Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Exactly what I was looking for!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY 5/12/2011

I have been searching for a good product at a reasonable price, I called spoke to a very nice gal who helped me figure out how many tiles I needed. I just installed the tiles and I love how it looks. The installation was very easy and the tiles look great. I definitely recommend these.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Satisfied Customer
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ben D. from Seattle, WA 5/12/2011

I just got my tiles delivered and they look and feel great. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent value
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan from Austin, TX 5/5/2011

These economy tiles arrived very quickly and are a nice fit in my children's play area without needing to cut. I was concerned about the softness initially, but the product arrived nicely packaged and plenty soft to protect from falls. I had a few extra and put them to use in the laundry room for cushion. I would buy these again, especially for the price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Room
cat proof
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
glenn from tampa,fl 4/9/2011

looks great,easy to install.had carpet,but with a couple of cats that sneak in the gym.there were a couple of accidents which did not smell that great.now even if that did happen.no problem with clean up or smell.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Kids Bedroom Fun Flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Connie Ryan from Baton Rouge, LA 4/1/2011

I bought a few boxes of these tiles and laid them down in my two kids' rooms. I got a few different colors and did a fun rainbow colored theme in both rooms. It looks awesome and my kids love showing off their rooms to their friends!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids rooms
Fits the space
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY 3/24/2011

Fast shipping, best price, tiles placed in our basement, they have a middle lock piece that is different from the other tile locking pieces I bought elsewhere also in the basement so it's not possible to lock together with them, but these tiles come with plenty of edges whereas the others didn't so they make neat four by four tiled complete mats and fill the space beautifully. We're very pleased and will order more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 3/18/2011

Used these as wall protected for a child while not as much give as the 7/8 tiles they provide adequate give and are soft. They are light and they are easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Floor exercises
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Penelope from Denver, CO 3/2/2011

Great and affordable flooring for my floor exercises.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Perfect for senior pet owners
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rocko's Mom from Louisville, KY 2/26/2011

As the parent of a 16 year old dog who sometimes has "accidents", these tiles were the solution to all our problems. Installed over a concrete floor near his sleeping area, the floor was down in a matter of minutes, is comfortable to walk on and looks great. If Rocko misses his puppy pad, the floor wipes up easily and should the need arise, one tile can simply be swapped out. We are both extremely happy with our new floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - lower level living area
Cool product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Terry P. from San Dimas, CA 2/16/2011

After looking around for a good deal on some foam tiles, I found these. I ordered them and they arrived within a few days. I couldn't be happier with the seller. If this were Ebay, they would get an A+ rating in my book.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - play area for kids
Hooks
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Shawn from Pittsburgh, Pa 2/10/2011

Very Easy to install, look great, will use and buy again

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Church Daycare
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cynthia Howard from Ogden, UT 2/3/2011

We have installed the 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles in the daycare room at our church. We used two different colors (blue and green) and laid out a checkerboard pattern with them. I must admit that we were hesitant at first because we didn't know how durable the foam would be as opposed to a tougher material, but the foam tiles have proven us wrong. There are children and adults alike running around on it constantly and it still looks great. The children have spilled water, juice and anything else you can think of on it, but the clean up has been a breeze (much easier than the carpet that lays underneath). The kids love how soft it feels underneath their feet and enjoy sitting and playing on it. Overall, this flooring has exceeded all of our expectations. Quality product with a nice, low price!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good job
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary Sorenson from Duncanville, TX 1/21/2011

My client is thrilled with the installation on a garage floor turned exercise gym. Looks amazing as used the black with blue fleck and then painted the lower walls to 5' and then a 4" band of the same color up and around windows and doors with a lighter blue on upper walls and ceiling. Nice dose of expensive exercise equipment added = HOT!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage conversion/gym
Best price anywhere!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lisa Hall Bates from Escondido, CA 1/8/2011

I've been shopping for foam flooring for several years. We built an outside deck, which has plywood sheets as the surface. So this needed something. This tile is not intended for outdoor use. I was fully aware of this when I bought it, It fades rather quickly, and heat expands the tiles, then it cools to a slightly smaller size than it started. However, it is fabulous to walk on, is easy to install and like I mentioned in the title, you will not find a better price anywhere! I wish I'd noticed that the double sided tiles are not much more in cost than these eco tiles, as I might have gone with those, to get twice as much use out of the pieces.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - On large front porch deck,
Soft-tile application
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Angi Griffin from Birmingham, AL 1/5/2011

We are using these eco-soft tiles in a pediatric outpatient therapy setting in excercise areas and they are working very well. They are saving our therapists knees and providing a good traction surface for our kids.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - therapy gym
Very easy to use
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orange, VT 1/2/2011

Installed in 15 minutes in a basement room. Looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great for kids!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Peggy Martin from Champagne, Illinois 12/19/2010

I purchased these to use in my kids' playroom. They are very soft, durable, and easy to put together. I have two toddlers, and the tiles are great for cushioning falls and providing a safe area for them to hang out without breaking the bank.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids' Playroom
FAST AND EASY
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
MARY from PENROSE,NC 12/13/2010

* * * * EXCELLENT ! ! ! * * * *

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
Portable Comfort
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bill from Tallahassee, FL 12/11/2010

These are great for laying on the dining room or kitchen floor while my kids play. Once they're done, it's easy to just take them apart and toss them in the corner until next time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen/living room/dining room
Great product for $
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from cranberry twp. PA 12/9/2010

Very impressed with product considering I saw similar product at Dicks for 4x the $. Easy to install and easy to cut with utility knife during install. Would've gave 5 stars but when you leave weights on tile the indentation stays there for good. Wouldn't recommend for weights that will be dropped on tiles. Great as a flooring for play areas and to save your back at your shop workbench. Will be buying more for flooring when I am done building my other garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym, play area, front of workbench