Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.93 sqft
$3.72 Tile
reg: $1.86 sqft
tile $7.44
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(748 reviews)
results 1-20 of 748
they ar OK
2/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from birmingham alabama
06/30/2015
We ordered the brown tiles and got brown tiles light brown and dark brown don't want to deal with returns but I am not happy,.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kids room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Marisol A. from Phoenix, AZ
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Victoria A. from New York, NY
06/25/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding service
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Orange County, CA
06/25/2015
4 tiles were damaged during shipping but Andrea in Customer Support was amazing and provided new tiles in just a few days.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
very good for baby floor
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
06/23/2015
We used this in our baby play area. The tiles took a few days to air out a bit, but now there is no odor whatsoever. They are very cushy and good for crawlers. I can even vacuum them without much trouble. I am ordering more as we have just expanded the play area. I also use them in the kitchen when doing dishes as they are easier to clean and collect less lint than magic foam pads I have had in the past.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baby play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works great in our nursery
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sandwich, MA
06/22/2015
These tile were easy to put together and are perfect for our little guy to play on. The only drawback is that they ouncture easily. We have a 45# dog that we now have to keep out of tge room because his claws popped holes in the tiles just from walking on them. Im glad I didnt wear my heels in there or there would have been even more puncture holes. We were going to get more for our basement/media room room but them the dog wont be able to go in so we may have to look for sonething a bit more sturdy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice product Easy on the feet
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from PA
06/20/2015
I put these down in the walking areas of my workshop. They do a nice job of cushioning my feet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Victor from Costa Mesa, CA
06/18/2015
For my initial order, I received several panels apparently damaged during shipping and contacted customer service. This is the true test of a company in my eyes and I could not be more happy. Andrea S. was my point of contact and she pretty much hit it out of the customer service park and was a ray of sunshine over the phone. She handled my concerns and issues with grace and elegance. The 4 replacement panels arrived and I have already referred 3 other customers to your website in the last week.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Recent purchase
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Jim from Midland, MI
05/31/2015
Purchased these to use for yoga, tai chi and my wrestling hobby. Placed on a padding they have performed well. Would gladly buy from RubberFlooring again! Jim age 65
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement workout area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Red Rubber Inspires Workout!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Herb and Melanie from Lawrence, KS
05/28/2015
We received our flooring in record time. It fit together like a dream and is the soft, stable, inspiring energy needed in our fitness room. We were able to assemble so easily and now we WANT to workout at home. It is much like going to a pro gym with all the comforts of home. What an incredible find. WE ARE THRILLED!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Outdoor flooring
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Dewayne Russell from Michigan City, In.
05/24/2015
We're using our new interlocking rubber flooring as a base for a new inflatable child's pool. It's acting as a protective layer between the ground and the bottom of the pool plus a soft cushion for the baby's feet to walk around on. Best investment we could have made. Once the swim season is over we'll simply pack the rubber flooring away with the little pool until next summer. As the child grows, we'll probably upgrade the pool size and order more interlocking flooring to add to the tiles we now have. What a great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back yard patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan J from Parker ,Colorado
05/24/2015
Don't have words to say how easy to install. I ordered enough to make an exercise room. So of course the room was not squared and we had To cut a few tiles in half to make it work. It turned out Great! Looking at it from a distance you can not tell what I had to do to cover the floor. Great product !! Oh need to say my sister and I installed this. (Two girls) If your thinking of buying these do it! You won't regret it. Susan J
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room in walkout basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Excellent for Play Area
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from California
05/21/2015
These tiles are fantastic for under my toddlers swing set. They provide the perfect amount of cushion, yet aren't too "bouncy". Love them and highly recommend. I am using them outside and they are wonderful.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back Yard
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly as described.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, OH
05/21/2015
Very happy, would recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Yoga Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kids playroom!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tennessee
05/20/2015
Perfect for my grandchild's playroom. Would recommend to anyone who wants a softer surface with good durability!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Everything was good as expected
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Arm Strong Environmental from Houston Texas
05/20/2015
We ordered the tiles for a trade show. Standing on concrete floors for several hours makes anyones feet hurt. The tiles arrived when they said they would. What we ordered was all there. We had fun putting them together and the best part was they felt great under our feet. The bottom line is they work GREAT as a floor at a trade show and I bet we see 100 more at the next show.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Convention Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Absolutely LOVE THEM!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV
05/20/2015
The pricing is very affordable. I like the various color choices. The delivery was lightening fast. I will definitely recommend people.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great!
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida
05/20/2015
The flooring works great for our gym & was very easy to lay down. The only con I've noticed is that when working out sometimes it feels a bit slippery but not enough that it's a problem. Overall great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
workout room
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Monroe Twp, NJ
05/18/2015
makes a great space in my basement for my workout area. They do dent easily with heavy equipment, but I knew that when I bought them. I may eventually buy more when I want to expand the space. It's a real easy solution and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Junk
1/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NH
05/18/2015
Granted I bought the cheapest rubber tile I could find, but don't walk on it with heels on unless you want permanent dimples in the floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 748