Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Great in my Son's room!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Melissa from Buna, Texas 2/11/2014

I bought these tiles for my son's room. He's 2, and super active, so he hits the floor a lot! We purchased these in black and white (checkered for the cars theme in his room), and the installation was super easy. We actually installed them on top of the existing carpet, which made them super soft for him. They do indent pretty easy, but I don't allow anything but soft rubber soled shoes in there, and I have spare tiles in case any get messed up. I already dropped acrylic paint on one of the white tiles (of course it missed the black ones!), and I just used a magic eraser and it came right up!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Son's room
Really like them
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Brenda from Pennsylvania 2/10/2014

I really like these tiles...installation was very easy. My only complaint is that they get scratched & gouged VERY easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great success!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rhode Island 2/10/2014

These are very easy to cut and work with. Used them in basement to cover up old flooring. Nice cushiony feel and a mix of black and grey makes for a great pattern.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
1/2" Tiles for workout room
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Evington, Virginia 2/9/2014

Installation is a breeze if you've done any flooring whatsoever. All you need is a tape measure and a sharp razor knife. These tiles are much softer than what I thought they would be. Almost anything will leave any impression in them. I used a Total Trolley (dolly/stepstool combo) to change some light fixtures. The impressions of the stepstool with me on it (215lbs) have not faded away, they're part of the floor now. I'm nervous to see what happens once I get my workout room full of equipment/weights, and really give the floor a run for it's money with something like P90X. I guess the price was reasonable, but had I known how soft they were, I would've bought something more substantial.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym on concrete slab.
OSU Gym Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, OH 2/7/2014

Floor was easy to Install and looks great. Was able to use different colors to place a Ohio State Block O Design in floor. Easy to cut where needed, recommend a Straight edge and Utility Knife to do so.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good product.
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bill from Houston, TX 2/7/2014

Foam tiles are light and easy to install. They are in a wood workshop and I can sweep and clean up without any special treatment of the tiles. If something heavy is placed on them, they do take a little while for the indentations to disappear. Great to stand on for long hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage workshop area
Not true red
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Midwest 2/6/2014

These tiles were inexpensive and arrived quickly with free shipping, which was good. The color was not good- I wanted a true red, and it is closer to orange. It will do until I can replace it with a brighter red.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Awesomeness!!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cuong Le from Lake Stevens, WA 2/4/2014

We bought the 1/2" Eco Soft tiles to finish the flooring for out kids' winter playground, our garage. The tiles were made with such precision that they lock together so well throughout the large floor (no gaps, no tight spots). Kids especially love the gentle feel and the colorful pattern. Just simply great tiles!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good Matting
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Providence RI 2/4/2014

Got the matting for my home gym in the basement. I am doing the beachbody Insanity program which has a lot of jumping and did't want to do it on concrete. Only issue with it is you have to be cautious when you are working towards the edge of the mats as it can pull apart if you are doing something like floor sprints or planking. It is easily corrected if you reposition yourself away fromt the edge.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maine 2/3/2014

Very function and great looking. I used these tiles in a workout area, and they work great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Basement Living Room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rob from Bridgewater, VA 2/3/2014

I needed something for my basement with wavy concrete floors. I wanted something that would be comfortable, durable, and soft enough for my 1-year old to practice walking on. The area has a movie theater portion and a living room/play area. These worked very well for what I was needing. They were simple to put down and they concealed the waves nicely. I needed to put furniture (couch/recliner) in the basement and these would dent easily if I placed it directly on top so I purchased a carpet remnant to go on top of the portion that would have furniture and that worked well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for workout area!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Stephanie from Spencerport, NY 2/2/2014

Arrived quickly, easy to install, love that I can take it with me when I leave this apartment! Price was great! Would definitely recommend, and have done so already!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Camping/Play Tent
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dickson, TN 2/2/2014

Bought a tent for my grandson. The tiles are perfect--they smooth out and cushion the floor. Great play surface and will be easy to take apart and reassemble in the tent for outdoor camping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Tent
Colorful and Fun~!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Melissa from Denver, Colorado 2/1/2014

I purchased the green and blue squares for my home gym. The squares were MUCH larger than I thought and made for a large home gym! They are perfect for a non-commercial, non-industrial project, basically anything that wouldn't require driving a machine over (like a garage). They are soft enough that you can do crunches on but also you can see imprints in from the machines (treadmill). I do not regret this purchase and the price would make me rebuy any that get too worn.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
disappointed
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from West Brookfield, MA 2/1/2014

When we read all the positive reviews we thought this flooring would be ideal for our grandchildren's play room. Unfortunately the very first time they played in the room they used legos. Legos dented and chipped the squares.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Kids Sensory/Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen S. from South Lyon, MI 1/15/2014

We used the "soft tiles" to create our kids' sensory/playroom (our oldest son has autism).

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Sensory/Playroom
Basement Playroom Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wooster, OH 1/12/2014

We really love these floor tiles. With 2 little ones we wanted to make sure it was safe in our cement floor basement for the kids to play. It is wonderful, soft and safe! The kids love it and our son loves to tackle his dad while playing football on them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for traveling trade shows
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Elysia from Si Boards, Inc from Irvine, CA 1/9/2014

Perfect floor that is easy to put together, take apart and transport. I use a red and black checker board pattern and everything fits perfect. Low odor which is nice compared to other products. A great product that I can easily replace and swap out tiles. It's a great cushion if standing all day long. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Traveling floor for trade shows and vendor booths
Great kid space!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Downingtown, PA 12/31/2013

These tiles are bright, soft and perfect for our new basement play space!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Awesome and reasonable
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bonnie Fraser from Aurora, CO 12/30/2013

Hi there, I used these tiles for my unfinished basement where I work out with both weights and TRX. These are perfect providing my feet, knees and back with the needed padding to ensure my workouts are comfortable providing no excuses why I shouldn't exercise! I loved that I got them at 50% off! Super easy to install!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym