Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)

Awesome Flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chino Ca 8/19/2011

I bought these titles for my gym room. They are wonderful. They provide the perfect amount of cushion and are great for floor exercises. My three year old loves to roll around on them as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great Purchase
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 8/19/2011

We just put our rubber floor tiles together and they look and feel great. They went fit together so easy and there were no gaps or imperfections. This makes our home gym look awesome!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great for the price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Brookfield IL 8/17/2011

I wasn't expecting these to be as nice as they are for the price. I wanted a portable play surface for my son's first b-day which we're having at a restaurant, but I think these will be fine for his bedroom as well. They come with edges that you can put all around for a finished look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
okay tiles just not ment for exercise
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bobby from Wyoming 8/16/2011

My wife and I purchased these tiles so that we could do a new fitness workout. The workout involved a lot of jumping so we had to move the workout to our garage. The tiles were okay, they did the job we wanted but with some issues. The way in which they are wrapped from the factory made the top and bottom tiles wavy on the edges. This is caused because they are wrapped to tightly. The mats also sometimes slide around during our workout. This sliding causes the tiles to separate. I have a few tiles along the edges that won’t go back together. In all they work okay for are workouts and if I was planning on converting my garage into a home gym I would find something better. In another 30 days this workout will be over and the cars will be back in the garage. What can you really expect for $1 a sqft. It would probably help if I had gone from wall to wall or had some kind of borderaround the tiles to helpthem from sliding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage for Home Gym
Easy to assemble, soft, spill resistant
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Minnesota 8/16/2011

We ordered these to cover our large bare concrete basement playroom floor after water damage. The price was much better than most other flooring and we knew we didn't want to put carpet in again in case we have flooding again. We figured these tiles could stand up to getting wet and that we'd easily be able to pull and dry them out if necessary. They arrived quickly, the boxes were light and easy to move, and the tiles themselves were really easy to install. We covered a large space (16' x 32'), including trimming all the edges to fit, in about 3 hours. The tiles were easy to cut just using a box cutter and a metal level as a straight edge. The kids were super excited about it and continue to love to play in their "new" playroom. They're soft enough that our 3-year-old twins throw themselves onto the floor giggling and the inevitable unintentional falls don't hurt. We ordered 50/50 green/blue and made a checkerboard out of them. The colors really brighten up the space and make it fun for the kids. We also have an old dog who's becoming incontinent and has piddled on these a couple times. Way easier to clean up than carpet. And although once the puddle spanned a seam, it didn't seem to have seeped into the tile at all; it was dry. So we appreciate the ease of cleanup. The only downside is that the tiles are very prone to scratching. Our other dog freaks out during thunderstorms and scratched two of the tiles pretty heavily while pawing at them. But we decided to just leave them in place because she'll probably do it again. Two tips: order a few extra tiles so that you have replacements on hand and have a good retractable cutting blade (ideally the kind with snap-off replacements) if you plan on fitting to the edges of your space. Finally, some folks have complained about color variance and surface imperfections. Yes, it's true that you're not getting a 100% consistent surface, but for the price who cares! Order a more expensive tile if that's really important to you. And if you're concerned about odor, don't worry. They do smell strong at first, but air out quickly once opened and laid out.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement playroom
foam tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
lauren munyan from pittsgrove, nj 7/22/2011

I give your foam tiles a rating of 5 out of 5!!! I loves the foam tiles, and wouldn't have gone with anything else for my daughters playroom! We had hardwood floors in my daughters playroom and wanted something on the floor so that if she fell she wouldn't get hurt, and your foam tiles do just that! I love them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - daughters playroom.
Home Gym Realized...Finally
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mark from Malone, NY 7/12/2011

I am very pleased with the foam tiles. They have a great finish and feel to them. I have had home gym equipment for years now and have always dreamed of having my own home gym...these tiles have helped me get one step closer to finishing off my basement gym. My only complaint, which has no blame placed on the mats or the company, is that I had some 1/2 inch mats already at home and had to flip those over to match up with my new tiles due to the edge of the puzzle areas. Not a big deal because it looks nice still with my older tiles around the edge--they are black--and my new red tiles in the middle section, but the surface on the back side of the tiles is not finished so I am nervous it won't be as durable or easy to clean. Again, not the company's fault, but I wish I had known they wouldn't match up with the 30 tiles I already had (purchased from Sears) without flipping them over.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Tile for dog room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Debbie S from Georgia 7/9/2011

We put these tiles down in a 11 x 14 ft dog room in about an hour! Super easy, economical, great for pets. Provides terrific cushion for growing dogs, we have Newfoundlands and the tile is holding up well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Room
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Alameda, CA 7/9/2011

Turning my garage into a gym and these tiles were easy to install and fit perfectly. Being able to select a bright color helped to brighten up a normally dark room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage/new home gym
transformation
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bonnie DeGray from Ripton, VT 7/7/2011

for years (since my brothers were teen-agers) the basement has been a damp, harsh, alternative space for teen family members who have need of more room than our small house could provide. now that MY son is grown and left home, I have had the chance to transform his "basement pad" into a comfortable, cool escape from summer heat, thanks to your rubber interlocking flooring. I ordered two colors to divide the space without needing walls, and I am sure that the space will also be warmer and friendlier during the winter. covering the cement floor with springy , colorful rubber tiles was easy, fun and a perfect solution to several generations of uncomfortable cellar experiences.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great for Kids Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rachel from Madison, WI 7/2/2011

I ordered tiles to turn an unfinished space in our house into a playroom for our kids. I laid the tile while they were napping. When my daughter woke up from her nap and came downsairs, she was so excited and didn't want to leave. Now that became where we spend most of our time. It is bright and colorful and I don't have to worry too much about spills.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Love My Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Michelle from Tampa, FL 6/24/2011

I bought the 1/2 inch Eco-Soft tiles for my infant daughter's playroom. She is just learning how to walk and the tiles provide a safe environment for her. They are comfortable to sit on and they look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Area
These tiles are what I was looking for
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Steve S. from Delaware 6/19/2011

Used the 2x2 colored tiles in a portion of our garage that we semi converted as a play room for our kids. They were easy to put down and stay put. Cutting then was easy with a sharp razor knife but make sure the blade is long enough to make it thru the thickness in one pass or you will get a jagged edge. They look good in brown as we also spend a lot of time with the 2 and 4 year old kids. It doesn't feel that we are in a preschool classroom. We liked how they cushioned falls that we ordered more for a small courtyard next to the garage. Brown again and they work good outside as well. Even with water on them there is decent traction, they have two sides to them one smooth and the other a textured. We like the look of the textured. They have only been down a few days outside and it's summer so I don't know how winter will effect them. I will pack them up before it gets too cold anyway. A few things that we have discovered about them: 1)You do see the zig zag joints, well on the brown they do. 2)Heavier objects such as a love seat will leave deppressions from the legs that don't seem to go away. They may in time but after a few weeks they seem to be permanent. 3)Don't try and slide said love seat as it damaged the surface, but when your 10 and only strong enough to push a loveseat thats the result. Buy a few extra to replace damaged tiles. All of these things are minor things to us. Easy to order easy to install and most of all easy on the kids!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play areas inside and out over concrete
easy and fast installation
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri 6/9/2011

These tiles were shipped quickly! They were so easy to install. Over 800 square feet in less than 4 hours. They are very comfortable to walk and stand on. Love them!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Superior Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Joshua Beck from White Plains, NY 6/9/2011

Very soft and surprisingly durable. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Good Quality and Fast Shipment
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from new jersey 6/9/2011

We purchased the Soft Tiles for our kids play area. Tile color (Blue) was lighter blue than expected and interlocking system was different than soft tiles we already have. However, good for their play area. Tile seems to be good quality and shipping was fast.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - play area
Pleasantly surprised
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA 6/8/2011

I bought this cause I was on a limited budget and I was the tiles would be really cheap but they turned out really nice. I would have given 5 stars but they were too low on stock for the color I wanted at the time so I had to go with my second option. I am still happy with my purchase though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Sarah Kirwan from Charlotte 6/8/2011

These are just the right thickness for my yoga/pilates workouts. I've had them for a few months and I use them constantly, but they're still in good shape. AND the shipping was fast which makes these even better!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Yoga/pilates exercise space
Great cushioning for yoga
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bette Lowell from Sherman Oaks, CA 6/7/2011

I converted my spare bedroom into a makeshift yoga studio for myself, but the hardwood floor was too hard and my yoga mat wasn't giving me enough cushion. I saw these online and got them immediately. They shipped out to me super quickly and I was able to put them together myself. It was super easy and they are so soft. Great product for sure!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare bedroom
Trade show flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM 5/25/2011

I've been using these tiles for my trade show for a few months, and they have been a God send!!!! They're colorful and EXTREMELY comfortable to stand on. I'm on my feet all day and never feel a thing. Thanks, guys!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade show booth