Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(693 reviews)
results 1-20 of 693
AWESOME!!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Carly from Middleport, NY
02/26/2015
This is the best product going! I recently converted my unfinished basement into an office/playroom. It was cold and dreary down there. I purchased the color foam tiles to line the cement floor and they look GREAT!!! Compared to the carpet on the other side of the basement, you can certainly feel the difference in comfort as well as the heat! I will buy again for sure!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Jess from Nashville, TN
02/25/2015
Perfection!! Our little one is loving her new playroom!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Walk Path
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
02/24/2015
We used these for a walking path to the garage trash/recycling cans, frig and doorways. They keep our feet warm and clean. Because they are installed in a narrow path they do slide, so we may need to come up it something for that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our playroom!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Nashville, TN
02/24/2015
We love it!! Easy to install, looks & feels great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
love that flor
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from delaware
02/22/2015
great product easy to install and looks great. fast shipping thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Avoid the Brown tiles
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
David Bennett from South Carolina
02/17/2015
I ordered this product for two rooms - the toy room (in blue and green) and the exercise room in the tan-brown color. The tiles are well-made, however the brown ones are all different shades of brown and do not look good installed. The toy room looks awesome.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Toy Room, Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX
02/16/2015
Perfect for our toddlers' playroom!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Austin A. from Ypsilanti, MI
02/12/2015
An action photo of the kids play area with the floor tiles.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Play Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout Room
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Olathe, KS
02/12/2015
We finally put the floor tile down after painting, etc. We put it in an area in our basement to use as a workout space. It was easy to install, looks great and will make the area much nicer to spend time in.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement workout area
Was this helpful? 0 0
home gym
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Winston-Salem, NC
02/11/2015
The tiles arrived in about a week and the colors were exactly as shown. Easy to install and we loved the final look of the room!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easiest part of my project
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Lisa from Wichita, KS
02/11/2015
Turning a semi-unfinished basement space into a home gym, and these tiles were the easiest part of my project by far! Super fast shipping and the product was exactly what I expected. Easy installation and it looks fantastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement cement floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Rita from Tewksbury, MA
02/09/2015
The ordering was quick and easy online. I was able to track the product so I knew the status of my order at all times. When it did arrive, it was sooooo easy to put down and is great. The colors, the thickness, and ease of this product is wonderful. We set up an exercise room and this flooring has made a major difference. I would recommend this to everyone.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kind of cool....
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Broomfield, CO
02/09/2015
I bought about 8 squares for of like a tester. Four for my office and put my glass chair mat on top. Seems to be holding up just fine. The other squares I had left over I assembled them and put them in front of my couch... like a rug... and they are not holding up quite so well. The cats seem to like to mess with them. I'm going to buy the carpet tiles next time for a higher traffic area.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dealsvr
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
John from Columbia,sc
02/08/2015
2nd purchase of these tiles..i use them to cover the carpet in my workout room..they are an inexpensive chice to protect your carpet or hardwood and have some decent cushion to your workout area
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product easy to install
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Morrison, CO
02/07/2015
great product and using the tool that helps you decide how many you need for the room size was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
interlocking foor tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Melody Henderson from Providence, R.I.
02/07/2015
The product stands up well to one I nearly purchased at a trainer's equipment store and was a fraction of the price. Great delivery and customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small office gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good for playroom
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NH
02/07/2015
We bought this for our kids' playroom. Thickness better than the ones your find at baby stores, and price is right. Definitely recommend.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome stuff!
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
jseale from Portland, OR
02/07/2015
This is great stuff! Even my 5 year old daughter helped install all the pieces not requiring cutting. Now our basement corner is a play room. still don't bang your head, but its a lot easier on the knees and rolling around. Better than the hardwoods. It does mark/ puncture easy if sharp furniture end or tool hits/ lands on it. But the fact we can pull them up and clean them due to spills or messes, makes up for it. This is a playspace, where there was basement before. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Got a good deal
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey
02/05/2015
I wanted a workout area and bought 25 squares for a five by five area. The price was just under $100, which was advertised as being on sale. I would not have made the purchase at a higher price. The floor works well. Been using it everyday for a month and while there are some nicks, the culprits were my kids. I am very happy with the product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
3 for 3 with foamtiles.com
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Chad from Rising Sun ,Md
02/05/2015
I've now purchased mma mats,soft wood tiles and the eco tiles. I'm totally satisfied with all 3 and these are a great value for basement or garage areas.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 693