Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(581 reviews)

Very Happy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Voorheesville, NY 10/26/2013

We ordered these for my basement kids play area and we could not be happier. My kids love to play and build with their blocks or Legos on the mats. They added a new room to our house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Stacy S. from Anderson, MO 10/21/2013

Installed in children's playroom.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Children's Playroom
New Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen M. from Oak Park, IL 10/21/2013

Here is our son's new playroom! It is soft, safe and very easy to keep clean. He loves it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
love it!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Little Eagle, SD 10/19/2013

I love my new rubber flooring. As a massage therapist I stand on my feet all day, so I got them to put around my massage table, and it is a blessing for my feet! Now i take off my shoes and enjoy the feeling on my feet when I work!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Well travelled tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jackie from Louisville, KY 10/19/2013

I use the floor tiles for my outdoor art shows that are on the street. Asphalt is hard on the legs and feet all weekend long. The tiles make it easy on my legs and my patrons appreciate it and everyone mentions how nice they are on the feet. The tiles are easy to put together and take down and to care for. The tiles add to the professional look of my booth and also protect anything that might possibly drop. Delivery was very prompt and price was very reasonable. A great value!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor art shows on asphalt or concrete
Great product, Fast service
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ed from Cambridge VT 10/18/2013

Love this stuff it makes working out much easier on the body. Company needs to come up with a tape that will hold them together when the work out movement pulls on the joints.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement (future home gym)
play room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Manchaca, TX 10/17/2013

We love the foam tiles. We bought them for our grand-kids toy room at our house instead of installing carpet. It was so fun and easy to install. Our 6 year old grandson loved helping put together our "floor puzzle". Easy to clean. Glad I found this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Toy room
Good product for the price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC 10/15/2013

Purchased 12 tiles and makes a perfect play surface for my son who is 9 months old.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Awesome
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Kevin from missouri 10/9/2013

easy flooring to put in. looks awesome, shipping was great, website was great and easy to navagate, aaa rating..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work out room
Definitely Recommend
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego 10/7/2013

Works great. Looks good. Easy to install. Excellent customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Very pleased!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeff Halterman from New Park, PA 10/6/2013

We installed a room in less than a day. It was super easy to install, and we are pleased with the results. The flooring arrived in timely fashion.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Richland wa 10/2/2013

Easy to install, affordable and lots of compliments on floor for my sons room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Beer room
Not as excited as I started out
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Huntington, WV 10/1/2013

This is a wonderful product if the area you are covering is a perfect square which is divisible by 2. the flooring is not all that easy to cut I was using a brand new blade and still had a hard time getting a good cut which isn't too bad until it comes to door ways where the cut is visible. My kids are not all that caught up in how it looks, but I'm sure they will be at the age where they care a bit more soon. They are happy with it because it's like their floor is covered in yoga mats. It would be perfect if only it had a way to merge better through doorways instead of leaving it with an open cut which I found impossible to do smoothly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid&'s room
Wonderful for my child's playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lynbrook, NY 10/1/2013

I have a baby that rolls and rolls and rolls right now. These tiles are the right amount of soft to cushion my little log roller. Very durable and easy to clean as well. Perfect for our playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great floor for my kids
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 9/23/2013

Bought this floor to replace carpet in the basement that got wet in flooding. They go together easy and are easy to cut. We are very happy with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easy, great floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Virginia beach 9/23/2013

This product is very easy to install, clean and practical for my new home day care. Price best in the market , shipping free and fast, no need to rush !!! Love it!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home day care
foam tile floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
JKH from Canyon, TX 9/22/2013

I bought the tan and black foam tile flooring, and it was easy to install and looks great in my outdoor playhouse, which is also used for a dog house.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playhouse/doghouse
Great product.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 9/21/2013

It took a few days for the order to ship but the quality of the product was as expected and worked out very well. We used it to cover the play room floor at our house and it's worked out great. Looks great too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids play room
Want More
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jackie from Rochester, NY 9/20/2013

I love these tiles. I use them for teaching in the classroom. As a music teacher I sit and stand a lot in the front of the classroom. These have made it so comfortable for me to be on throughout the day as opposed to the hard floor. Thank you for your product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Music Classroom
Kids Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Beth from Marietta, GA 9/20/2013

We have a small basement area that we were only using for storage but we needed the extra space for a playroom so we purchased a few FoamTiles which created an awesome play area for the kids. When we received the tiles and installed them (so easy) we liked them so much we decided to order more because they look great and worked perfectly. Plus they are very durable and easy to maintain (wash or dust). Check out our pics and see for yourself!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement