Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Comfort over slab
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 12/27/2013

These tiles work well under our large carpet piece/rug.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Family room
Great price, fast delivery
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lexington, KY 12/23/2013

I ordered this rubber flooring to cover a kitchen floor. It arrived promptly. The squares have a smooth and a textured side. It assembled very quickly, and has enough edge pieces, however these needed some trimming with scissors on corners. There was a faint smell that disappeared in a few days. One of the squares was damaged, with an unattractive stain and a round defect, but I had ordered a few extra, so no problem. Chair legs do leave lasting depressions, and I expect high heels would be even worse. It is not elegant, but does the job for the lowest price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Black foam tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Syracuse, NY 12/22/2013

These tiles were easy to install and look and feel great on our basement floor. So far they are proving to be very durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
All purpose
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lakeshore K-9 from Medinah, IL 12/21/2013

I purchased this flooring to put in our unfinished basement for my 2 year old. He absolutely loves it down there and the tiles are definitely thick enough to soften a fall. I am also a dog trainer and have had a number of dogs on the tiles as well. The only negative is a dog that runs easily digs its nails into the tiles. All in all I am very happy with the product and I couldn't beat the price!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jenny from Pomona, CA 12/20/2013

I really like the product, the color is pretty, they are soft, lightweight, easy to install and to clear. I satisfy this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great flooring at a great price!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
jeanette casey from Colorado springs, Co 12/11/2013

Tiles were exactly as promised. Fit together seamlessly and super easy. Love the colors! No odor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Looks nice...At first
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA 12/10/2013

I loved the look of these online and upon arrival. They shipped quickly, the price was very reasonable, and they were easy to install. My only complaint is that they don't hold up to wear and tear. There were markings and permanent divots on the first day, and they look pretty bad after a few weeks now. Any time something heavy is placed on the mats (like a chair) or something with a rough edge (my kids' matchbox cars) is placed on them, a permanent mark is left behind. Now, we are using the maps in high-traffic playroom, but they should've held up longer than they did. Wish they were a bit tougher and could stand the test of time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Perfect for our concrete patio
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from CA 12/9/2013

We ordered the .5 inch 2" squares to cover our concrete slab backyard patio so our little one can play outside free from harm. There is no chance of bumps or bruises now. I am a worry-free mama with these tiles. The slab isn't even perfectly flat and they are holding up over the imperfections below. No more tripping on cracks, our yard is smooth and safe. Note if you have a dog: our dog's nails did dig into the tiles and leave small tears in the surface when he got excited and dug his nails in so we don't let him on that part of the yard now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio
Ridiculously Easy to Install
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfax VA 12/6/2013

This took all of 15 minutes to install, including cutting around some funny shaped corners (just used scissors). It's taken more of a beating than I expected through normal wear and tear, but we've got it in the entryway of our basement rec room and it saves a lot of vacuuming on muddy days.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Poor Quality!!!!
1/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Farmingville, NY 12/1/2013

Flooring came in a timely fashion. Easy to install but horrible material. If you put any little weight on it, then it will leave permanent indents. Damages very easy. I had to pay more money to buy throw rugs because it looked like crap after only two days. Maybe it was wrong to get black because I thought it would hide imperfections and not look dirty but that was clearly not the case. For the money I spent, I was very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Perfect for my art studio
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Montclair NJ 11/21/2013

Inexpensive, attractive, easy to stand on, they are perfect for my art studio floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Art Studio
Just ok...
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA 11/21/2013

I bought these tiles to cover my ceramic kitchen tile. I have two toddlers that are always falling face first onto the floor. The rubber tiles arrived on time. It was easy to install. However, I gave it 3 stars because the anti-fatigue part isn't working as well as I hoped. I sat on a chair on top of the rubber tile and it left marks which have not returned to normal. I expected better resistance to weight seeing as how the picture on the website shows much heavier gym equipment. As far as protecting my kids from falls, it does the job. This was just a cheaper solution instead of getting an expensive Persian rug. I expected slightly better quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Exactly what was needed.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Gray, TN 11/18/2013

Just what I was looking for in floor tiles. Great pricing and fast shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
The Best Gift
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cathy from Stoughton, WI 11/16/2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband. We put it our basement for our exercise and workout area. It is GREAT! We love it! It could not have been a easier product to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product - Workout Flooring and Kid Play Area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
David from Ridgefield, CT 11/15/2013

The 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles are noticeably softer and therefore more pleasant to use then the Best Step interlocking tiles from Home Depot. For the price you cannot find a better type of flooring for a home workout surface and play surface for our kids. We covered our cold tiled basement floors with the these 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles and transformed the room. My kids love using the basement now and the room feels noticeably warmer and cozier. I would highly recommend. In fact I'm about to pull up the Best Step tiles and replace them with the Eco-Soft Tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - Lower Level of Home
Instant, easy, fun flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary Adragna from Warren, MI 11/11/2013

We finished a huge under-staircase closet and made it a playroom for the granddaughters when they visit. We considered carpeting for the comfort and sound absorption. Then I ran into this product which cost about 25% of what the carpet would cost. It turned out perfect! Very easy to install, easy to clean, soft of little knees, and fun to look at.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Large walk-in closet.
Soft and sturdy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Spokane, WA 11/8/2013

I purchased these tiles for a section of hardwood floor for my baby to play on. The tiles are soft (after sitting on them for a while, there is a small impression where I was) so I am less worried about him falling, and they are so easy to clean! Knowing the tiles are non-toxic gives me peace of mind because my baby loves to lick the tiles during tummy-time. The only downside that I've noticed is that the tiles do pull apart a little bit when just sitting on the floor without hard borders to keep the connected pieces intact. This is minimal however and I just tap them back in place when needed. I am so happy with the tiles and highly recommend them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - on living room floor
tile
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from hondo,tx 11/2/2013

The tile arrived when it was due and was easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shed
Nice & Easy To Install, But Damages Easily
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Aaron Bakken from Madison, WI 10/29/2013

This is a cool product, and super easy to install and affordable. However, I've noticed that most any kind of shoe with a pointed heel leaves permanent marks on the foam tiles. We installed these in our basement and got a separate batch for use as a trade show booth floor. We're going to have to toss over half of the tiles we used for the trade show floor - any woman with any kind of heel left her mark...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement and used ad trade show flooring
Very Happy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Voorheesville, NY 10/26/2013

We ordered these for my basement kids play area and we could not be happier. My kids love to play and build with their blocks or Legos on the mats. They added a new room to our house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -