Love from Evanston, IL 5/28/2013

Good service; good product. I called the 800 number for specific information about which product would be best for my situation and received very helpful and friendly service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Home Gym
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indianapolis, IN 4/28/2013

Perfect for our workout room and installs in minutes.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
warm feet
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 4/8/2013

The floors are great! My son loves them. Our place is real old and well he can be barefoot and not have cold feet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
excellent
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Sanddene from Bedford, NY 3/15/2013

The tiles arrived quickly, were extremely easy to put together, and make an excellent floor--good padding--under my gym equipment. I don't give it a 5 for two reasons. 1) The tiles do compress a bit so my stationary bike has left dents in the tiles. (I had extra pieces that I put under it to compensate for that.) 2) The tiles are not all exactly the same thickness so there are tiny ridges in a couple of places. That will only bother you if you're fussy like me. As a bonus, I found all sorts of uses for the extra edge pieces--hooks for tools at my workbench, etc.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gym
Exactly what we Wanted for Toddler Playroom!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN 12/17/2012

I wanted to wait about two months after we installed to provide our review so that I had a better chance at using the product and seeing how it holds up. The Space - We bought these tile to put on top of the concrete in our basement for a Toddler Play area that we created. We live in Minnesota so the floor in our basement can get quite cold in the winter months. It is a finished area, we just never put carpet in and painted the floor with a commercial grade non slip paint instead. The Purpose - We wanted the tile to be thick enough so that when someone "wipes out" and hits the floor the tile would provide enough cushioning to protect the child. We have had several wipe outs and no one has hurt themselves. Keep in mind that underneath the tile is hard concrete! So this thickness is definitely safe enough, at least for us. In this play area we have a number of storage units, desks, riding cars, chairs, art station and drum set. We wanted to create a fun play area in the basement so that kids and toys are attracted to this area and away from the main floor! The Installation - It took my wife and I about one hour to install a 12 foot by 16 foot area. The time would have been reduced significantly, but we opted to put together a four color pattern on the floor and that required some thinking and organizing of tiles. Install was very simple and we had to make minimal cuts. The cuts we did make were completed on an industrial band saw, so not sure how easy cutting really would be in the home using a utility knife or razor. We were very pleased with the colors. Some reviewers noted color or die differences between tiles. We did not experience this and we had several boxes delivered. The Result - We LOVE this new play area and so does our Toddler and his buddies. They play hard on it and race their cars, play drums and jump around like rock stars. And sometimes fall like Rock Stars too! Some reviewers noted "dents" being left in the flooring. While we have noticed this when we move things around, they seem to go away within a day. And one rolling storage unit we have weighs about 80 pounds! The area now has vibrant colors and a fun atmosphere. We have had a lot of compliments about the area and our friends have asked where we got it and how expensive it was. They are pretty shocked that it was affordable and that the install was so simple. Many are looking at this as an option for bedrooms or similar play areas. We now have temperatures in the 10-20 F degrees range here and the 7/8 inch tiles seem to stay nice and comfy even though the concrete has gotten so cold. So not much temp transfer from concrete flooring through the tiles to little feet. My Only Wish - Is that there was an easy way to purchase a transition piece to transition this 7/8 inch flooring to the concrete or future carpeting. There are several companies out there that make transition strips, but we haven't really found one that is affordable or aesthetically pleasing. Maybe Rubber Flooring would consider adding transition flooring strips for this purpose for each product? Not all applications are going to be full room installs so customers like me would appreciate an option for transition strips. Rubber or Wood.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Toddler Playroom - Basement
Karate Training
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Kevin, Alex, Nikki and Terri from Hartford, CT 10/25/2012

I recently installed your product in our garage so my family could train for karate tournaments. The installation was simple, taking less than 30 minutes to cover my entire garage floor (after cleaning the surface initially). I think the kids from the neighborhood had just as much fun helping me install it. We do all kinds of exercises on it barefoot (e.g., jumping jacks, jumping rope, sparring, push ups, etc.), and are completely satisfied with the comfortable feel of the floor. I would highly recommend the product to others looking for a great surface to train on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great for Trade Shows
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Mark from Seattle, WA 10/19/2012

Great alternative to carpet at trade shows. My staff loved the cushion versus concrete or carpet with padding. Go for the 7/8 versus 5/8. However, women in high heels destroy this flooring, so prepare to lose some tiles after a 3-day show. But they're inexpensive, so it's still cost effective.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show over concrete floor
Unbelievably Comfortable and Safe
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, RI 10/10/2012

I recently put a gym in my basement and I purchased the 2X2 7/8" rubber floor tiles. My family exercises daily and we love our new floor. Because we do alot of jumping, it was necessary for me to put in a floor that would be easy on our knees and feet. It is perfect! It took about 2 hours to install wall to wall. Looks great! Ordering process was simple and the entire transaction went smoothly. I am showing my new floor to everyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Good quality flooring
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Beau from Columbia, MS 10/8/2012

I purchased these to be used in a martial arts school for various activities. I am very pleased with these mats. Prior to purchasing these, I had purchased the 1/2" tiles from a sporting good store. That extra 3/8" makes a world of difference. These are so much more comfortable to walk on or fall on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
7/8" Great for our garage Gym
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Ann from Portland, Oregon 9/8/2012

Arrived promptly, installation simple, looks great, comfy on feet/back and this type of floor can be removed in a matter of minutes if we decide to use room as a garage again. We noted slight difference in black tile coloration and also slight height difference between some red/blue and black/gray tiles, so anticipate this. Very happy we selected 7/8" tiles as it seems they are more resistant to denting, but you still must place your heavy equipment carefully. We bought a few extra tiles to have from same lot to replace as needed. We would recommend highly for the price paid and use 7/8" if you are looking for a soft-but-substantive flooring underfoot.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym room (converted garage)
Jumbo Soft Tiles
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Spokane, WA 8/27/2012

Excellent floor product. Installs easily, just take your time and go slow on the cutting, measure twice and then cut. Color matching of all the colors of the floor tiles were not consistant and is very obvious. Measure carefully on your initial order, I came up short and had to order more tiles. I used scraps to add more padding to heavy items placed on the tiles since they don't fully recover from denting. Delivery time was very good through UPS.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
So far, so good!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 8/16/2012

THE JOB: I wanted to turn our finished basement into a “playroom” for my son. The floor is that old-school linoleum tile, which is too hard for my son to play on. I thought these tiles would be a perfect way to “soften up” the floor and allow for easy maintenance (I’ve read no rugs or carpets in a basement).

INSTALLATION: Super-Easy! My handy-man skills extend to changing a lightbulb. I “installed” about 40 of these (although I am reluctant to even use the word install for a job like this) in under an hour. Seriously, if you can bend over and tie your own shoes you can handle this no problems.

PRODUCT: These seem to be durable. I considered the 1/2 inch Eco-Soft tile, but bought these instead. And I am glad I did! They are shock absorbent, so little kids can play on them safely. I have a 4-year old son that has been running and jumping on these for a few weeks now, and they appear to be able to withstand this activity. No marks, tears, or rips yet. My dog also wanders around on them as well.

BOTTOM LINE: I would recommend these tiles. I typically don’t “recommend” products and I never write these reviews; however, reading reviews of this product was helpful to me, and thought I should do the same for other people. Again, I have not had these too long. If a problem does appear I will modify my review, but so far, so good.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Durable, thick, good price
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, FL 8/13/2012

I have looked at many anti-fatigue and other floor mats. Many are very good but ridiculously expensive. These square jumbo tiles are excellent and low-priced.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - On top of terrazzo for barefoot comfort
Great item for insanity & grappling!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Shaun from Wilmington, DE 8/4/2012

This product was just what I was looking for. It shipped fairly fast. I converted my basement into a gym and wanted something soft enough for insanity, tapout XT, and grappling. If this is also your objectives I recommend these mats they are quite soft and affordable compared to other products! I would post a picture but my iPad isn't letting me. Super easy to put together. It only took me about 40 mins ( 35 pieces) or so for a 15x15 room and I'm not handy @ all. I hope this review helps as they assisted me with my purchase, good luck.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
Great, but..
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lake Carroll, Illinois 6/8/2012

The flooring that I ordered was great except that we wanted 5 blocks in a row in front of our quilting machine. When doing a straight line, we were 2 side pieces short. Was told that I had to order more blocks to get just those two side pieces. So, this is great if you are using more than one row...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Very Happy
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Rebecca B. from San Francisco, CA 6/3/2012

Used these tiles in our babies room - and they are PERFECT! Very happy and super easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Babies Room
Happy Customer
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Andy N. from Brentwood, TN 4/17/2012

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Flooring
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
craig diego from New York 4/7/2012

This is the best price and flooring on the market!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GYM
Wonderful, Wonderful
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, ky 3/12/2012

This was perfect for our needs. It was easy to install and it is a great substitute to tile floors for little ones.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Azle, TX 1/16/2012

I was looking for a thicker tile to use under a treadmill in a room with wood flooring. This was the perfect solution.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great use in garage gym
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cranberry Twp PA 1/9/2012

These tiles installed in minutes and converted part of a garage to my son's baseball workout area. They shipped very quicky and has been a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Meeting Expectations
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Jon from York PA 10/30/2011

Product arrived in a timely manner and is exactly what I expected it to be. Using the tiles for a workout area and it works very well. Product was also very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Tapered Edge Needed
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indianapolis 10/13/2011

Because this mat is 7/8 inch thick and does not go wall to wall in my application, it would have been helpful if it had come with an option to insert a tapered edge in lieu of the existing edge. Aside from that, it is perfect as an an antifatigue mat in my kitchen workspace.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen
interlocking rubber tiles with wood look
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Northern NJ 10/8/2011

The shipping was fast and the tiles were easy to lock together. Love the wood grain look instead of the colorful kids version, keeps the room looking grown-up, but has the protection of the rubber flooring. Definitely would recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - family room
Great Service and Great Product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Antonio, Texas 10/6/2011

In short, I ordered online and must say everything arrived quickly and as expected. The tile calculator made ordering easy and I was sent the correct number of pices to completely cover my gym floor. The product feels like it will last many years and looks great too. It has been in place for a couple of months and I have had several compliments from the firefighters who use the gym. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience and an easy to install, high quality product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fire Department Gym
Just What We Wanted
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Lucky from Cleveland OH 9/20/2011

The tiles were simple to install and fit our purpose perfectly. Price was great considering free shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great mats for infant's learning to crawl/walk
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Katherine from Las Vegas, NV 9/15/2011

My house is all tile and hardwood so I began searching for a thick mat to protect my son as he is learning to crawl, pull himself up, and eventually walk. A lot of other mats on the market are very thin and I didn't think they would protect his little head like it needs. The mats were shipped the next day after ordering and arrived within 3 days with the free shipping option. The total price was better than thinner mats on competitor sites. These mats are highly recommended and I know I will get years of use out of them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York, ny 8/16/2011

I use these mats in my children's outdoor play area. I now have peace of mind knowing if they fall they will be safe. Great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids outdoor play area
workout room
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Ted from upstate new york 7/9/2011

Quick and simple. 1 hour after opening the boxes, I was exercising on my new floor. Been using it everyday with no complaints.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Worked out Great
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Darrell from Round Mountain, NV 7/9/2011

Some people are very handy around the house. I'm not one of those people. That being said; these interlocking tiles were very easy for me to install. They cut really easy and they look great. There is a slight rubber smell, but it's getting weaker.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Wonderful product!
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Jamilla from Detroit, MI 6/14/2011

This product is great. I bought if for my basement floor, where I workout. It is so much better on my knees!!! Love it, love it, love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement -Home Gym
Great and Easy!
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 6/13/2011

Still brand new so I'm not sure how they wear..but so far they are great, very soft, and very easy to install. They look good and professional and an affordable price!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Children's Fitness Center
Useful and Easy to use product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
JC from Charlotte, NC 3/15/2011

Ordering was simple, the free samples helped a lot. The product arrived quickly and in good shape. It's easy to handle, and works great. It makes working out at home, on wood floors, much better!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Steve from Alexandria, VA 11/8/2010

Easy To put together. Works well for Gym floor..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sun Room For Gym Flooring
Easy as can be!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas TX 10/9/2010

The tiles sat in the box for a month because I had to paint the room. If only painting was as easy as putting in the floor. Literally took me less than 45 minutes to do a 13X13 room, wall to wall, including sizing. We are using them for a weight room on an upper level that has wooden floors. They work beautifully muffling sound & protecting the wood from the weights, bench & elliptical. Great for any floor work you want to do as well. I wish all the flooring in my new home were so economical!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym/weightroom
Easy on the feet.
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Des Moines, IA 9/19/2010

I purchased the 7/8" Jumbo Tiles for my exercize room, downstairs. I have weight benches, treadmill, stationary bike, and more, and was concerned these would be unstable on that thick of flooring. But there was no problem. It's firm yet squishy at the same time. My sons wrestle on it, and it really helps in breaking their fall. Doing floor exercises is very confortable as well. Easy to install, and the reversible tyles look great when you alternate them. I had enough left over to do my laundry room, and let me tell you, going from standing on a concrete floor, to these tiles, is like night and day. Very easy on the feet, and makes folding cloths, not so bad. I hope they last for years because I have a lot of money invested in the product. Shipping seemed pretty expensive, but it only took a day or two to get the tiles to me. Really fast delivery. Over all, we love our floor and would definitely order from this company again. Good products!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym, and laundry room
Happy in Ohio
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Akron, OH 6/25/2010

Installed in home gym about one month ago and it took about 2 hours by myself. Easy to cut to give it a wall to wall look and feels. Holds up well to treadmill and exercise bike. would recommend!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Modest investment - good, quality return
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Rick from Avon Park, FL 4/5/2010

I am very pleased with my new rubber flooring. I built a shed on a concrete pad. Installing a conventional floor would mean a 4" 'step up'. In addition, I know how hard a concrete floor is on joints. I bought the 2' x 2' x 7/8" interlocking flooring sections. Installation was a breeze taking only a few minutes for my 10' x 12' shed. The foam rubber is just the right density...not too soft but a great cushion to eliminate the stress and strain of concrete on joints. This rubber flooring has good resilience, i.e. good recovery from the compression of high weight concentrated on one spot. The thing that impressed me the most is the quality of the product out of the box. Every piece was well made. That kind of quality is rare these days. Delivery and product as indicated. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shed
7/8 soft tiles excellent value
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Paul Prichard from East Haddam CT 3/27/2010

The tiles were perfect for my needs. I cleaned out the basement and needed mats for karate and Krav Maga workouts for me and my daughters. These are similar to the ones used at the studio. They are firm enough to support my weight but soft enough to abosrb a take-down. I arranged the color scheme to use the black side around the edge and the gray for the interior square. Even my wife liked the lay out. The shipping costs were more than I expected but I don't know much about shipping rates and the quality and prompt response made up for it. Durability is good but the cats are begining to scratch up the tiles so I just cover the floor with a sheet. Overall, an excellent value.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Shawnee, KS 2/21/2010

Great product and delivered promptly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
good product
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Bill from Indianapolis, IN 2/13/2010

I really like these for our basement game room. No cold hard concrete floor anymore. I was concerned these may be too thick and soft, but they are just right.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great product!
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Joe & Barbara from San Diego, CA 1/16/2010

We were very pleased with the quality of the tiles, with the exception of a slight thickness variance on some of the tiles. Overall the tiles are perfect for our needs. The measurements were just right for the number of tiles we needed. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor karate dojo
Great Buy! Unbelievably Fast!!
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Kurt from Buffalo, NY 12/31/2009

I just wanted to take the time and sign back on to this website and give a very positive review to this company and this product. I had been looking for a while and reviewing different products including those at Lowe's and Home Depot. I ended up purchasing the 7/8" Black and Grey Soft Tiles to use in my basement directly over concrete where I have my weight room (weight machine, chin up rack, exercise bike, boxing heavy bag, and assorted free weights). I ordered my tiles on Dec. 27th and I received them on Dec 30th via UPS. My wife and I opened the boxes and we laid the whole floor (160 Sq Ft) in about an hour. The tiles fit together very well and the fact that you get two edge pieces per tile was great! The floor is wonderful and I am extremely pleased! Thanks so much to the Rubber Flooring Inc. Company!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym - Basement
Great Value
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Mike from Connecticut 12/10/2009

Used these tiles in a home gym for my son and I. Very good consistency from tile to tile and went together very well. I like the fact that each tile comes with and edge piece as this makes installation much simpler. The amount of 'softness' is perfect for us as the floor is easy on the knees when working out. I would give this 5 stars if it turns out that the floor wears well over time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Just what I expected
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
LHansen from Ogden, UT 12/9/2009

I've had the tiles for about a month now, and am very pleased with them. They're perfect for aerobics, yoga, general exercise. Shipping was fast. I assembled the floor myself with no problems.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Just what I needed
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Whitney from Albuquerque, NM 11/9/2009

I needed to replace some slick ceramic tiles in an entryway with something my dog could grip. These did the job!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - entryway
For our basement
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Montana 11/3/2009

Made our basement a great place for the kids to rough house in. Soft enough, interchangeable, and durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Thanks
4/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA 10/23/2009

Very pleased with the tiles, shipping and service. thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trade show
Great For Home Gym
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Brian Stevens from Smithville, MO 9/2/2009

We purchased these 7/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles to put on the concrete floor in our basement to create a workout area. We are really happy with them. They are soft enough to provide cushion under foot and allow for lying on the floor, yet sturdy enough that they should last a long time for our use. I was able to lay 120 sq ft in less than an hour (with no adhesive), and we've had no problems with the tiles shifting. Overall, we're very happy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement / Home Gym
Kids Playroom / Gym
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
John Voll from Tivoli, NY 8/17/2009

Very easy to install. Happy with product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Good Tiles
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cleveland, OH 7/31/2009

We had no problem putting in the tiles. They were easy to put together and easy to cut to size.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
best floor for my home pilates studio
5/57/8" Jumbo Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas NV 7/3/2009

thank you, this product is just what I wanted. Its more comfortable than I thought it would be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym