Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(581 reviews)

Great Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC 9/27/2011

Arrived exactly as described. Very easy to put together and comfy on the feet! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - screened-in porch
Excellent product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, texas 9/27/2011

I have wood floors so I bought some of the large Eco soft tiles for my 6 month old to play on. They are soft enough that when he falls back he doesn't get hurt. They are easy to clean and because of their large size I can quickly pick them up when I am cleaning the floors. I am going to hVe to foam tile my entire house now that he is crawling, he doesn't like crawling on the wood floors. I also have some out on our patio for outside play. A great product, I would recommend to any mother.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Tiles for Home Gym
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati OH 9/26/2011

Just installed 50 pieces (solid black)wall-to wall in my recently finished basement.Very easy to install. Looks great...but prior to carpet being installed in adjacent area, any footprint was noticeable. I little more cushion than expected...worried about wear of free weights and activity. Time will tell.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement fitness room
Good stuff
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
al from New York 9/20/2011

Came quickly, installed quickly. Let them vent outside for at least three days. Only regret is that we didn't order enough/more....tried to get 6 additional tiles but one of the colors was sold out.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids' playroom
Great flooring option
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Chris W from Frisco, Tx 9/20/2011

We ordered the 1/2" Eco tiles for a guestroom remodel and love the way it turned out. Everyone has said that the flooring has made the room perfect! The thing that surprised us the most... it is so much more comfortable than carpet! We needed a very specific "pattern" for our themed "50s Automotive Garage" guestroom, and the black and white tiles did the trick. Only thing I would warn others on, the tiles dent when anything heavy is set on them. We used a ladder to put up the border, and it left marks.For us, that just added to the feel of the room. Nothing in a garage is pristine!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Guestroom
Block your knitting!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Judi from Vancouver, WA 9/18/2011

At 24x24 inches, six tiles gives you a 4x6 foot blocking area, or whatever configuration you might need. Big enough for afghan/throw/blanket blocking use; versatility for different shaped shawls/stoles; four tiles will accommodate adult-sized pullovers and cardigans. On sale at $0.99/square foot and with free shipping, I have my blocking needs resolved for less than $25. Very happy with the product. :)

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Wherever I want to!
2 x 2 ft. tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Joanne from CT 9/17/2011

Beware if you have animals. I have a large dog and there are claw marks all over the tiles. Only had them in a few days when the damage was noticed. Not pretty with the claw marks. Love the size of the tiles and the colors are bright enough. Really super easy to install and they're very easy to cut to size. Wish I thought about the animals though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - play room
Very happy
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY, NY 9/15/2011

I run a sensory gym for children and I purchased these tiles to replace the gymnastics mats that we were using in our gym. They seem to be working out great. A little slippery at first but I think it's just a coating that wears off with use. The children I work with trip and fall ALOT and these offer adequate cushioning and protection. The were easy to install and cut to fit my space. I highly recommend them and will be purchasing more to do a second room in our gym. I gave them 4 stars because a couple of the tiles were not flat when they arrived.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Children's Gym
Classroom Seating
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Davidsonville, MD 9/14/2011

One of our econd grade teachers is enjoying the foam tiles as a seating area for when she reads books to the class. They are easy to use and keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Classroom
Jazzercise Aerobic Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lynn LeMere from Diamond Springs CA 9/13/2011

These tiles could not be more perfect for me! I rented a facility with a concrete floor. As a Jazzercise Instructor I know concrete is very harsh while doing aerobics and is not good for knees, ankles or any joints. I found your site doing a Goggle search and you could not have been more perfect. It was super easy to install and it provides the perfect comfort for my customers. Many customers have told me that they have worked out on hard plastic tile floors, laminate, and carpet - they all agree that your product is superior. I highly recommend it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Perfect for my needs
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado 9/10/2011

I ordered four tiles to use on the concrete floor in the garage so I could do jump rope exercises. They are perfect! The tiles fit together nicely, easy to disassemble when I'm done with my workout, they provide ample cushioning on a concrete floor, and four tiles is the right amount of space. The tiles stay put and do not slide around. I highly recommend this product. Also, the shipping was very fast.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
What I expected
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 9/10/2011

These tiles were good. Package came a bit ripped, but material was not damaged. Phome was a bit indented to begin with and not all the colors matched perfectly.... but, use of the mats and sun dying is inevitable over time. Great to work out on. I put them ontop of carpet and they slide around a bit - i wish this didnt happen. Cannot be the price. I would go with the brightest most fun color. Darker shades are a bit dull.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Best purchase from the web...ever
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Northbrook, IL 9/1/2011

this purchase was perfect! Easy to use, easy to install, easy to accomplish an entire basement floor of over 2500 sq ft after a terrible flood! I am so impressed. Will recommend this site to everyone I know!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement flooring
Home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 8/31/2011

The order arrived quickly. The tiles work great for aerobics, floor workout, Yoga, etc., turning my living room into a gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room over carpet
Great for play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mommy of twins from NJ 8/30/2011

Love these tiles. Great for play area for my twin boys and are a nice neutral color! Great price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Perfect for Children
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jenn from Garden Grove, CA 8/29/2011

I bought these tiles to use for my 10 month old baby. We have wood floors and need a little extra cushion for baby exploration. These mats have been a perfect solution.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
WOW!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indianapolis, IN 8/28/2011

we love the product and it shipped so fast! we put the order in at 3pm on a Friday and it was at our door 9am Monday morning. Twenty minutes later it was nearly completely installed on our living room floor. so cool! our 10 month old loves to crawl around on it. thanks so much!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Perfect!!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ivette from NJ 8/28/2011

I bought these tiles to use them in my sons play area. They are perfect. Great size so it makes it hard for my baby to take apart. The price made this a great deal!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Basement floor covering
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rick from Boulder, CO 8/25/2011

Great shipping service. Excellent product. Used to cover the basement slab in the bathroom--looks great, easy to clean. Was easy and fun to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement bathroom
great product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lorain, Ohio 8/21/2011

Used for daughter's play area...easy to install and keep clean...only problem is that it scratches a little easy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Child's play area/utility room